ValleyVet.com Reviews

About this Company

As veterinarians and owners of Valley Vet Supply, we hope you find this website helpful and informative. With more than 50 years of combined practice experience, we are devoted to bringing information and professional quality products to you.

Valley Vet Supply is the trademark name of our company, which was established in 1985. We are located in Marysville, Kansas. This is our only location and we have never maintained locations, branches or business affiliations in any other state.

We have worked to make Valley Vet Supply a direct marketing company that you could trust. Not just for quality products, but for exceptional service and reasonable prices. Now we have extended these superior services to include on-line convenience.

Shop from the comfort of your home, knowing that we as licensed veterinarians have been a part of your order. From product selection, to product testing, to making sure each box is packed with care, we are here to personally ensure your satisfaction.

Filter
Filter
Softshell Ranch Womens Jacket
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Softshell Ranch Womens Jacket
See more product reviews

P B - 1 day ago

The jacket fits perfectly and was priced right

P B

1 day ago - CA

I ordered online which was fast and easy. Got my order faster than expected.


Quilted Barn Womens Coat
Quilted Barn Womens Coat
See more product reviews

Kristine - 1 day ago

Four years!

I have had this coat for four years now. Quilting keeps your mid-section nice and warm. Nylon inside sleeves makes it easy to slip on over a sweater when it's SUPER cold (way below zero). Best coat ever!


Matrix for Mature Gilts
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Matrix for Mature Gilts
See more product reviews

Paul G - 1 day ago

Product works well. Valley Vet was awesome and very responsive! I’ll be back for more

Paul G

1 day ago - OK

I went to site, I was asked to leave an email and told of I give email I would get $10 off of Order over $100 and it would be applied. False. It was not applied. I tried the same thing for my wife. Again, no $10 off. Update: Thank you so much for the responsiveness. I eventually received an email for $10 off, but it was too late by then for that purchase. I don't normally complain, but the site kept telling me to add an email and click a link for it to be applied. I sincerely appreciate your attention to the matter. I'll be back for more soon. Thank you


UlcerGard (Omeprazole) for Horses
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
UlcerGard (Omeprazole) for Horses
See more product reviews

Janie M - 2 days ago

The product was a great price. Much cheaper then stores for the same thing

Janie M

2 days ago

Easy shopping, fast shipping


Equioxx for Horses
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Equioxx for Horses
See more product reviews

LAURIE L - 2 days ago

They make it so easy to reorder Equioxx

LAURIE L

2 days ago - California

Easy to do business with on line


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit ValleyVet.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022