ValleyVet.com Reviews

About this Company

Valley Vet Supply was founded in 1985 by veterinarians for people just like you - people who want the very best for their four-legged friends and livestock.

Before establishing Valley Vet Supply, our veterinarians and founders practiced at their mixed-animal clinic in Marysville, Kansas, caring for curious cats, playful pups, horses, cattle and more. You can rest easy knowing the products and medications we offer are hand-selected by those who truly know what is best for your animals.

Whether you're looking for prescription medication, vaccines, parasite control, fencing materials, tack, a new pair of boots or anything in between, look no further. You can count on us for a compassionate voice to simplify decisions and put orders on your doorstep, fast. It's what we hang our hat on.

We are your dedicated source for all things horselivestock and pet.

We are living the farming, ranching, pet-loving way of life, right alongside you.

We are Valley Vet Supply.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

24 Product Ratings and Reviews

Pulse ZR II Detachable Blade Clipper

Pulse ZR II Detachable Blade Clipper

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(79%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(8%)

About this Company

Valley Vet Supply was founded in 1985 by veterinarians for people just like you - people who want the very best for their four-legged friends and livestock.

Before establishing Valley Vet Supply, our veterinarians and founders practiced at their mixed-animal clinic in Marysville, Kansas, caring for curious cats, playful pups, horses, cattle and more. You can rest easy knowing the products and medications we offer are hand-selected by those who truly know what is best for your animals.

Whether you're looking for prescription medication, vaccines, parasite control, fencing materials, tack, a new pair of boots or anything in between, look no further. You can count on us for a compassionate voice to simplify decisions and put orders on your doorstep, fast. It's what we hang our hat on.

We are your dedicated source for all things horselivestock and pet.

We are living the farming, ranching, pet-loving way of life, right alongside you.

We are Valley Vet Supply.

Filter
Pulse ZR II Detachable Blade Clipper
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pulse ZR II Detachable Blade Clipper
See more product reviews

Naomi C - 02/26/2024

This set of clippers is the best I have ever owned.

Naomi C

02/26/2024

Easy to deal with


Pulse ZR II Detachable Blade Clipper
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pulse ZR II Detachable Blade Clipper
See more product reviews

Julie H - 02/20/2024

Beautiful and works great!

Bought to use for trimming show calves. Worked great on show day and is beautiful to look at too.


Pulse ZR II Detachable Blade Clipper
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pulse ZR II Detachable Blade Clipper
See more product reviews

connie S - 11/22/2023

Great clippers.


Pulse ZR II Detachable Blade Clipper
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pulse ZR II Detachable Blade Clipper
See more product reviews

Nicole A - 01/20/2022

Exactly as advertised

It works exactly as advertised and when I couldn’t find it anywhere else, Valley Vet had it available to ship immediately, at a great price. Very happy with the purchase.

Nicole A

01/20/2022 - Arkansas

The website was easy to use, item arrived quickly and was exactly as advertised.


Pulse ZR II Detachable Blade Clipper
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pulse ZR II Detachable Blade Clipper
See more product reviews

KELLY D - 12/09/2021

Product was as expected


Pulse ZR II Detachable Blade Clipper
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pulse ZR II Detachable Blade Clipper
See more product reviews

Brandi W - 04/13/2021

Work well.


Pulse ZR II Detachable Blade Clipper
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pulse ZR II Detachable Blade Clipper
See more product reviews

Domi6 H - 02/02/2021

Works great. Can get through 3 to 4 dogs before the battery dies. Would suggest a back up battery as well.


Pulse ZR II Detachable Blade Clipper
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pulse ZR II Detachable Blade Clipper
See more product reviews

EDDIE M - 02/01/2021

Awesome cordless clipper

Great clippers with good battery life!

EDDIE M

02/01/2021 - KS

Great company to work with!


Pulse ZR II Detachable Blade Clipper
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pulse ZR II Detachable Blade Clipper
See more product reviews

Jen M - 12/02/2020

They’re a little more expensive than clippers I’ve bought in the past, but I feel like they are definitely worth the price


Pulse ZR II Detachable Blade Clipper
Pulse ZR II Detachable Blade Clipper
See more product reviews

Rhondaweil - 11/23/2020

Love the clipper BUT

I bought this several months ago and already starting to quit on me! Going to have to have them checked out.


Pulse ZR II Detachable Blade Clipper
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pulse ZR II Detachable Blade Clipper
See more product reviews

Robyn T - 11/15/2020

Best

Best of the best dog clippers

Robyn T

11/15/2020

Thank you for the paypal link!!! Valley Vet always the most reliable and greatest selection of ranch & farm items for your animals.


Pulse ZR II Detachable Blade Clipper
Pulse ZR II Detachable Blade Clipper
See more product reviews

WB - 10/08/2020

I didn't realize the Pulse actually meant pulse

I have to hold down the on button and it still doesn't stay on continuously. It literally pulses. On for 2-3 secs then off until I push the button again. I don't have these issues with the other Andis clipper that I got at the same time. Super frustrating.


Pulse ZR II Detachable Blade Clipper
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pulse ZR II Detachable Blade Clipper
See more product reviews

VIVIAN N - 09/25/2020

Love it

Works great. My little paso won’t let any loud vibrating clippers near her head. These don’t bother her too much and each time I use them she gets better. Now trying to get her ears. They stay cooler than my old clippers too. And I love the color.


Pulse ZR II Detachable Blade Clipper
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pulse ZR II Detachable Blade Clipper
See more product reviews

Jamie L - 09/11/2020

Happy Customer

Only place that was available with COVID shutting everything down. Thank you!

Jamie L

09/11/2020

Thank you


Pulse ZR II Detachable Blade Clipper
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pulse ZR II Detachable Blade Clipper
See more product reviews

Kelcey H - 06/15/2020

Love it!

Love this clippers! It arrived promptly and works great! Only "complaint "is it's so quite you cant tell that it's on! **obviously not a bad thing**

Kelcey H

06/15/2020 - MN

Easy to navigate site, very quick processing and delivery!


Pulse ZR II Detachable Blade Clipper
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pulse ZR II Detachable Blade Clipper
See more product reviews

Channing R - 06/10/2020

Battery loose....defective

Battery isn't flush with clipper housing and feels loose like it's going to come off. Also the immediately after charging the battery will flash dead even though its charged. Expensive item that likely won't last.

Channing R

06/10/2020 - FL

Shipping did not arrive on time. I had to call customer service. I was given no tracking number to monitor.


Pulse ZR II Detachable Blade Clipper
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pulse ZR II Detachable Blade Clipper
See more product reviews

Beth C - 05/26/2020

This is a lovely piece of equipment. The only drawback is...it is a bit heavy in the hand. Works great. I have never challenged the length of charge yet.

Beth C

05/26/2020 - ME

Easy shopping experience. Quick shipping!


Pulse ZR II Detachable Blade Clipper
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pulse ZR II Detachable Blade Clipper
See more product reviews

Cassandra S - 05/26/2020

Works great!

Cassandra S

05/26/2020 - TX

Quick and easy!


Pulse ZR II Detachable Blade Clipper
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pulse ZR II Detachable Blade Clipper
See more product reviews

Danielle K - 05/10/2020

Andis Clippers

I love my new clippers. Very nice quality.

Danielle K

05/10/2020 - FL

Best price of any retailer


Pulse ZR II Detachable Blade Clipper
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pulse ZR II Detachable Blade Clipper
See more product reviews

Jennifer - 05/10/2020

Love this item!

Jennifer

05/10/2020 - SD

Easy and fast


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   ValleyVet.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024