ValleyVet.com Reviews

About this Company

Valley Vet Supply was founded in 1985 by veterinarians for people just like you - people who want the very best for their four-legged friends and livestock.

Before establishing Valley Vet Supply, our veterinarians and founders practiced at their mixed-animal clinic in Marysville, Kansas, caring for curious cats, playful pups, horses, cattle and more. You can rest easy knowing the products and medications we offer are hand-selected by those who truly know what is best for your animals.

Whether you're looking for prescription medication, vaccines, parasite control, fencing materials, tack, a new pair of boots or anything in between, look no further. You can count on us for a compassionate voice to simplify decisions and put orders on your doorstep, fast. It's what we hang our hat on.

We are your dedicated source for all things horselivestock and pet.

We are living the farming, ranching, pet-loving way of life, right alongside you.

We are Valley Vet Supply.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

304 Product Ratings and Reviews

Panacur PowerPac Paste Horse Dewormer

Panacur PowerPac Paste Horse Dewormer

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
282
(93%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Valley Vet Supply was founded in 1985 by veterinarians for people just like you - people who want the very best for their four-legged friends and livestock.

Before establishing Valley Vet Supply, our veterinarians and founders practiced at their mixed-animal clinic in Marysville, Kansas, caring for curious cats, playful pups, horses, cattle and more. You can rest easy knowing the products and medications we offer are hand-selected by those who truly know what is best for your animals.

Whether you're looking for prescription medication, vaccines, parasite control, fencing materials, tack, a new pair of boots or anything in between, look no further. You can count on us for a compassionate voice to simplify decisions and put orders on your doorstep, fast. It's what we hang our hat on.

We are your dedicated source for all things horselivestock and pet.

We are living the farming, ranching, pet-loving way of life, right alongside you.

We are Valley Vet Supply.

Filter
Panacur PowerPac Paste Horse Dewormer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Panacur PowerPac Paste Horse Dewormer
See more product reviews

DENNY G - 02/27/2024

Its here.

Quick and easy

DENNY G

02/27/2024

easy


Panacur PowerPac Paste Horse Dewormer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Panacur PowerPac Paste Horse Dewormer
See more product reviews

CASEY L - 10/23/2023

Panacur value

I try to annually purchase Panacur for serious deworming of my horses, to augment my protocol. Great price and value from Valley Vet.

CASEY L

10/23/2023

Seem less, the way it should be when you have a good website.


Panacur PowerPac Paste Horse Dewormer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Panacur PowerPac Paste Horse Dewormer
See more product reviews

JESSICA T - 05/19/2023

Good product! Fast shipping

Good price plus free shipping. Did what it was supposed to !

JESSICA T

05/19/2023

Website was easy to navigate and no gimmicks like some other sites. Fast and free shipping! Received correct items and packaged nicely.


Panacur PowerPac Paste Horse Dewormer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Panacur PowerPac Paste Horse Dewormer
See more product reviews

NANCY E - 05/10/2023

Love Valley Vet

I purchase as many things as possible from Valley Vet. I love the customer service, price, shipping, etc. Great Value

NANCY E

05/10/2023

I trust Valley Vet. Have used for many years and have been completely satisfied with products and service


Panacur PowerPac Paste Horse Dewormer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Panacur PowerPac Paste Horse Dewormer
See more product reviews

JENNY E - 04/21/2023

Great buy, and great value for my horses. Always see results with the PowerPac

JENNY E

04/21/2023

Thank you for always shipping so quickly!


Panacur PowerPac Paste Horse Dewormer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Panacur PowerPac Paste Horse Dewormer
See more product reviews

Linda C - 03/26/2023

Works well to help with shedding along with the deworming benefit


Panacur PowerPac Paste Horse Dewormer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Panacur PowerPac Paste Horse Dewormer
See more product reviews

Chad O - 03/22/2023

it works.


Panacur PowerPac Paste Horse Dewormer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Panacur PowerPac Paste Horse Dewormer
See more product reviews

Julie L - 03/20/2023

Great product. Great service from Valley Vet


Panacur PowerPac Paste Horse Dewormer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Panacur PowerPac Paste Horse Dewormer
See more product reviews

JENNIFER J - 03/15/2023

Great Product

My horses really benefit from this product.


Panacur PowerPac Paste Horse Dewormer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Panacur PowerPac Paste Horse Dewormer
See more product reviews

VANESSA D - 03/06/2023

Bought to try on my older gelding that was dropping weight. Easy enough to dose and safe for an aged gelding.

VANESSA D

03/06/2023

Web site is usually great but this time around it was difficult to navigate.


Panacur PowerPac Paste Horse Dewormer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Panacur PowerPac Paste Horse Dewormer
See more product reviews

Leon T - 02/21/2023

Great buisness

Great product fast shipping

Leon T

02/21/2023 - Oklahoma

Great


Panacur PowerPac Paste Horse Dewormer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Panacur PowerPac Paste Horse Dewormer
See more product reviews

Cassie - 11/09/2022

More Bang for the Buck!

Easy to use, more than I expected. Thought it was for one horse. But it's dosage is for two.

Cassie

11/09/2022 - MN

Always easy, always fast.


Panacur PowerPac Paste Horse Dewormer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Panacur PowerPac Paste Horse Dewormer
See more product reviews

Linda C - 11/01/2022

Excellent wormer when you need an extra boost!

Linda C

11/01/2022 - Ok

Fast and easy !


Panacur PowerPac Paste Horse Dewormer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Panacur PowerPac Paste Horse Dewormer
See more product reviews

Kasey K - 10/08/2022

Thank you for the fast shipping

Kasey K

10/08/2022 - Arizona

Thank you for the great lowest prices around


Panacur PowerPac Paste Horse Dewormer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Panacur PowerPac Paste Horse Dewormer
See more product reviews

Jennifer D - 09/10/2022

Cheapest I found online. Came in quicker than expected.

Jennifer D

09/10/2022

So far so good. Just ordered.


Panacur PowerPac Paste Horse Dewormer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Panacur PowerPac Paste Horse Dewormer
See more product reviews

JrOGERS - 08/24/2022

Recommended by my vet

JrOGERS

08/24/2022 - MO

Great staff


Panacur PowerPac Paste Horse Dewormer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Panacur PowerPac Paste Horse Dewormer
See more product reviews

Josette - 08/16/2022

Best price with timely delivery.

Josette

08/16/2022 - MD

I have used Valley Vet as one of my equine shopping resources for a long time. Web site easy to navigate, very good pricing.


Panacur PowerPac Paste Horse Dewormer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Panacur PowerPac Paste Horse Dewormer
See more product reviews

matt G - 05/01/2022

Product arrived on time and easy-to-use

matt G

05/01/2022

Great


Panacur PowerPac Paste Horse Dewormer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Panacur PowerPac Paste Horse Dewormer
See more product reviews

Alison C - 04/27/2022

Great effective product!

Our sweet Gracen is doing much better since taken a round of Panacur. Highly recommended.

Alison C

04/27/2022 - TX

Fast shipping and great service!


Panacur PowerPac Paste Horse Dewormer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Panacur PowerPac Paste Horse Dewormer
See more product reviews

KATHY G - 04/25/2022

It's wormer, it does its job. Enough said.

KATHY G

04/25/2022 - KY

Good prices, good selection.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   ValleyVet.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024