ValleyVet.com Reviews

About this Company

Valley Vet Supply was founded in 1985 by veterinarians for people just like you - people who want the very best for their four-legged friends and livestock.

Before establishing Valley Vet Supply, our veterinarians and founders practiced at their mixed-animal clinic in Marysville, Kansas, caring for curious cats, playful pups, horses, cattle and more. You can rest easy knowing the products and medications we offer are hand-selected by those who truly know what is best for your animals.

Whether you're looking for prescription medication, vaccines, parasite control, fencing materials, tack, a new pair of boots or anything in between, look no further. You can count on us for a compassionate voice to simplify decisions and put orders on your doorstep, fast. It's what we hang our hat on.

We are your dedicated source for all things horselivestock and pet.

We are living the farming, ranching, pet-loving way of life, right alongside you.

We are Valley Vet Supply.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

32 Product Ratings and Reviews

Easyboot Mini Horse Hoof Boot

Easyboot Mini Horse Hoof Boot

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
(81%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(13%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)

About this Company

Valley Vet Supply was founded in 1985 by veterinarians for people just like you - people who want the very best for their four-legged friends and livestock.

Before establishing Valley Vet Supply, our veterinarians and founders practiced at their mixed-animal clinic in Marysville, Kansas, caring for curious cats, playful pups, horses, cattle and more. You can rest easy knowing the products and medications we offer are hand-selected by those who truly know what is best for your animals.

Whether you're looking for prescription medication, vaccines, parasite control, fencing materials, tack, a new pair of boots or anything in between, look no further. You can count on us for a compassionate voice to simplify decisions and put orders on your doorstep, fast. It's what we hang our hat on.

We are your dedicated source for all things horselivestock and pet.

We are living the farming, ranching, pet-loving way of life, right alongside you.

We are Valley Vet Supply.

Filter
Easyboot Mini Horse Hoof Boot
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Easyboot Mini Horse Hoof Boot
See more product reviews

Amanda G - 02/27/2024

Easyboot Mini Horse Hoof Boot

Item was exactly as described. Package arrived quickly! Thank you!

Amanda G

02/27/2024 - AZ

I love ordering from you guys because you are reliable and shipping is fast. Thank you so much!


Easyboot Mini Horse Hoof Boot
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Easyboot Mini Horse Hoof Boot
See more product reviews

Brenna E - 02/16/2024

Unfortunately the sizing for this product is way off. Based on measurements, I was well within a specific size but ended up not being able to even get it on my horses foot because it was too small. Unfortunate the sizing wasn't accurate and had to lose money on shipping to return.

Brenna E

02/16/2024

very high shippings costs to return a product that didn't have accurate sizing.


Easyboot Mini Horse Hoof Boot
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Easyboot Mini Horse Hoof Boot
See more product reviews

JANET S - 11/05/2023

There is a huge difference between size 2 and size 3 on the Easyboot Mini Horse Hoof Boots. I can't get the size two on and the size 3 is too big. Luckily, I ordered the Cavallo's size 2 and since it opens up differently it will fit.

JANET S

11/05/2023

I've never had a problem with Valley Vet's service. It's easy to order and I always get the product I ordered in a timely manner.


Easyboot Mini Horse Hoof Boot
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Easyboot Mini Horse Hoof Boot
See more product reviews

JORDAN - 10/25/2022

Using this boot to nurse our mini through founder. Seems to be working great so far!

JORDAN

10/25/2022 - KY

great easy experience


Easyboot Mini Horse Hoof Boot
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Easyboot Mini Horse Hoof Boot
See more product reviews

janet M - 08/29/2022

With a little tweaking I got them to fit my 38" mini.

Seem well made. They were a little tight fitting at first but I used a mini clamp that converts to a spreader to stretch the upper part out. I used some foam padding on the inside where the ends of the spreader went. Not sure if it's recommended to stretch them this way but it work great with no damage to the boots.

janet M

08/29/2022 - AZ

Great price and well made product. Fast delivery.


Easyboot Mini Horse Hoof Boot
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Easyboot Mini Horse Hoof Boot
See more product reviews

Deborah C - 11/21/2021

Very happy with my mini boots

Very pleased. Fits well - my mini didn’t like them at first, but he likes them now

Deborah C

11/21/2021 - Delaware

Very easy to work with , arrived ahead of schedule !!


Easyboot Mini Horse Hoof Boot
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Easyboot Mini Horse Hoof Boot
See more product reviews

Linda A - 02/01/2021

My vet recommended I get these for my mini who had some hoof problems. These are very well built, easy to get on her feet and she has an easier time walking around. Would suggest these boots if your mini has any foot problems.

Linda A

02/01/2021

So far, so good. Hope shipping comes as stated.


Easyboot Mini Horse Hoof Boot
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Easyboot Mini Horse Hoof Boot
See more product reviews

Janet S - 11/08/2020

Size chart should be on sales page

There should be a sizing chart on the same page with the boots. I have to return the ones I bought due to size. Boots are well made, just too small.

Janet S

11/08/2020

Easy Peasy!


Easyboot Mini Horse Hoof Boot
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Easyboot Mini Horse Hoof Boot
See more product reviews

Kimberly S - 08/13/2020

It's hard to find these boots at such a good price; and, I was very surprised to receive them the day after I ordered them.

