ValleyVet.com Reviews

About this Company

Valley Vet Supply was founded in 1985 by veterinarians for people just like you - people who want the very best for their four-legged friends and livestock.

Before establishing Valley Vet Supply, our veterinarians and founders practiced at their mixed-animal clinic in Marysville, Kansas, caring for curious cats, playful pups, horses, cattle and more. You can rest easy knowing the products and medications we offer are hand-selected by those who truly know what is best for your animals.

Whether you're looking for prescription medication, vaccines, parasite control, fencing materials, tack, a new pair of boots or anything in between, look no further. You can count on us for a compassionate voice to simplify decisions and put orders on your doorstep, fast. It's what we hang our hat on.

We are your dedicated source for all things horselivestock and pet.

We are living the farming, ranching, pet-loving way of life, right alongside you.

We are Valley Vet Supply.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

504 Product Ratings and Reviews

Ivermectin Horse Dewormer 1.87 Ivermectin

Ivermectin Horse Dewormer 1.87 Ivermectin

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
471
(93%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
(5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0%)

About this Company

Valley Vet Supply was founded in 1985 by veterinarians for people just like you - people who want the very best for their four-legged friends and livestock.

Before establishing Valley Vet Supply, our veterinarians and founders practiced at their mixed-animal clinic in Marysville, Kansas, caring for curious cats, playful pups, horses, cattle and more. You can rest easy knowing the products and medications we offer are hand-selected by those who truly know what is best for your animals.

Whether you're looking for prescription medication, vaccines, parasite control, fencing materials, tack, a new pair of boots or anything in between, look no further. You can count on us for a compassionate voice to simplify decisions and put orders on your doorstep, fast. It's what we hang our hat on.

We are your dedicated source for all things horselivestock and pet.

We are living the farming, ranching, pet-loving way of life, right alongside you.

We are Valley Vet Supply.

Filter
Ivermectin Horse Dewormer 1.87 Ivermectin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ivermectin Horse Dewormer 1.87 Ivermectin
See more product reviews

Anita W - 1 week ago

Haven't used it yet. But on hand for future use.

Anita W

1 week ago

Great price Haven't used product yet


Ivermectin Horse Dewormer 1.87 Ivermectin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ivermectin Horse Dewormer 1.87 Ivermectin
See more product reviews

DEB - 2 weeks ago

Will buy again

Great value, and affordable

DEB

2 weeks ago - MN

Great buy and affordable


Ivermectin Horse Dewormer 1.87 Ivermectin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ivermectin Horse Dewormer 1.87 Ivermectin
See more product reviews

Sathya R - 2 weeks ago

ValleyVet is great!

I was glad ValleyVet had the Ivermectin and it arrived very quickly!

Sathya R

2 weeks ago

Very convenient app! The fulfilment was great too.


Ivermectin Horse Dewormer 1.87 Ivermectin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ivermectin Horse Dewormer 1.87 Ivermectin
See more product reviews

BARBARA J - 2 weeks ago

I have not had a chance to use the product yet - but am good with the price and delivery.

BARBARA J

2 weeks ago - in

easy ordering!


Ivermectin Horse Dewormer 1.87 Ivermectin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ivermectin Horse Dewormer 1.87 Ivermectin
See more product reviews

Diane W - 3 weeks ago

Easy to administer. Takes care of our horses' worms and does not seem to upset their digestive tract.

Diane W

3 weeks ago - Missouri

Valley Vet is my go to equine supplier. Great customer service and value.


Ivermectin Horse Dewormer 1.87 Ivermectin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ivermectin Horse Dewormer 1.87 Ivermectin
See more product reviews

Holli H - 3 weeks ago

Great price arrived fast.

