ValleyVet.com Reviews

About this Company

Valley Vet Supply was founded in 1985 by veterinarians for people just like you - people who want the very best for their four-legged friends and livestock.

Before establishing Valley Vet Supply, our veterinarians and founders practiced at their mixed-animal clinic in Marysville, Kansas, caring for curious cats, playful pups, horses, cattle and more. You can rest easy knowing the products and medications we offer are hand-selected by those who truly know what is best for your animals.

Whether you're looking for prescription medication, vaccines, parasite control, fencing materials, tack, a new pair of boots or anything in between, look no further. You can count on us for a compassionate voice to simplify decisions and put orders on your doorstep, fast. It's what we hang our hat on.

We are your dedicated source for all things horselivestock and pet.

We are living the farming, ranching, pet-loving way of life, right alongside you.

We are Valley Vet Supply.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

939 Product Ratings and Reviews

DuraMectin Paste Horse Dewormer 1.87 Ivermectin

DuraMectin Paste Horse Dewormer 1.87 Ivermectin

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
867
(92%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
(4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(1%)

About this Company

Valley Vet Supply was founded in 1985 by veterinarians for people just like you - people who want the very best for their four-legged friends and livestock.

Before establishing Valley Vet Supply, our veterinarians and founders practiced at their mixed-animal clinic in Marysville, Kansas, caring for curious cats, playful pups, horses, cattle and more. You can rest easy knowing the products and medications we offer are hand-selected by those who truly know what is best for your animals.

Whether you're looking for prescription medication, vaccines, parasite control, fencing materials, tack, a new pair of boots or anything in between, look no further. You can count on us for a compassionate voice to simplify decisions and put orders on your doorstep, fast. It's what we hang our hat on.

We are your dedicated source for all things horselivestock and pet.

We are living the farming, ranching, pet-loving way of life, right alongside you.

We are Valley Vet Supply.

Filter
DuraMectin Paste Horse Dewormer 1.87 Ivermectin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DuraMectin Paste Horse Dewormer 1.87 Ivermectin
See more product reviews

NANCY B - 3 days ago

Good stuff!

NANCY B

3 days ago

Very efficient and fast shipping.


DuraMectin Paste Horse Dewormer 1.87 Ivermectin
DuraMectin Paste Horse Dewormer 1.87 Ivermectin
See more product reviews

Liss P - 3 weeks ago

What a suprise!

We have purchased Durmectin from Valley Vet for YEARS. We have several heads to account for, so this has always been the go-to, and we order by the case- up till most recent with prices gone up everywhere on everYthing! Our 'suprise' is that this PASTE is not this time! But a gel! 5 out of 8 easily mouthed this stuff right out. Terrible waste!!! Not too sure how to go about being certain of what we thought we ordered. And what's the difference btwn the paste and this gel stuff!? I mean why are there changes. I'm one to stick with what I know and trust. So is this stuff now being made cheaply, or with 'other ingredients' yet listed!?!? I am frustrated. Not Valley Vets deal, I'm certain of this.... but sheesh, what's going on now!?! I can be certain this stuff is doing as I have counted on all these years let alone the waste and the fact that i now have to REpurchase to REplace what went on the ground ×5! This stuff is getting incredibly spendy, for a 'natural product'... but I suppose because it is being manufactured and peeps are ingesting for their good health... its a money maker! But what about the efficacy for the horse now!?.!. Arrrrrrgh!


DuraMectin Paste Horse Dewormer 1.87 Ivermectin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DuraMectin Paste Horse Dewormer 1.87 Ivermectin
See more product reviews

MARIA M - 3 weeks ago

Great buy

MARIA M

3 weeks ago - E U

Fast


DuraMectin Paste Horse Dewormer 1.87 Ivermectin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DuraMectin Paste Horse Dewormer 1.87 Ivermectin
See more product reviews

NICKY B - 4 weeks ago

Love this product!! Valley Vet never fails to produce.

NICKY B

4 weeks ago

Always quick service.


DuraMectin Paste Horse Dewormer 1.87 Ivermectin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DuraMectin Paste Horse Dewormer 1.87 Ivermectin
See more product reviews

PAUL M - 03/13/2024

The new clear liquid is worse than the old white liquid. They ruined the taste.


DuraMectin Paste Horse Dewormer 1.87 Ivermectin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DuraMectin Paste Horse Dewormer 1.87 Ivermectin
See more product reviews

BRIAN Z - 03/12/2024

Thumbs up

Great buy, quick shipment.

BRIAN Z

03/12/2024

Finding everything is great, getting the $10.00 off promo never works. They corrected the 10% off, very accommodating customer service department.


