ValleyVet.com Reviews

About this Company

As veterinarians and owners of Valley Vet Supply, we hope you find this website helpful and informative. With more than 50 years of combined practice experience, we are devoted to bringing information and professional quality products to you.

Valley Vet Supply is the trademark name of our company, which was established in 1985. We are located in Marysville, Kansas. This is our only location and we have never maintained locations, branches or business affiliations in any other state.

We have worked to make Valley Vet Supply a direct marketing company that you could trust. Not just for quality products, but for exceptional service and reasonable prices. Now we have extended these superior services to include on-line convenience.

Shop from the comfort of your home, knowing that we as licensed veterinarians have been a part of your order. From product selection, to product testing, to making sure each box is packed with care, we are here to personally ensure your satisfaction.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

1,170 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1081
(92%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
61
(5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0%)

About this Company

As veterinarians and owners of Valley Vet Supply, we hope you find this website helpful and informative. With more than 50 years of combined practice experience, we are devoted to bringing information and professional quality products to you.

Valley Vet Supply is the trademark name of our company, which was established in 1985. We are located in Marysville, Kansas. This is our only location and we have never maintained locations, branches or business affiliations in any other state.

We have worked to make Valley Vet Supply a direct marketing company that you could trust. Not just for quality products, but for exceptional service and reasonable prices. Now we have extended these superior services to include on-line convenience.

Shop from the comfort of your home, knowing that we as licensed veterinarians have been a part of your order. From product selection, to product testing, to making sure each box is packed with care, we are here to personally ensure your satisfaction.

Filter
Previcox for Dogs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Previcox for Dogs
See more product reviews

K. S - 01/11/2022

Easy to work with, fast shipping

K. S

01/11/2022 - UT

Fast shipping


Previcox for Dogs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Previcox for Dogs
See more product reviews

DIANNA H - 01/11/2022

Save $$

The Prevacid seems to greatly help my 11 year old Golden Retriever with his joint pain. And the price from Valley Vet is considerably better than from my Vet.

DIANNA H

01/11/2022 - Arkansas

Easy website to navigate.


Previcox for Dogs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Previcox for Dogs
See more product reviews

CHRISTIN J - 01/10/2022

Excellent product

Works well to manage my horse’s arthritis

CHRISTIN J

01/10/2022 - Maryland

Great experience with the customer service representative I talked to via phone. She was quickly able to correct my order mistake and send me the product I needed


Previcox for Dogs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Previcox for Dogs
See more product reviews

BRYANNE H - 12/31/2021

Great customer service!

BRYANNE H

12/31/2021 - IL

Questions easily answered


Previcox for Dogs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Previcox for Dogs
See more product reviews

Gail V - 12/27/2021

Hassle Free Purchase

I bought this as a vet recommended substitute for an unavailable horse med. It was easy to order, and they did a quick follow-up with my vet. A hassle-free purchase. (Note- I tried ordering someplace else first and had lots of problems getting a dog med for a horse.)

Gail V

12/27/2021 - NJ

So far quick and easy


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   ValleyVet.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022