ValleyVet.com Reviews

About this Company

As veterinarians and owners of Valley Vet Supply, we hope you find this website helpful and informative. With more than 50 years of combined practice experience, we are devoted to bringing information and professional quality products to you.

Valley Vet Supply is the trademark name of our company, which was established in 1985. We are located in Marysville, Kansas. This is our only location and we have never maintained locations, branches or business affiliations in any other state.

We have worked to make Valley Vet Supply a direct marketing company that you could trust. Not just for quality products, but for exceptional service and reasonable prices. Now we have extended these superior services to include on-line convenience.

Shop from the comfort of your home, knowing that we as licensed veterinarians have been a part of your order. From product selection, to product testing, to making sure each box is packed with care, we are here to personally ensure your satisfaction.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

1,543 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1453
(94%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
62
(4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0%)

About This Company

As veterinarians and owners of Valley Vet Supply, we hope you find this website helpful and informative. With more than 50 years of combined practice experience, we are devoted to bringing information and professional quality products to you.

Valley Vet Supply is the trademark name of our company, which was established in 1985. We are located in Marysville, Kansas. This is our only location and we have never maintained locations, branches or business affiliations in any other state.

We have worked to make Valley Vet Supply a direct marketing company that you could trust. Not just for quality products, but for exceptional service and reasonable prices. Now we have extended these superior services to include on-line convenience.

Shop from the comfort of your home, knowing that we as licensed veterinarians have been a part of your order. From product selection, to product testing, to making sure each box is packed with care, we are here to personally ensure your satisfaction.

Filter
Vetoryl for Dogs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vetoryl for Dogs
See more product reviews

ROCHELLE R - 2 weeks ago

Always happy with the service

ROCHELLE R

2 weeks ago - VA

I love using Valley vet supply to order all of my dogs medication


Vetoryl for Dogs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vetoryl for Dogs
See more product reviews

ANGELA C - 10/22/2021

Exact product for a better value

Exact product my vet overcharges for!!!

ANGELA C

10/22/2021 - MO

ValleyVet has always got my order out fast without any delays. I couldn't be happier with their service!!!


Vetoryl for Dogs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vetoryl for Dogs
See more product reviews

sara P - 10/18/2021

good deal

i was very happy that they were able to get it to me quickly as my dog was almost out! customer service was very professional and kind.

sara P

10/18/2021

it was easy and fast and accurate -everything a person wants in online medical ordering!


Vetoryl for Dogs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vetoryl for Dogs
See more product reviews

NANCY D - 10/12/2021

Product just as described & shipped in timely manner. Packaging great

NANCY D

10/12/2021 - Nh

My prescription are at Valley vet now per your customer service. I sent scripts thru usps


Vetoryl for Dogs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vetoryl for Dogs
See more product reviews

SHERRY S - 10/12/2021

Great pharmacy to purchase from

Buy these because they seem to always have them in stock and I can get a discount on them. Thanks so much.

SHERRY S

10/12/2021 - MI

Easy to purchase from Valley Vet. I love that they contact our vets to get refills for us. Also when I call Valley Vet to check on our order the customer service reps are wonderful to work with and so polite and helpful. Thank you.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit ValleyVet.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022