DuraMectin Paste Horse Dewormer 1.87 Ivermectin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DuraMectin Paste Horse Dewormer 1.87 Ivermectin
See more product reviews

JUNE M - 03/12/2024

Great products at a great price!!

A really great product and at a good price!

JUNE M

03/12/2024

Fast and easy! It came quickly in the mail also.


DuraMectin Paste Horse Dewormer 1.87 Ivermectin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DuraMectin Paste Horse Dewormer 1.87 Ivermectin
See more product reviews

Donald W - 03/11/2024

kk


DuraMectin Paste Horse Dewormer 1.87 Ivermectin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DuraMectin Paste Horse Dewormer 1.87 Ivermectin
See more product reviews

ROBERT B - 02/27/2024

LIFE SAVING PRODUCT!!!

This product is LIFE SAVING! Amazing shipping and even more amazing customer service!

ROBERT B

02/27/2024

Super quick and easy! AMAZING! The product will save your horse as well as protect humans from other modern day viruses and illnesses...


DuraMectin Paste Horse Dewormer 1.87 Ivermectin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DuraMectin Paste Horse Dewormer 1.87 Ivermectin
See more product reviews

Robin H - 02/26/2024

Easy to administer.

Easy to give, prompt delivery. Love Valley Vet.

Robin H

02/26/2024

quick


DuraMectin Paste Horse Dewormer 1.87 Ivermectin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DuraMectin Paste Horse Dewormer 1.87 Ivermectin
See more product reviews

Janet A - 02/18/2024

Great

Janet A

02/18/2024

Quick and easy


DuraMectin Paste Horse Dewormer 1.87 Ivermectin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DuraMectin Paste Horse Dewormer 1.87 Ivermectin
See more product reviews

Gayle D - 02/13/2024

Best Value and Service

I’ve seen this product for much higher price on most other sites. Very happy with Valley Vets prices and service.

Gayle D

02/13/2024

Quick and easy. Never any problems!


DuraMectin Paste Horse Dewormer 1.87 Ivermectin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DuraMectin Paste Horse Dewormer 1.87 Ivermectin
See more product reviews

Rebecca S - 02/04/2024

Great place to buy

Absolutely had no issues with my order and received everything quickly! This is my to go to store from now on!

Rebecca S

02/04/2024 - Oregon

So far everything has been great! My first time purchasing from this site and they offered a $10 off coupon for a welcome offer which is awesome!


DuraMectin Paste Horse Dewormer 1.87 Ivermectin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DuraMectin Paste Horse Dewormer 1.87 Ivermectin
See more product reviews

Katrina G - 02/01/2024

Ordering is easy and shipping is fast.

Katrina G

02/01/2024 - Indiana

Love your website. Prices are very reasonable.


DuraMectin Paste Horse Dewormer 1.87 Ivermectin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DuraMectin Paste Horse Dewormer 1.87 Ivermectin
See more product reviews

Nick A - 01/25/2024

Always happy with my purchases!

Great product, great price, fast shipping!

Nick A

01/25/2024

Thanks for great products and service.


DuraMectin Paste Horse Dewormer 1.87 Ivermectin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DuraMectin Paste Horse Dewormer 1.87 Ivermectin
See more product reviews

Terri B - 01/24/2024

as described and fast delivery

Terri B

01/24/2024 - IL

Good


DuraMectin Paste Horse Dewormer 1.87 Ivermectin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DuraMectin Paste Horse Dewormer 1.87 Ivermectin
See more product reviews

INGRID D - 01/18/2024

Good product

INGRID D

01/18/2024

Excellent as always


DuraMectin Paste Horse Dewormer 1.87 Ivermectin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DuraMectin Paste Horse Dewormer 1.87 Ivermectin
See more product reviews

SANDRA K - 01/06/2024

Good price

SANDRA K

01/06/2024

Easy shopping


DuraMectin Paste Horse Dewormer 1.87 Ivermectin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DuraMectin Paste Horse Dewormer 1.87 Ivermectin
See more product reviews

JANICE L - 12/31/2023

I placed the order with instructions for the white paste, as it is easier to see when administering. I will continue to request such preference since this product is visible to me when doctrine.

JANICE L

12/31/2023

I just would like my request for the White Paste!


DuraMectin Paste Horse Dewormer 1.87 Ivermectin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DuraMectin Paste Horse Dewormer 1.87 Ivermectin
See more product reviews

ELIZABETH C - 12/29/2023

Product arrived in excellent time. Good price

ELIZABETH C

12/29/2023 - Florida

So easy and inexpensive


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   ValleyVet.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024