Kimberly S

08/13/2020 - MO

Great price, easy to maneuver website and product was in stock and I received the product very quickly!


Easyboot Mini Horse Hoof Boot
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Easyboot Mini Horse Hoof Boot
See more product reviews

Brenda F - 08/03/2020

Measure and order... you will not be unhappy!

Perfect Fit hard to find mini size!

Brenda F

08/03/2020 - OR

Easy shopping great item description on hard to find items!will use Valley Vet again!Fast shipping and carry mini pony/horse supplies


Easyboot Mini Horse Hoof Boot
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Easyboot Mini Horse Hoof Boot
See more product reviews

Marte A - 01/24/2020

Mini 3's on my mini

Just as well made as the horse Easyboots that I have used for years. Easy to put on and take off, and looks like they will last a long time. My mini drives beautifully wearing them. They don't turn or come off and seem quite comfy on him.

Marte A

01/24/2020 - CO

Great Website & customer support.


Easyboot Mini Horse Hoof Boot
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Easyboot Mini Horse Hoof Boot
See more product reviews

Sierra H - 10/28/2019

Great boots!

Excellent! Works very well, helping my little mini through his laminitis flare. Making him more comfortable

Sierra H

10/28/2019 - OH

Great


Easyboot Mini Horse Hoof Boot
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Easyboot Mini Horse Hoof Boot
See more product reviews

Barb L - 07/05/2019

Bought these due to sale price! Great boots for therapeutic application!

Barb L

07/05/2019 - PA

Bought four due to sale price. They are great little boots that keep my mini comfortable!


Easyboot Mini Horse Hoof Boot
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Easyboot Mini Horse Hoof Boot
See more product reviews

Rachel - 12/10/2018

Super tough, awesome mini horse boots - mountain tested!

My miniature horse hikes several miles a week through the mountains of Colorado. When the terrain is rocky, he wears these boots. He's on his second pair, not because the first ones gave out but because he grew out of them as he got older. He has worn them through snow, water, mud, gravel, pavement, you name it...they never come off. They haven't rubbed at all -- he just got his new pair and went off hiking no problem. These boots are awesome!

Rachel

12/10/2018 - CO

Great, fast service.


Easyboot Mini Horse Hoof Boot
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Easyboot Mini Horse Hoof Boot
See more product reviews

Purchaser - 10/30/2018

Order arrived very quickly and great product

Order arrived very quickly. These work great for my mini horse's visit to the nursing homes. Never slips on the floor with these on!

Purchaser

10/30/2018 - OH

.


Easyboot Mini Horse Hoof Boot
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Easyboot Mini Horse Hoof Boot
See more product reviews

Tracey B - 09/28/2018

Cute little boots that my mini doesn’t mind wearing. Easy on / off. Used with pads for laminitis relief.

Tracey B

09/28/2018 - IA

Easy to find and order products with good prices.


Easyboot Mini Horse Hoof Boot
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Easyboot Mini Horse Hoof Boot
See more product reviews

PATRICIA E - 08/19/2018

One of the few mini boots available at a decent quality and price.

Merchant Response

ValleyVet.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
PATRICIA E

08/19/2018 - FL

Easy to navigate website, great variety of products, good prices. BUT, and this is going to be a deal breaker for me, when you use mail innovations to change delivery of the item from UPS to USPS, the delivery time in my area increases DRAMATICALLY. Your shipping fees are not very reasonable anyway, so when you add increased arrival time to that, it encourages me to go elsewhere for my products. The APF I ordered, for example, took 6 days to get here after being transferred from UPS to USPS. The same product I ordered directly from the manufacturer, ACROSS THE COUNTRY, arrived in 2 days by priority mail! You should be more clear in the shipping area of your ordering pages so people can make better informed decisions.


Easyboot Mini Horse Hoof Boot
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Easyboot Mini Horse Hoof Boot
See more product reviews

JANICE M - 01/03/2018

Mini comfort

These stay on my 30 year old Mini just fine and seem to help protect his hoof. Walks in a straight line just fine, but turning is a bit difficult. He does not seem to mind having them on. No rubbing when I took them off.

JANICE M

01/03/2018 - MO

Always great service.


Easyboot Mini Horse Hoof Boot
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Easyboot Mini Horse Hoof Boot
See more product reviews

Carolyn T - 09/21/2017

Greats product!

Fit my B size mini perfectly. He had no objections to wearing the boots. It's so hot, I'm jumping up at dawn and we're walking 5 miles on a highway sidewalk. Glass, nails and bolts, metal parts from semis and cars, no problem. He had some irritation from previous insect bites. The boots did not aggravate them at all.

Carolyn T

09/21/2017 - TX

Happy to find mini easyboot!


Easyboot Mini Horse Hoof Boot
Easyboot Mini Horse Hoof Boot
See more product reviews

DV - 07/31/2017

Love, love, love

Finally, a great boot for the little guys! Bought Size 3 for my 10.2 H driving pony & they fit perfect. Because I drive her on all terrains & asphalt, I use these boots on all fours. After a year of regular use, the velcro stays put even when we go through tall fields. Love the easy on/off application & the awesome pricing!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   ValleyVet.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024