ValleyVet.com Reviews

About this Company

Valley Vet Supply was founded in 1985 by veterinarians for people just like you - people who want the very best for their four-legged friends and livestock.

Before establishing Valley Vet Supply, our veterinarians and founders practiced at their mixed-animal clinic in Marysville, Kansas, caring for curious cats, playful pups, horses, cattle and more. You can rest easy knowing the products and medications we offer are hand-selected by those who truly know what is best for your animals.

Whether you're looking for prescription medication, vaccines, parasite control, fencing materials, tack, a new pair of boots or anything in between, look no further. You can count on us for a compassionate voice to simplify decisions and put orders on your doorstep, fast. It's what we hang our hat on.

We are your dedicated source for all things horselivestock and pet.

We are living the farming, ranching, pet-loving way of life, right alongside you.

We are Valley Vet Supply.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

988 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
909
(92%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
65
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0%)

About this Company

Valley Vet Supply was founded in 1985 by veterinarians for people just like you - people who want the very best for their four-legged friends and livestock.

Before establishing Valley Vet Supply, our veterinarians and founders practiced at their mixed-animal clinic in Marysville, Kansas, caring for curious cats, playful pups, horses, cattle and more. You can rest easy knowing the products and medications we offer are hand-selected by those who truly know what is best for your animals.

Whether you're looking for prescription medication, vaccines, parasite control, fencing materials, tack, a new pair of boots or anything in between, look no further. You can count on us for a compassionate voice to simplify decisions and put orders on your doorstep, fast. It's what we hang our hat on.

We are your dedicated source for all things horselivestock and pet.

We are living the farming, ranching, pet-loving way of life, right alongside you.

We are Valley Vet Supply.

Filter
Proin for Dogs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Proin for Dogs
See more product reviews

PAULA H - 03/13/2024

my dog has been on this product for at least 8 yrs. Works really well for incontinence in dogs.

PAULA H

03/13/2024

fast ordering, great web site, thanks


Proin for Dogs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Proin for Dogs
See more product reviews

LUCINDA J - 01/10/2024

Best Price Always!!

Very good price. I paid the same for thirty at my vet. Always a pleasure shopping at VallyVet. I’ve been a customer for 10 plus years & they’ve always been awesome in every way!!

LUCINDA J

01/10/2024

Always a great experience!


Proin for Dogs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Proin for Dogs
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 01/09/2024

Happy.

Anonymous Customer

01/09/2024

Happy.


Proin for Dogs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Proin for Dogs
See more product reviews

Jennifer A - 12/25/2023

Great meds

Works great‼️

Jennifer A

12/25/2023

Couldn't find a way to change new Vet info.


Proin for Dogs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Proin for Dogs
See more product reviews

KRISTY H - 11/02/2023

Love Valley Vet

This has been a life saver for my dog. Valley vet has been a life saver for me.

KRISTY H

11/02/2023 - Missouri

Their prices are very fair. The shipping is fast.


Proin for Dogs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Proin for Dogs
See more product reviews

WAYNE K - 06/07/2023

Proin

We have been buying from valley vet for years now and they always beat the price of my vet she’s like 25% higher in price for our pet meds. Fast service and very helpful when needed


Proin for Dogs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Proin for Dogs
See more product reviews

DAVID R - 05/25/2023

Necessary for treatment UI.

DAVID R

05/25/2023

excellent service


Proin for Dogs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Proin for Dogs
See more product reviews

Steve T - 03/22/2023

Good price, quick delivery

Came as described

Steve T

03/22/2023

Easy shopping, quick delivery.


Proin for Dogs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Proin for Dogs
See more product reviews

Janet M - 01/08/2023

Very expensive

Janet M

01/08/2023 - MN

Great!


Proin for Dogs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Proin for Dogs
See more product reviews

WAYNE K - 12/15/2022

This is a good product, helps my dog.

WAYNE K

12/15/2022 - AL

Always satisfied with price and fast delivery.


Proin for Dogs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Proin for Dogs
See more product reviews

JOHN S - 11/17/2022

GREAT PRODUCT

SOLVED OUR DOG'S PROBLEM WITH ONLY ONE HALF DOSE SO FAR.

JOHN S

11/17/2022 - KS

SIMPLE


Proin for Dogs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Proin for Dogs
See more product reviews

Paul K - 11/16/2022

My dog needs this medication and their vet likes to charge x2 the price of valley vet. It arrived earlier than expected and they reached out to my vet promptly.

Paul K

11/16/2022

NA


Proin for Dogs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Proin for Dogs
See more product reviews

JANE F - 10/04/2022

Works to keep my dog leak free:)

JANE F

10/04/2022 - California

I want to be able to upload my prescription


Proin for Dogs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Proin for Dogs
See more product reviews

MOLLY S - 08/31/2022

Love getting this from Valley Vet

I love using Valley Vet to purchase this. I save money by not purchasing through my vet's office and the ordering/Rx confirmation process is easy, and the shipping is fast!


Proin for Dogs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Proin for Dogs
See more product reviews

MARGERY S - 08/12/2022

Works and has stopped my dogs bladder leakage.


Proin for Dogs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Proin for Dogs
See more product reviews

TAMMY H - 07/08/2022

It always arrives in timely manner. Also there is great customer service.


Proin for Dogs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Proin for Dogs
See more product reviews

CATHERINE M - 06/27/2022

Received as requested

CATHERINE M

06/27/2022 - KY

Good service


Proin for Dogs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Proin for Dogs
See more product reviews

CINDY - 06/07/2022

Orion really works.

Pepin works. My girl has the occasional accident but she is almost 9 yrs old. So it is a life saver for both of us.

CINDY

06/07/2022

Always a good experience


Proin for Dogs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Proin for Dogs
See more product reviews

MARYANN F - 04/13/2022

Our dog Penny has been on Proin for years

MARYANN F

04/13/2022 - MD

We have been giving our dog Penny Proin for years for incontenance. Since she has been on Proin, she doesn't leak urine anymore.


Proin for Dogs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Proin for Dogs
See more product reviews

ANN L - 03/25/2022

Great price and arrives quickly

ANN L

03/25/2022 - Ny

Good price


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   ValleyVet.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024