ValleyVet.com Reviews

About this Company

Valley Vet Supply was founded in 1985 by veterinarians for people just like you - people who want the very best for their four-legged friends and livestock.

Before establishing Valley Vet Supply, our veterinarians and founders practiced at their mixed-animal clinic in Marysville, Kansas, caring for curious cats, playful pups, horses, cattle and more. You can rest easy knowing the products and medications we offer are hand-selected by those who truly know what is best for your animals.

Whether you're looking for prescription medication, vaccines, parasite control, fencing materials, tack, a new pair of boots or anything in between, look no further. You can count on us for a compassionate voice to simplify decisions and put orders on your doorstep, fast. It's what we hang our hat on.

We are your dedicated source for all things horselivestock and pet.

We are living the farming, ranching, pet-loving way of life, right alongside you.

We are Valley Vet Supply.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

1,559 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1468
(94%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
62
(4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0%)

About this Company

Valley Vet Supply was founded in 1985 by veterinarians for people just like you - people who want the very best for their four-legged friends and livestock.

Before establishing Valley Vet Supply, our veterinarians and founders practiced at their mixed-animal clinic in Marysville, Kansas, caring for curious cats, playful pups, horses, cattle and more. You can rest easy knowing the products and medications we offer are hand-selected by those who truly know what is best for your animals.

Whether you're looking for prescription medication, vaccines, parasite control, fencing materials, tack, a new pair of boots or anything in between, look no further. You can count on us for a compassionate voice to simplify decisions and put orders on your doorstep, fast. It's what we hang our hat on.

We are your dedicated source for all things horselivestock and pet.

We are living the farming, ranching, pet-loving way of life, right alongside you.

We are Valley Vet Supply.

Filter
Vetoryl for Dogs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vetoryl for Dogs
See more product reviews

THERESA P - 05/13/2023

Good price


Vetoryl for Dogs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vetoryl for Dogs
See more product reviews

NANCIE C - 03/29/2023

I have been buying this medicine for my golden retriever, and he seems to be doing well on the medication. I get the medication within a day or two, which is nice.

NANCIE C

03/29/2023

Valley Vet Supply has been great to work with for the past year. I usually get my golden retriever's medication within a day or two of ordering. I can count on Valley Vet to receive the medication.


Vetoryl for Dogs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vetoryl for Dogs
See more product reviews

Jeanne A - 02/16/2023

Always great service and immediate delivery. I do wish it weren’t so expensive. I’ve had a little break my dog was doing chemo and it changed his liver values temporarily

Jeanne A

02/16/2023

Great as always


Vetoryl for Dogs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vetoryl for Dogs
See more product reviews

ROCHELLE R - 12/19/2022

Love Valley Vet

I love ordering from Valley Vet. They always have the medicines in stock and follow-up with my vet should refills be needed.

ROCHELLE R

12/19/2022 - VA

Valley Vet's website is user-friendly and their customer service is outstanding!


Vetoryl for Dogs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vetoryl for Dogs
See more product reviews

ROCHELLE R - 11/21/2022

I love ordering from Valley Vet. The site is easy to use, and the prices are great.

ROCHELLE R

11/21/2022 - VA

So very happy with the ease and customer service!


Vetoryl for Dogs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vetoryl for Dogs
See more product reviews

JILL D - 09/11/2022

My dog tolerates it very well. We use it to help control her Cushing Disease.

JILL D

09/11/2022 - Florida

Great service and prices


Vetoryl for Dogs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vetoryl for Dogs
See more product reviews

ROCHELLE R - 08/25/2022

Shadow has been on this medication now for about four years! I am always pleased with the customer service.

ROCHELLE R

08/25/2022 - VA

I love Valley Vet pharmacy!


Vetoryl for Dogs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vetoryl for Dogs
See more product reviews

CW - 05/07/2022

Valley Vet staff

The problem isn't the product, it's the insensitive, uncaring people at Valley Vet that doesn't care when someone's pet dies.

CW

05/07/2022 - SC

Poor customer service by uncaring, sarcastic staff.


Vetoryl for Dogs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vetoryl for Dogs
See more product reviews

ROCHELLE R - 04/25/2022

Great value

Very happy with Valley Vet

ROCHELLE R

04/25/2022 - VA

I love Valley Vet


Vetoryl for Dogs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vetoryl for Dogs
See more product reviews

Jeanne B - 04/14/2022

Valley Vet is dependable and filled every order on time. Unfortunately, Jessie, the dog that needed Vetoryl, is no longer with us. We had to have her put to sleep about a month ago. Thank you for all the help you supplied.

Jeanne B

04/14/2022 - Wa.

this is the first time I've ordered this over the internet. Usually I've called and been very satisfied with the help I've received. Thank you for all you've done!!


Vetoryl for Dogs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vetoryl for Dogs
See more product reviews

PENNY G - 04/11/2022

Always fill orders quickly and arrives in a very timely manner.

PENNY G

04/11/2022

Professional, prompt, and extremely helpful.


Vetoryl for Dogs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vetoryl for Dogs
See more product reviews

Marisela - 04/06/2022

Great services, very professional, i do recommend Valleyvet.com

Marisela

04/06/2022 - FL - Florida

I had been using Valley Vet for few years., and the services stills great and very professional. I will recommend it


Vetoryl for Dogs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vetoryl for Dogs
See more product reviews

SARA - 04/06/2022

i always get my orders in a timely manner

SARA

04/06/2022 - OR

x


Vetoryl for Dogs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vetoryl for Dogs
See more product reviews

VICKI N - 03/23/2022

Used for years and it has helped keep my dogs disease from advancing

VICKI N

03/23/2022

Great as always


Vetoryl for Dogs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vetoryl for Dogs
See more product reviews

ROCHELLE R - 02/23/2022

Great pricing and great customer service!

ROCHELLE R

02/23/2022 - VA

I'm extremely happy with the service and support I get from Valley vet!


Vetoryl for Dogs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vetoryl for Dogs
See more product reviews

NICOLE H - 02/22/2022

Always a good transaction and fast shipping.


Vetoryl for Dogs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vetoryl for Dogs
See more product reviews

ROCHELLE R - 12/27/2021

Always happy with the service

ROCHELLE R

12/27/2021 - VA

I love using Valley vet supply to order all of my dogs medication


Vetoryl for Dogs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vetoryl for Dogs
See more product reviews

ANGELA C - 10/22/2021

Exact product for a better value

Exact product my vet overcharges for!!!

ANGELA C

10/22/2021 - MO

ValleyVet has always got my order out fast without any delays. I couldn't be happier with their service!!!


Vetoryl for Dogs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vetoryl for Dogs
See more product reviews

sara P - 10/18/2021

good deal

i was very happy that they were able to get it to me quickly as my dog was almost out! customer service was very professional and kind.

sara P

10/18/2021

it was easy and fast and accurate -everything a person wants in online medical ordering!


Vetoryl for Dogs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vetoryl for Dogs
See more product reviews

SHERRY S - 10/12/2021

Great pharmacy to purchase from

Buy these because they seem to always have them in stock and I can get a discount on them. Thanks so much.

SHERRY S

10/12/2021 - MI

Easy to purchase from Valley Vet. I love that they contact our vets to get refills for us. Also when I call Valley Vet to check on our order the customer service reps are wonderful to work with and so polite and helpful. Thank you.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   ValleyVet.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024