ValleyVet.com Reviews

About this Company

Valley Vet Supply was founded in 1985 by veterinarians for people just like you - people who want the very best for their four-legged friends and livestock.

Before establishing Valley Vet Supply, our veterinarians and founders practiced at their mixed-animal clinic in Marysville, Kansas, caring for curious cats, playful pups, horses, cattle and more. You can rest easy knowing the products and medications we offer are hand-selected by those who truly know what is best for your animals.

Whether you're looking for prescription medication, vaccines, parasite control, fencing materials, tack, a new pair of boots or anything in between, look no further. You can count on us for a compassionate voice to simplify decisions and put orders on your doorstep, fast. It's what we hang our hat on.

We are your dedicated source for all things horselivestock and pet.

We are living the farming, ranching, pet-loving way of life, right alongside you.

We are Valley Vet Supply.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

46 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
(85%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(11%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Valley Vet Supply was founded in 1985 by veterinarians for people just like you - people who want the very best for their four-legged friends and livestock.

Before establishing Valley Vet Supply, our veterinarians and founders practiced at their mixed-animal clinic in Marysville, Kansas, caring for curious cats, playful pups, horses, cattle and more. You can rest easy knowing the products and medications we offer are hand-selected by those who truly know what is best for your animals.

Whether you're looking for prescription medication, vaccines, parasite control, fencing materials, tack, a new pair of boots or anything in between, look no further. You can count on us for a compassionate voice to simplify decisions and put orders on your doorstep, fast. It's what we hang our hat on.

We are your dedicated source for all things horselivestock and pet.

We are living the farming, ranching, pet-loving way of life, right alongside you.

We are Valley Vet Supply.

Filter
Calf Catch
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Calf Catch
See more product reviews

JEREMEY M - Today

Useful and well made

JEREMEY M

Today

good and fast


Calf Catch
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Calf Catch
See more product reviews

Thomas C - 02/26/2024

Works as it should, great for catching calves off a side by side.

Thomas C

02/26/2024 - Mo

Great to work with fast shipping.


Calf Catch
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Calf Catch
See more product reviews

DANNY P - 06/15/2023

Work great

DANNY P

06/15/2023 - Kentucky

Good service


Calf Catch
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Calf Catch
See more product reviews

Michael S - 06/09/2023

great

Michael S

06/09/2023 - New York

.


Calf Catch
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Calf Catch
See more product reviews

Collin D - 04/24/2023

Works great

Collin D

04/24/2023 - Oregon

Great


Calf Catch
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Calf Catch
See more product reviews

Luke S - 04/24/2023

works really well. Has helped me to catch calves that need attention before they are so weak. That last 5 feet to get near them really helps! Suggestion to make it better. Make one that is 3' long that extends to 6 instead of 5 that extends to 10. If it were shorter, it would fit in ATV rear basket or UTV bed much easier and could be kept on the machine ALL the time. The longer one does not ride well so it sits in the shed until an animal is IDed to be needing help, then go back and get it.

Luke S

04/24/2023 - Missouri

1st time purchaser. Was very easy, shipping was fast.


Calf Catch
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Calf Catch
See more product reviews

Annie H - 03/23/2023

Calf catch pole

Works great!


Calf Catch
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Calf Catch
See more product reviews

JESSICA J - 02/27/2023

Great calf catcher and very easy to use.

JESSICA J

02/27/2023 - NE

Valley vet is always my go to for ordering livestock products. Great prices and fast shipping!


Calf Catch
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Calf Catch
See more product reviews

McClain C - 01/13/2023

Must have calf tagging tool.

Works great. If you want to get your calves tagged and miss that first few hours this tool is a must.

McClain C

01/13/2023 - OK

Super experience.


Calf Catch
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Calf Catch
See more product reviews

B&S F - 09/05/2022

We had one of these years ago but somehow lost it when we got rid of our cattle but after getting back into them we found out how much we needed this. The worst part was paying for shipping which added a significant cost but it beats getting tossed by an angry cow.

B&S F

09/05/2022 - OH

Overall a good place to buy from.


Calf Catch
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Calf Catch
See more product reviews

Veda - 05/12/2022

Husband is happy with his calf catcher,

Veda

05/12/2022 - MO

Was pleasedly surprised on how quick it was delivered and the Quality of the product too.


Calf Catch
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Calf Catch
See more product reviews

John G - 04/26/2022

Great deal and product

i got my Calf Catcher within 3 days of purchase. thank you for your quick shipping and staying in contact with me through email.

John G

04/26/2022 - TX

Quick and easy and awesome!!!


Calf Catch
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Calf Catch
See more product reviews

ANGELA D - 04/24/2022

it works

ANGELA D

04/24/2022

Products are easy to find


Calf Catch
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Calf Catch
See more product reviews

Bentley B - 03/23/2022

Excellent product delivered quickly

Bentley B

03/23/2022 - Wa

Excellent experience all around


Calf Catch
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Calf Catch
See more product reviews

Timothy H - 09/24/2021

Works good for catching baby calves.


Calf Catch
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Calf Catch
See more product reviews

Charles P - 06/03/2021

Used it 15 times already awesome. Awesome useful item


Calf Catch
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Calf Catch
See more product reviews

Douglas G - 05/17/2021

Item was as described and shipped quickly

Douglas G

05/17/2021 - KS

I have always had good service when ordering online or buying in person at Valley Vet Supply


Calf Catch
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Calf Catch
See more product reviews

Royce - 04/01/2021

Hook works great

Royce

04/01/2021

Great product, timely shipping.


Calf Catch
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Calf Catch
See more product reviews

KT F - 03/23/2021

Great tool to have around when calving in pens.

Helpful tool to snag and pull new born calves out of calving pens away from a feisty mother when emergencies happen "birth sac over face etc." Catching pole extends from 5 to 10 feet giving you more reach.

KT F

03/23/2021 - OK

Easy usable website and fast shipping. Very pleased with Valley Vet.


Calf Catch
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Calf Catch
See more product reviews

JODI K - 03/18/2021

Way Lighter than the yellow one we had before

JODI K

03/18/2021

*


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   ValleyVet.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024