ValleyVet.com Reviews

About this Company

Valley Vet Supply was founded in 1985 by veterinarians for people just like you - people who want the very best for their four-legged friends and livestock.

Before establishing Valley Vet Supply, our veterinarians and founders practiced at their mixed-animal clinic in Marysville, Kansas, caring for curious cats, playful pups, horses, cattle and more. You can rest easy knowing the products and medications we offer are hand-selected by those who truly know what is best for your animals.

Whether you're looking for prescription medication, vaccines, parasite control, fencing materials, tack, a new pair of boots or anything in between, look no further. You can count on us for a compassionate voice to simplify decisions and put orders on your doorstep, fast. It's what we hang our hat on.

We are your dedicated source for all things horselivestock and pet.

We are living the farming, ranching, pet-loving way of life, right alongside you.

We are Valley Vet Supply.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

158 Product Ratings and Reviews

Canine Spectra 5 Dog Vaccine

Canine Spectra 5 Dog Vaccine

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
150
(95%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)

About this Company

Valley Vet Supply was founded in 1985 by veterinarians for people just like you - people who want the very best for their four-legged friends and livestock.

Before establishing Valley Vet Supply, our veterinarians and founders practiced at their mixed-animal clinic in Marysville, Kansas, caring for curious cats, playful pups, horses, cattle and more. You can rest easy knowing the products and medications we offer are hand-selected by those who truly know what is best for your animals.

Whether you're looking for prescription medication, vaccines, parasite control, fencing materials, tack, a new pair of boots or anything in between, look no further. You can count on us for a compassionate voice to simplify decisions and put orders on your doorstep, fast. It's what we hang our hat on.

We are your dedicated source for all things horselivestock and pet.

We are living the farming, ranching, pet-loving way of life, right alongside you.

We are Valley Vet Supply.

Filter
Canine Spectra 5 Dog Vaccine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canine Spectra 5 Dog Vaccine
See more product reviews

Jamie H - 1 week ago

Much better price

Jamie H

1 week ago

Good prices and very fast shipping


Canine Spectra 5 Dog Vaccine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canine Spectra 5 Dog Vaccine
See more product reviews

DEBRA L - 2 weeks ago

Great company with amazing prices

Perfectly sent just wish it came with needles but I made due

DEBRA L

2 weeks ago - Texas

Overall AMAZING experience


Canine Spectra 5 Dog Vaccine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canine Spectra 5 Dog Vaccine
See more product reviews

Larisa S - 3 weeks ago

Great store to buy supplies from. Trusted and good prices.

Came wrapped in ice, overnight shipping. Like it should be.

Larisa S

3 weeks ago

Thank you.


Canine Spectra 5 Dog Vaccine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canine Spectra 5 Dog Vaccine
See more product reviews

Libby N - 3 weeks ago

Cheaper by ordering!

Definitely cheaper than going to local stores in my area. Will continue to purchase from Valley as long as prices warrant doing so.

Libby N

3 weeks ago

Good prices. Just wish shipping was so high


Canine Spectra 5 Dog Vaccine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canine Spectra 5 Dog Vaccine
See more product reviews

Adam M - 03/13/2024

Y'all are Awesome

So glad I found Valley pet Supplies Received my order before expected date.

Adam M

03/13/2024 - AL

Very fast and easy


Canine Spectra 5 Dog Vaccine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canine Spectra 5 Dog Vaccine
See more product reviews

LISA M - 03/12/2024

What I need for yearly.

LISA M

03/12/2024 - VA

My package was delayed due to weather. The customer service representative stated that they packed extra ice packs in the package due to inclement weather in the area. I really appreciate them taking extra time to do so. Vaccines arrived cold.


