ValleyVet.com Reviews

About this Company

Valley Vet Supply was founded in 1985 by veterinarians for people just like you - people who want the very best for their four-legged friends and livestock.

Before establishing Valley Vet Supply, our veterinarians and founders practiced at their mixed-animal clinic in Marysville, Kansas, caring for curious cats, playful pups, horses, cattle and more. You can rest easy knowing the products and medications we offer are hand-selected by those who truly know what is best for your animals.

Whether you're looking for prescription medication, vaccines, parasite control, fencing materials, tack, a new pair of boots or anything in between, look no further. You can count on us for a compassionate voice to simplify decisions and put orders on your doorstep, fast. It's what we hang our hat on.

We are your dedicated source for all things horselivestock and pet.

We are living the farming, ranching, pet-loving way of life, right alongside you.

We are Valley Vet Supply.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

21 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(86%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(10%)

About this Company

Valley Vet Supply was founded in 1985 by veterinarians for people just like you - people who want the very best for their four-legged friends and livestock.

Before establishing Valley Vet Supply, our veterinarians and founders practiced at their mixed-animal clinic in Marysville, Kansas, caring for curious cats, playful pups, horses, cattle and more. You can rest easy knowing the products and medications we offer are hand-selected by those who truly know what is best for your animals.

Whether you're looking for prescription medication, vaccines, parasite control, fencing materials, tack, a new pair of boots or anything in between, look no further. You can count on us for a compassionate voice to simplify decisions and put orders on your doorstep, fast. It's what we hang our hat on.

We are your dedicated source for all things horselivestock and pet.

We are living the farming, ranching, pet-loving way of life, right alongside you.

We are Valley Vet Supply.

Filter
Cow Calf Record Book
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cow Calf Record Book
See more product reviews

Thomas C - 02/26/2024

Works as advertised.

Thomas C

02/26/2024 - Mo

Great to work with fast shipping.


Cow Calf Record Book
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cow Calf Record Book
See more product reviews

jake10319 - 02/19/2024

Very handy for recording cow/calf info in the field.

jake10319

02/19/2024 - Iowa

Extremely quick shipping!


Cow Calf Record Book
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cow Calf Record Book
See more product reviews

ADRIANO H - 10/25/2023

Excellent

ADRIANO H

10/25/2023

Excellent


Cow Calf Record Book
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cow Calf Record Book
See more product reviews

Kathy S - 10/02/2023

It was exactly what we needed.

Kathy S

10/02/2023

The shopping experience was good. The product was good. It cost more to ship than the product itself that is a bit disappointing, I would just as soon it shipped media mail and saved money. We have purchased before and will purchase again.


Cow Calf Record Book
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cow Calf Record Book
See more product reviews

KELLEY M - 04/04/2023

Perfect size and like the large print

KELLEY M

04/04/2023

was easy to locate the items and the check out was easy


Cow Calf Record Book
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cow Calf Record Book
See more product reviews

William I - 12/16/2022

Great product!

William I

12/16/2022 - Mississippi

Great experience! No issues


Cow Calf Record Book
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cow Calf Record Book
See more product reviews

JEROME S - 11/15/2022

Cow book

Great cow book. Can be used to make a heard chart.

JEROME S

11/15/2022 - Ut

Great service and easy to use ordering system. Fast delivery on my previous orders keeps me inclined to use Valley Vet Supply. Thanks


Cow Calf Record Book
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cow Calf Record Book
See more product reviews

Misty S - 05/02/2022

Great thanks

Misty S

05/02/2022 - WY

Great thanks


Cow Calf Record Book
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cow Calf Record Book
See more product reviews

Jerry F - 05/29/2020

Works great


Cow Calf Record Book
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cow Calf Record Book
See more product reviews

Gary M - 03/11/2020

Great book to keep with me

Gary M

03/11/2020

Very good


Cow Calf Record Book
Cow Calf Record Book
See more product reviews

Nebraska C - 03/04/2020

Going to pay $7 for the yellow book on Amazon

They are too big to get in and out of your pocket easily which makes them impractical for everyday use.


Cow Calf Record Book
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cow Calf Record Book
See more product reviews

Steven W - 10/22/2019

Amazing little book so handy to have

Steven W

10/22/2019

Fast service and shipping


Cow Calf Record Book
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cow Calf Record Book
See more product reviews

Linda B - 03/26/2019

as described

Linda B

03/26/2019 - WY

love the pricing


Cow Calf Record Book
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cow Calf Record Book
See more product reviews

Tyler - 12/31/2018

Nice book that’s a little bigger in size, but not near enough pages to record on. Needs to be at least three times as many pages or more. Would buy more only if book was made with more pages.

Tyler

12/31/2018

Great experience


Cow Calf Record Book
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cow Calf Record Book
See more product reviews

Zachry O - 08/19/2018

Was not what I expected, did not have a daily planner/recorder portion

Zachry O

08/19/2018

good work


Cow Calf Record Book
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cow Calf Record Book
See more product reviews

Patricia M - 05/04/2018

Thank you.

Patricia M

05/04/2018

All went well.


Cow Calf Record Book
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cow Calf Record Book
See more product reviews

TS R - 03/16/2018

This helps us keep the info we need in a slim little booklet for the pickup.

TS R

03/16/2018 - OR

Great prices and easy ordering. Thank you Valley Vet!


Cow Calf Record Book
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cow Calf Record Book
See more product reviews

KRISTINE P - 01/29/2018

Great tool!

KRISTINE P

01/29/2018

Pretty smooth.


Cow Calf Record Book
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cow Calf Record Book
See more product reviews

Tyler W - 12/26/2016

This book is a great way to track cow/calf pairs.

Tyler W

12/26/2016

Everything is awesome.


Cow Calf Record Book
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cow Calf Record Book
See more product reviews

Madison A - 08/10/2016

It will greatly help me keep track of my new calves

Madison A

08/10/2016

It was easy


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   ValleyVet.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024