ValleyVet.com Reviews

About this Company

Valley Vet Supply was founded in 1985 by veterinarians for people just like you - people who want the very best for their four-legged friends and livestock.

Before establishing Valley Vet Supply, our veterinarians and founders practiced at their mixed-animal clinic in Marysville, Kansas, caring for curious cats, playful pups, horses, cattle and more. You can rest easy knowing the products and medications we offer are hand-selected by those who truly know what is best for your animals.

Whether you're looking for prescription medication, vaccines, parasite control, fencing materials, tack, a new pair of boots or anything in between, look no further. You can count on us for a compassionate voice to simplify decisions and put orders on your doorstep, fast. It's what we hang our hat on.

We are your dedicated source for all things horselivestock and pet.

We are living the farming, ranching, pet-loving way of life, right alongside you.

We are Valley Vet Supply.

Filter
Filter
Premium Pork Chomps Mini Twistz Dog Treats
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium Pork Chomps Mini Twistz Dog Treats
See more product reviews

KIM B - 4 days ago

My Dogs Love Em' !

My maltese love these! i am so happy they are RAWHIDE FREE* !

KIM B

4 days ago - MS

GREAT! THE PRODUCTS I NEED ARE ALWAYS IN STOCK. ALWAYS A SMOOTH EXPERIENCE. GREAT PRICES [So-Far]. *.*THANK YOU! :')


Nu Prine Aspirin for Horses
Nu Prine Aspirin for Horses
See more product reviews

Jack - 4 days ago

What a deal!

I will have asprin for years! Snorting low doses gets rid of my back pain instantly.


Seresto Flea and Tick Collar for Dogs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Seresto Flea and Tick Collar for Dogs
See more product reviews

Karen M - 3 days ago

Seresto

8 months protection is great.

Karen M

3 days ago - KS

Quick order process.


Vetmedin for Dogs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vetmedin for Dogs
See more product reviews

SARAH M - 3 days ago

Won’t shop anywhere else for my dog

I live valley vet. Shipping is amazing! I always get my order very quickly and I appreciate the careful packaging!

SARAH M

3 days ago - TN

Amazing! Won't shop anywhere else!!


Fostera PRRS Swine Vaccine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fostera PRRS Swine Vaccine
See more product reviews

LUZ E - 3 days ago

Una gran alternativa

Servicio excelente y rápido

LUZ E

3 days ago

Excelente servicio, rápido y en excelentes condiciones


Fly Stik Sticky Fly Trap
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fly Stik Sticky Fly Trap
See more product reviews

SUSAN R - 3 days ago

These are SO expensive at my feed store. I appreciate Valley Vet's great prices!

SUSAN R

3 days ago

Easy to use! I can review my past orders to help reorder products I frequently use.


Prascend for Horses
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Prascend for Horses
See more product reviews

PATTI O - 3 days ago

I get all my horse meds from Valley Vet. They have great prices and great service!

PATTI O

3 days ago

Valley Vet has the best service and prices


DuraMectin Paste Horse Dewormer 1.87 Ivermectin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DuraMectin Paste Horse Dewormer 1.87 Ivermectin
See more product reviews

NANCY B - 3 days ago

Good stuff!

NANCY B

3 days ago

Very efficient and fast shipping.


Focus Cat Vax 3 Plus FeLV Vaccine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Focus Cat Vax 3 Plus FeLV Vaccine
See more product reviews

Kimberly R - 3 days ago

Fast shipping and great service

Kimberly R

3 days ago - MO

Fast shipping great product


Callicrate Smart Bander Loops
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Callicrate Smart Bander Loops
See more product reviews

TOM S - 4 days ago

Great service 2 days after order

TOM S

4 days ago

Great service recieved my order in 2 days


Transfer Needle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Transfer Needle
See more product reviews

LYN W - 4 days ago

Need this for all live virus to mic

LYN W

4 days ago - Utah

Only thing I am disappointed with is that it was over 75.00 and I still had to pay shipping even though it says one 75 free shipping the order 2 weeks earlier had free shipping other than that I am very satisfied


Rescue Disposable Fly Trap
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rescue Disposable Fly Trap
See more product reviews

SUANNE F - 4 days ago

I find this fly control product works great and your site has the most reasonable price.

SUANNE F

4 days ago

No extra comment


Stainless Steel Hypodermic Needles
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Hypodermic Needles
See more product reviews

LYN W - 4 days ago

Like the aluminum hub better than plastic hub

LYN W

4 days ago - Utah

Only thing I am disappointed with is that it was over 75.00 and I still had to pay shipping even though it says one 75 free shipping the order 2 weeks earlier had free shipping other than that I am very satisfied


Revenge Jumbo Fly Catcher
Revenge Jumbo Fly Catcher
See more product reviews

Barb - 5 days ago

It works!

I staple this overhead across stall doors, with a thin bamboo stick on the bottom side. It will survive the wind if not stapled too tight. Best thing is, it traps the "green heads." Makes my day to see those nasty things dead.


Bovilis 20 20 Vision 7 with Spur Cattle Vaccine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bovilis 20 20 Vision 7 with Spur Cattle Vaccine
See more product reviews

Jeff L - 4 days ago

So far so good. No issues or complaints. Medication‘s arrived in a very timely manner.

Jeff L

4 days ago - Texas

I ordered the medication, they told me it would be shipped via air, and it arrived the next day on time. It was packaged very well and was cold.


The Trail Charger
The Trail Charger
See more product reviews

Victoria - 4 days ago

worth the money

have had mine for 3 years and it has been great!


Kow Kant Kick
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kow Kant Kick
See more product reviews

KARI J - 4 days ago

Works great, worth the price.

Arrived as scheduled. Works very well. My cow reacts much better to this than a hobble or kickers. Great investment.

KARI J

4 days ago - NEBRASKA

Get what I order when promised.


Prestige 5 WNV Equine Vaccine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Prestige 5 WNV Equine Vaccine
See more product reviews

SUSAN S - 4 days ago

Great value

Perfect size and price with decent outdate

SUSAN S

4 days ago - NY

Easy to shop and shipping was good too


Equi Jec WNV EWT West Nile 2 way Sleeping Sickness Tet Equine Vaccine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Equi Jec WNV EWT West Nile 2 way Sleeping Sickness Tet Equine Vaccine
See more product reviews

SUSAN S - 4 days ago

Good outdate

Fantastic deal with good out dates too

SUSAN S

4 days ago - NY

Easy to shop and shipping was good too


One Shot Ultra 7 Cattle Vaccine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
One Shot Ultra 7 Cattle Vaccine
See more product reviews

LYN W - 4 days ago

This is great save a second shot if 7 way

LYN W

4 days ago - Utah

Only thing I am disappointed with is that it was over 75.00 and I still had to pay shipping even though it says one 75 free shipping the order 2 weeks earlier had free shipping other than that I am very satisfied


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   ValleyVet.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024