ValleyVet.com Reviews

About this Company

As veterinarians and owners of Valley Vet Supply, we hope you find this website helpful and informative. With more than 50 years of combined practice experience, we are devoted to bringing information and professional quality products to you.

Valley Vet Supply is the trademark name of our company, which was established in 1985. We are located in Marysville, Kansas. This is our only location and we have never maintained locations, branches or business affiliations in any other state.

We have worked to make Valley Vet Supply a direct marketing company that you could trust. Not just for quality products, but for exceptional service and reasonable prices. Now we have extended these superior services to include on-line convenience.

Shop from the comfort of your home, knowing that we as licensed veterinarians have been a part of your order. From product selection, to product testing, to making sure each box is packed with care, we are here to personally ensure your satisfaction.

Filter
Filter
Fleece Lined Muttluks Dog Boots
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fleece Lined Muttluks Dog Boots
See more product reviews

GaiL C - 2 days ago

Fleece Lined Muttluks dog boots

Excellent value for the money. The measuring instructions were easy to follow and the boots fit well. Will buy again for other sized dogs.

GaiL C

2 days ago - ID

Easily followed measuring guide for ordering protective snow and ice boots. The boots shipped quickly and were exactly as advertised.


Dasuquin Cat Soft Chew
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dasuquin Cat Soft Chew
See more product reviews

Lisa S - 2 days ago

Cat chews stale

The cat chews I received were all hard as a rock. I won’t shop here again. I should have went to a local vet and purchased.

Lisa S

2 days ago

The cat chews I received were stale and hard as a rock.


Agri-Mectin for Cattle & Swine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Agri-Mectin for Cattle & Swine
See more product reviews

Kimberly S - 2 days ago

Great customer service!!

Kimberly S

2 days ago

Great Service!


20X Contemporary Mens Jeans
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
20X Contemporary Mens Jeans
See more product reviews

John C - 2 days ago

Like shopping at Valley Vet

Great price for these jeans.

John C

2 days ago - CA

Great site to shop on.


Turquoise Beaded Floral Carved Browband Horse Headstall
Turquoise Beaded Floral Carved Browband Horse Headstall
See more product reviews

Rickie L - 3 days ago

So very plea!sed

Look beautiful on my boy!!!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit ValleyVet.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022