Holli H

3 weeks ago

Great product, fast shipping


Ivermectin Horse Dewormer 1.87 Ivermectin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ivermectin Horse Dewormer 1.87 Ivermectin
See more product reviews

Kathi H - 3 weeks ago

Always use this

Kathi H

3 weeks ago

Always. Happy with my purchases


Ivermectin Horse Dewormer 1.87 Ivermectin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ivermectin Horse Dewormer 1.87 Ivermectin
See more product reviews

SUE I - 4 weeks ago

Great price for this product

SUE I

4 weeks ago - Idaho

Was able to find most of what I needed


Ivermectin Horse Dewormer 1.87 Ivermectin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ivermectin Horse Dewormer 1.87 Ivermectin
See more product reviews

MARCIA T - 03/12/2024

Valley Vet is always easy to buy from and punctual with shipping.

Great stuff

MARCIA T

03/12/2024

Always a great company to order from


Ivermectin Horse Dewormer 1.87 Ivermectin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ivermectin Horse Dewormer 1.87 Ivermectin
See more product reviews

LISA M - 03/12/2024

Best price around

LISA M

03/12/2024 - VA

My package was delayed due to weather. The customer service representative stated that they packed extra ice packs in the package due to inclement weather in the area. I really appreciate them taking extra time to do so. Vaccines arrived cold.


Ivermectin Horse Dewormer 1.87 Ivermectin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ivermectin Horse Dewormer 1.87 Ivermectin
See more product reviews

DENNY G - 02/27/2024

Its here.

Quick and easy

DENNY G

02/27/2024

easy


Ivermectin Horse Dewormer 1.87 Ivermectin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ivermectin Horse Dewormer 1.87 Ivermectin
See more product reviews

Marcia R - 02/24/2024

Service is always fast and flawless.

Marcia R

02/24/2024

Quick and easy ordering. Always timely shipments.


Ivermectin Horse Dewormer 1.87 Ivermectin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ivermectin Horse Dewormer 1.87 Ivermectin
See more product reviews

LOUISE S - 02/22/2024

With todays prices on everything , this is a good deal.

LOUISE S

02/22/2024 - CA

Easy to use site. I love the free shipping. I also trust VV to ship vaccines.


Ivermectin Horse Dewormer 1.87 Ivermectin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ivermectin Horse Dewormer 1.87 Ivermectin
See more product reviews

Delbert E - 02/12/2024

sad to say the day after I ordered this there was a discount price listed, so couldnt take advantage of the price break, could have saved me some $$ for my next order.

Delbert E

02/12/2024 - ND

We are able to get the supplies we need, as we live a distance from the nearest farm store, and they dont always carry what we need.


Ivermectin Horse Dewormer 1.87 Ivermectin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ivermectin Horse Dewormer 1.87 Ivermectin
See more product reviews

Debbie B - 02/08/2024

Fast and easy to order online. Great Price. Highly recommend Valley Vet.

Debbie B

02/08/2024 - KS

Very easy website to order from. Fast! Will order from Valley Vet again. I highly recommend.


Ivermectin Horse Dewormer 1.87 Ivermectin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ivermectin Horse Dewormer 1.87 Ivermectin
See more product reviews

CARMEN G - 02/05/2024

I was syprised at the price. It seems to be as good as the others I have used.

CARMEN G

02/05/2024

It is easy to use I like that


Ivermectin Horse Dewormer 1.87 Ivermectin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ivermectin Horse Dewormer 1.87 Ivermectin
See more product reviews

LINDA M - 01/28/2024

Great product. Fast service. Good price.

LINDA M

01/28/2024

Always easy to order and fast delivery. Products are high quality.


Ivermectin Horse Dewormer 1.87 Ivermectin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ivermectin Horse Dewormer 1.87 Ivermectin
See more product reviews

GENE - 01/26/2024

Great Value

Valley Vet is certain to carry our livestock health supplies. A competitive price and quality products.

GENE

01/26/2024

easy shopping... great products


Ivermectin Horse Dewormer 1.87 Ivermectin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ivermectin Horse Dewormer 1.87 Ivermectin
See more product reviews

Priscilla H - 01/16/2024

Quick fair and good

Priscilla H

01/16/2024

Nice site


Ivermectin Horse Dewormer 1.87 Ivermectin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ivermectin Horse Dewormer 1.87 Ivermectin
See more product reviews

Glenda B - 01/01/2024

ok


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   ValleyVet.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024