ValleyVet.com Reviews

About this Company

Valley Vet Supply was founded in 1985 by veterinarians for people just like you - people who want the very best for their four-legged friends and livestock.

Before establishing Valley Vet Supply, our veterinarians and founders practiced at their mixed-animal clinic in Marysville, Kansas, caring for curious cats, playful pups, horses, cattle and more. You can rest easy knowing the products and medications we offer are hand-selected by those who truly know what is best for your animals.

Whether you're looking for prescription medication, vaccines, parasite control, fencing materials, tack, a new pair of boots or anything in between, look no further. You can count on us for a compassionate voice to simplify decisions and put orders on your doorstep, fast. It's what we hang our hat on.

We are your dedicated source for all things horselivestock and pet.

We are living the farming, ranching, pet-loving way of life, right alongside you.

We are Valley Vet Supply.

Filter
Filter
Fluvac Innovator 5 2 way Sleeping Sickness Tet Flu Rhino Equine Vaccine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fluvac Innovator 5 2 way Sleeping Sickness Tet Flu Rhino Equine Vaccine
See more product reviews

Shelby L - 3 days ago

Best place to buy from unless you work at a vet clinic.

Shelby L

3 days ago - Iowa

I had problems at first being able to access the website. Went back later and was able to get my order in.


AluShield Aerosol Bandage
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
AluShield Aerosol Bandage
See more product reviews

Alan C - 3 days ago

Came in a very timely manner. And product is grear for what I need

Alan C

3 days ago - Oklahoma

Very customer friendly website and products came in a timely manner. I will order more things from them


Simplifly with Larvastop Fly Growth Regulator
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Simplifly with Larvastop Fly Growth Regulator
See more product reviews

SHEILA W - 4 days ago

Part of my overall fly control program

SHEILA W

4 days ago - AZ

Thank you


The Original Texas Fence Fixer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Original Texas Fence Fixer
See more product reviews

KENDALL W - 4 days ago

This product works very well. Its well worth the money to fix fence this much faster.

KENDALL W

4 days ago

Good Price and Fast Service. Shipping made the final purchase cheaper to buy from other vendors with free shipping.


Elector PSP Premise Spray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Elector PSP Premise Spray
See more product reviews

Jennifer P - 3 days ago

Chicken fleas and mites

Worked on my chickens' fleas and mites after just one application!

Jennifer P

3 days ago - Pa

Great!


Bovine IgG Immu Start 50 Dry Colostrum
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bovine IgG Immu Start 50 Dry Colostrum
See more product reviews

Janet C - 4 days ago

.

Janet C

4 days ago

ease of use


Sensorflex Fleece Straight Cinch
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sensorflex Fleece Straight Cinch
See more product reviews

RACHEL H - 4 days ago

I love these cinches and my horses seem to too!

RACHEL H

4 days ago - GA

great


AgriTag Cattle Id Ear Tags Male Buttons
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
AgriTag Cattle Id Ear Tags Male Buttons
See more product reviews

Gustavo V - 4 days ago

Gracias por mi orden, saludos desde colombia sur america

Gustavo V

4 days ago

No respondio cordialmente


Mineral Oil Light for Animal Use
Mineral Oil Light for Animal Use
See more product reviews

MJB - 4 days ago

Priced high

This is way higher than comparable products. I like VV but they need to price match on this. Have bought it many times through here but can't anymore.


Bug Check for Horses, Cattle, Alpacas, Sheep Goats
Bug Check for Horses, Cattle, Alpacas, Sheep Goats
See more product reviews

Besser - 4 days ago

Very disappointed

My horse is boarded and he is the only one that is chewed up by gnats, it’s the third day of using this product. I would like a refund.


Trailer Hub Cover
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trailer Hub Cover
See more product reviews

M. P - 4 days ago

It was a pleasure dealing with Valley Vet,

The product was just as advertised. No surprises. Unfortunately, before I unwrapped the hub, I could tell it would not work for my vehicle. Valley Vet was very pleasant to deal with in instructing me how to return the item and issued a prompt refund!

M. P

4 days ago - CO

See above comments.


Fluvac Innovator EHV 4 1 Rhino Flu Equine Vaccine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fluvac Innovator EHV 4 1 Rhino Flu Equine Vaccine
See more product reviews

KIT K - 4 days ago

Good product

Product came quickly.

KIT K

4 days ago

Great. Thx


Equi Thane Super Fast Adhesive
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Equi Thane Super Fast Adhesive
See more product reviews

Neil M - 4 days ago

good stuff

Neil M

4 days ago

good service


Cydectin Pour On for Beef Dairy Cattle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cydectin Pour On for Beef Dairy Cattle
See more product reviews

STEVEN S - 4 days ago

Great Buy

I bought the 5 liter bottle which was on sale and made it very affordable.

STEVEN S

4 days ago

I like shopping with Valley Vet. I have always been satisfied with the timely service.


Zuprevo 10 ml Premium Injector
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Zuprevo 10 ml Premium Injector
See more product reviews

Sam B - 5 days ago

Exactly what I ordered at a good price. The only negates the tube is really sticky to the touch.

Sam B

5 days ago

Valley Vet has a great selection and affordable.


Clean Up II Pour On Insecticide with IGR
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clean Up II Pour On Insecticide with IGR
See more product reviews

DANA P - 5 days ago

Arrived as scheduled

DANA P

5 days ago

Excellent


Stock Tank Secret
Stock Tank Secret
See more product reviews

RanchOwner - 5 days ago

100% waste of time and money. There is a layer of sediment and green on the bottom after only 1 week of use. I put two of these in a large Rubbermaid tank and submurged them. This company should be out of business for stealing peoples' money.


Burr Out Grooming Tool
Burr Out Grooming Tool
See more product reviews

Counrt G - 5 days ago

Repeat purchase

Bought this item many years ago and still have it. We have more horses and spread out. So I decided I need to get another one because it's way too handy and does the job.


Methocarbamol
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Methocarbamol
See more product reviews

CAROL B - 5 days ago

My veterinarian prescribed this; it has relieved pain.

CAROL B

5 days ago - SC

So far, so good !


Cowboy Cut Natural Rise Womens Jeans
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cowboy Cut Natural Rise Womens Jeans
See more product reviews

Christine - 5 days ago

Item did not fit. Want not happy I had to pay for return shipping.

Christine

5 days ago - MI

Way cheaper than buying through the vet.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   ValleyVet.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024