ValleyVet.com Reviews

About this Company

Valley Vet Supply was founded in 1985 by veterinarians for people just like you - people who want the very best for their four-legged friends and livestock.

Before establishing Valley Vet Supply, our veterinarians and founders practiced at their mixed-animal clinic in Marysville, Kansas, caring for curious cats, playful pups, horses, cattle and more. You can rest easy knowing the products and medications we offer are hand-selected by those who truly know what is best for your animals.

Whether you're looking for prescription medication, vaccines, parasite control, fencing materials, tack, a new pair of boots or anything in between, look no further. You can count on us for a compassionate voice to simplify decisions and put orders on your doorstep, fast. It's what we hang our hat on.

We are your dedicated source for all things horselivestock and pet.

We are living the farming, ranching, pet-loving way of life, right alongside you.

We are Valley Vet Supply.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

430 Product Ratings and Reviews

Prestige 5 WNV Equine Vaccine

Prestige 5 WNV Equine Vaccine

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
383
(89%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(1%)

About this Company

Valley Vet Supply was founded in 1985 by veterinarians for people just like you - people who want the very best for their four-legged friends and livestock.

Before establishing Valley Vet Supply, our veterinarians and founders practiced at their mixed-animal clinic in Marysville, Kansas, caring for curious cats, playful pups, horses, cattle and more. You can rest easy knowing the products and medications we offer are hand-selected by those who truly know what is best for your animals.

Whether you're looking for prescription medication, vaccines, parasite control, fencing materials, tack, a new pair of boots or anything in between, look no further. You can count on us for a compassionate voice to simplify decisions and put orders on your doorstep, fast. It's what we hang our hat on.

We are your dedicated source for all things horselivestock and pet.

We are living the farming, ranching, pet-loving way of life, right alongside you.

We are Valley Vet Supply.

Filter
Prestige 5 WNV Equine Vaccine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Prestige 5 WNV Equine Vaccine
See more product reviews

Kimberly T - 4 days ago

Yes I received my order..so pleased!

Vaccines for my horses..easy to order! Very fast shipping! Ice didn't have a chance to melt..definitely will order from Valley Vet again!

Kimberly T

4 days ago

Thank you Valley Vet Supply! Very easy to order. Fast shipping!


Prestige 5 WNV Equine Vaccine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Prestige 5 WNV Equine Vaccine
See more product reviews

SUSAN S - 4 days ago

Great value

Perfect size and price with decent outdate

SUSAN S

4 days ago - NY

Easy to shop and shipping was good too


Prestige 5 WNV Equine Vaccine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Prestige 5 WNV Equine Vaccine
See more product reviews

Bridget H - 5 days ago

Best price on vaccine

Bridget H

5 days ago

Seamless transaction, shipped quickly


Prestige 5 WNV Equine Vaccine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Prestige 5 WNV Equine Vaccine
See more product reviews

WILLIAM R - 5 days ago

Nice to have WNV included in the yearly Vaccine.

WILLIAM R

5 days ago

I picked Valley Vet due to free shipping on Vaccines at a lower threshold! Products were in stock and shipped promptly!


Prestige 5 WNV Equine Vaccine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Prestige 5 WNV Equine Vaccine
See more product reviews

Hailey O - 1 week ago

Great thank you

Thank you

Hailey O

1 week ago

Thank you


Prestige 5 WNV Equine Vaccine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Prestige 5 WNV Equine Vaccine
See more product reviews

LESA - 2 weeks ago

Came quickly.

LESA

2 weeks ago

Always ships quickly.


Prestige 5 WNV Equine Vaccine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Prestige 5 WNV Equine Vaccine
See more product reviews

APRIL M - 4 weeks ago

The second delivery was successful

APRIL M

4 weeks ago - Va

Already did


Prestige 5 WNV Equine Vaccine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Prestige 5 WNV Equine Vaccine
See more product reviews

HEATHER G - 03/07/2024

Arrived cold and quickly. Much less expensive than buying from the vet

HEATHER G

03/07/2024

No complaints


Prestige 5 WNV Equine Vaccine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Prestige 5 WNV Equine Vaccine
See more product reviews

PATRICIA L - 03/03/2024

Fast Shipping

Arrives next day. In stock (having a hard time finding locally). Arrives cold, so vaccine is still effective.


Prestige 5 WNV Equine Vaccine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Prestige 5 WNV Equine Vaccine
See more product reviews

HSR Q - 02/27/2024

Best price at the time of my search. Fast shipping also. Received cold!

HSR Q

02/27/2024 - Ohio

Easy to order, fast shipping, great products!


Prestige 5 WNV Equine Vaccine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Prestige 5 WNV Equine Vaccine
See more product reviews

TAMMIE C - 02/13/2024

Will buy from again!

TAMMIE C

02/13/2024

Excellent prices, easy online ordering, quick delivery and packed well


Prestige 5 WNV Equine Vaccine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Prestige 5 WNV Equine Vaccine
See more product reviews

Bridges - 12/01/2023

best price and Valley Vet always ships fast and vaccines are always packed with care.

Bridges

12/01/2023

I love Valley Vet, good prices and fast shipping and large selection of products.


Prestige 5 WNV Equine Vaccine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Prestige 5 WNV Equine Vaccine
See more product reviews

Pamela R - 10/22/2023

Great purchase!


Prestige 5 WNV Equine Vaccine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Prestige 5 WNV Equine Vaccine
See more product reviews

Shennon B - 10/05/2023

Everything my horses needed vaccinated for in one shot.

Shennon B

10/05/2023 - Ohio

Website is easy to use, and it was easy to find what I was looking for.


Prestige 5 WNV Equine Vaccine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Prestige 5 WNV Equine Vaccine
See more product reviews

JONNA C - 09/19/2023

Easy to order and super quick delivery!

JONNA C

09/19/2023

Always quick and easy


Prestige 5 WNV Equine Vaccine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Prestige 5 WNV Equine Vaccine
See more product reviews

SUSAN W - 08/29/2023

Effective product. Packed well. Shipped quickly.


Prestige 5 WNV Equine Vaccine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Prestige 5 WNV Equine Vaccine
See more product reviews

Leta & - 06/26/2023

these vaccines are always increasing in price, you guys do have the best price

Leta &

06/26/2023

great


Prestige 5 WNV Equine Vaccine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Prestige 5 WNV Equine Vaccine
See more product reviews

Kevin M - 06/19/2023

Great price on the Prestige 5 plus WNV. Local stores had it priced around $80.

Kevin M

06/19/2023 - Arkansas

Excellent


Prestige 5 WNV Equine Vaccine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Prestige 5 WNV Equine Vaccine
See more product reviews

BRAD E - 06/12/2023

Cheaper than the vet clinic.

BRAD E

06/12/2023 - MT

Always easy to deal with all our health needs!!


Prestige 5 WNV Equine Vaccine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Prestige 5 WNV Equine Vaccine
See more product reviews

Ken M - 06/05/2023

Tastes awful, but seems to work

Arrived in a timely fashion, and, hey, my horse hasn't gotten West Nile so I guess it works...

Ken M

06/05/2023

This is a comment regarding my overall experience, now stop emailing me!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   ValleyVet.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024