ValleyVet.com Reviews

About this Company

Valley Vet Supply was founded in 1985 by veterinarians for people just like you - people who want the very best for their four-legged friends and livestock.

Before establishing Valley Vet Supply, our veterinarians and founders practiced at their mixed-animal clinic in Marysville, Kansas, caring for curious cats, playful pups, horses, cattle and more. You can rest easy knowing the products and medications we offer are hand-selected by those who truly know what is best for your animals.

Whether you're looking for prescription medication, vaccines, parasite control, fencing materials, tack, a new pair of boots or anything in between, look no further. You can count on us for a compassionate voice to simplify decisions and put orders on your doorstep, fast. It's what we hang our hat on.

We are your dedicated source for all things horselivestock and pet.

We are living the farming, ranching, pet-loving way of life, right alongside you.

We are Valley Vet Supply.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

40 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
(88%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)

About this Company

Valley Vet Supply was founded in 1985 by veterinarians for people just like you - people who want the very best for their four-legged friends and livestock.

Before establishing Valley Vet Supply, our veterinarians and founders practiced at their mixed-animal clinic in Marysville, Kansas, caring for curious cats, playful pups, horses, cattle and more. You can rest easy knowing the products and medications we offer are hand-selected by those who truly know what is best for your animals.

Whether you're looking for prescription medication, vaccines, parasite control, fencing materials, tack, a new pair of boots or anything in between, look no further. You can count on us for a compassionate voice to simplify decisions and put orders on your doorstep, fast. It's what we hang our hat on.

We are your dedicated source for all things horselivestock and pet.

We are living the farming, ranching, pet-loving way of life, right alongside you.

We are Valley Vet Supply.

Filter
Methocarbamol
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Methocarbamol
See more product reviews

CAROL B - 5 days ago

My veterinarian prescribed this; it has relieved pain.

CAROL B

5 days ago - SC

So far, so good !


Methocarbamol
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Methocarbamol
See more product reviews

DEBRA C - 02/26/2024

delivery was fast. Price is no more than other places.

DEBRA C

02/26/2024

Valley Vet is easy to work with and provides great service.


Methocarbamol
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Methocarbamol
See more product reviews

ELIZABETH P - 12/22/2023

Got it!


Methocarbamol
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Methocarbamol
See more product reviews

JENNIFER L - 10/17/2023

Generic pricing deal

Good product, good price if you are looking for generic meds.

JENNIFER L

10/17/2023 - NC

Easy to order, quick delivery!


Methocarbamol
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Methocarbamol
See more product reviews

BRYN S - 03/29/2023

Great value!

Product is exactly what I ordered, for a great price! It also came right on time. Makes me plan to order again!!

BRYN S

03/29/2023 - ohio

Valley Vet contacts my vet to confirm the prescriptions, so the process is fast and easy for me. Products come on time, and are a competitive price compared to other places I check before submitting my order. I will definitely end up ordering from them again, because my horse is such a klutz!


Methocarbamol
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Methocarbamol
See more product reviews

Susan - 09/01/2022

It relieved my mare's pain

Susan

09/01/2022 - CA

Customer service reps went above and beyond to make sure I got the medication as quickly as possible.


Methocarbamol
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Methocarbamol
See more product reviews

DEANNA L - 08/29/2022

Prompt delivery

Always prompt delivery and good pricing. This is where I look first

DEANNA L

08/29/2022 - VT

Good experience


Methocarbamol
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Methocarbamol
See more product reviews

STACEY S - 07/27/2022

This was prescribed to my horse by my vet. It has made a complete difference in her life for the better. Valley vet is amazing! It is always available, easy to order, the best price and ships quickly!

STACEY S

07/27/2022 - PA

Always perfect. Whether on the phone with customer service or online it is easy to order, best prices and ships quickly.


Methocarbamol
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Methocarbamol
See more product reviews

BARBARA L - 07/07/2022

The product is fine. I don't like that it is in pill form. Powder is much easier to feed to horses.


Methocarbamol
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Methocarbamol
See more product reviews

Kelli C - 04/27/2022

Great value. Does the job for my horse that has some muscle tension from an old injury or when horses have a lot of tough gallop sets or XC runs.

Kelli C

04/27/2022 - UT

Always a perfect place to get what I need and VV handles all the communication with my vet to make sure my prescriptions are accurate and up to date. It delivers right to my door, adding the convenience I need for my rural location. I really appreciate this company. I strongly recommend Valley Vet and I'm a customer for life.


Methocarbamol
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Methocarbamol
See more product reviews

KATHY C - 02/02/2022

Great company

Got meds very fast service is always so helpful

KATHY C

02/02/2022 - TN

Very happy


Methocarbamol
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Methocarbamol
See more product reviews

PATRICIA S - 05/12/2021

Good price.

PATRICIA S

05/12/2021

Always easy and fast. Thank you!


Methocarbamol
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Methocarbamol
See more product reviews

ROBERT L - 04/19/2021

Just what I wanted


Methocarbamol
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Methocarbamol
See more product reviews

KARIN - 02/26/2021

Fast shipping, this product works great for my horse who has a bad back and wear and tear from his earlier life as a rodeo horse. He now has it easy, light riding,winters off, with me,I also have a bad back. I bought him out of a Texas kill pen.

KARIN

02/26/2021 - OH

Always fast shipping and great customer service


Methocarbamol
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Methocarbamol
See more product reviews

ROXANNE S - 12/28/2020

Works great for my paralyzed dog

ROXANNE S

12/28/2020

Always fantastic


Methocarbamol
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Methocarbamol
See more product reviews

KARIN W - 10/22/2020

Fast shipping, was looking for the powder but we’ll see how he does on the tablets. Methocarbamol is great for horses that are cold backed, helps the muscles relax, not be so tense.


Methocarbamol
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Methocarbamol
See more product reviews

JENNIFER - 06/22/2020

Great Deal

Valley Vet supply always has great prices!

JENNIFER

06/22/2020 - PA

Quick and easy


Methocarbamol
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Methocarbamol
See more product reviews

ROXANNE S - 06/01/2020

Works very well for my paralyzed dog

ROXANNE S

06/01/2020 - PA

Great service


Methocarbamol
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Methocarbamol
See more product reviews

SAMANTHA G - 04/28/2020

Really helps my PSSM horse

SAMANTHA G

04/28/2020 - VA

Quick and easy prescription order


Methocarbamol
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Methocarbamol
See more product reviews

Brenda Y - 04/09/2020

Helped my sore horse.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   ValleyVet.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024