Canine Spectra 5 Dog Vaccine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canine Spectra 5 Dog Vaccine
See more product reviews

Florinda D - 03/11/2024

I have never had a problem with the service and I love the prices. I always receive the products in a timely manner

Florinda D

03/11/2024 - SC

Awesome service


Canine Spectra 5 Dog Vaccine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canine Spectra 5 Dog Vaccine
See more product reviews

HEDDY M - 02/28/2024

Great customer service and all around purchase!


Canine Spectra 5 Dog Vaccine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canine Spectra 5 Dog Vaccine
See more product reviews

Rebecca G - 02/26/2024

Great, easy to use product!!

Rebecca G

02/26/2024

Fast and simple ordering


Canine Spectra 5 Dog Vaccine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canine Spectra 5 Dog Vaccine
See more product reviews

Harley B - 02/19/2024

Good product and great price. lot cheaper than farm store price or going to the Vets

Harley B

02/19/2024

easy and convenient website to get my pet supplies


Canine Spectra 5 Dog Vaccine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canine Spectra 5 Dog Vaccine
See more product reviews

Hw - 02/05/2024

Good

Good

Hw

02/05/2024 - Mo

Good


Canine Spectra 5 Dog Vaccine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canine Spectra 5 Dog Vaccine
See more product reviews

April L - 01/25/2024

Great buy

My Farmer’s co-op now only sells individual, pre-filled syringes. I need vaccines for litters. I like the big packs.

April L

01/25/2024

Love the savings on the puppy vaccines by the pack of 25!!


Canine Spectra 5 Dog Vaccine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canine Spectra 5 Dog Vaccine
See more product reviews

Michael S - 01/22/2024

Shipped fast worked great was so much easier than loading 10 puppies up and taking them to get the shots

Michael S

01/22/2024 - Ut

Good service


Canine Spectra 5 Dog Vaccine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canine Spectra 5 Dog Vaccine
See more product reviews

Afra G - 01/19/2024

It was easy, fast and a great purchase!!

Afra G

01/19/2024 - CA

It was a great experience and I will definitely order again.


Canine Spectra 5 Dog Vaccine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canine Spectra 5 Dog Vaccine
See more product reviews

Tina N - 01/17/2024

This is a great buy to vaccinate puppies.

Tina N

01/17/2024 - Arkansas

I have bought all my vaccines for my puppies from valley vet supply they have great prices


Canine Spectra 5 Dog Vaccine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canine Spectra 5 Dog Vaccine
See more product reviews

Khristie H - 01/03/2024

Fast shipping

Khristie H

01/03/2024

First time


Canine Spectra 5 Dog Vaccine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canine Spectra 5 Dog Vaccine
See more product reviews

BRIANA T - 12/26/2023

No syringe.

This time, they didn’t come with any syringe ! What good is a vaccine without the syringe ?

BRIANA T

12/26/2023

No syringes this time when I ordered vaccines. I order a greater number than in the past and they didn't send any way to administer them this time.


Canine Spectra 5 Dog Vaccine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canine Spectra 5 Dog Vaccine
See more product reviews

Heather P - 12/20/2023

Wonderful price!

Heather P

12/20/2023

Able to find what I wanted and ordered quickly


Canine Spectra 5 Dog Vaccine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canine Spectra 5 Dog Vaccine
See more product reviews

RL B - 11/27/2023

Quality vaccine

Our pups are small so, I used smaller syringes & gave 1/2 dose as recommended by research & vets. (I was surprised by the huge syringe that they sent in this vax package & luckily had smaller ones here!)

RL B

11/27/2023

Quick response to questions, great packing on the vax & good pricing. Thank you!


Canine Spectra 5 Dog Vaccine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canine Spectra 5 Dog Vaccine
See more product reviews

Maggie - 11/20/2023

Valley vet is number 1 !

Affordable prices and quick delivery . Valley vet never disappoints ! The customer service is alway great and their products are top quality .

Maggie

11/20/2023

For so many years valley vat has surpassed all other online vet suppliers. Prices on point and quality products ! Thank you !


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   ValleyVet.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024