ValleyVet.com Reviews

About this Company

As veterinarians and owners of Valley Vet Supply, we hope you find this website helpful and informative. With more than 50 years of combined practice experience, we are devoted to bringing information and professional quality products to you.

Valley Vet Supply is the trademark name of our company, which was established in 1985. We are located in Marysville, Kansas. This is our only location and we have never maintained locations, branches or business affiliations in any other state.

We have worked to make Valley Vet Supply a direct marketing company that you could trust. Not just for quality products, but for exceptional service and reasonable prices. Now we have extended these superior services to include on-line convenience.

Shop from the comfort of your home, knowing that we as licensed veterinarians have been a part of your order. From product selection, to product testing, to making sure each box is packed with care, we are here to personally ensure your satisfaction.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

1,071 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
959
(90%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
80
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(1%)

About This Company

As veterinarians and owners of Valley Vet Supply, we hope you find this website helpful and informative. With more than 50 years of combined practice experience, we are devoted to bringing information and professional quality products to you.

Valley Vet Supply is the trademark name of our company, which was established in 1985. We are located in Marysville, Kansas. This is our only location and we have never maintained locations, branches or business affiliations in any other state.

We have worked to make Valley Vet Supply a direct marketing company that you could trust. Not just for quality products, but for exceptional service and reasonable prices. Now we have extended these superior services to include on-line convenience.

Shop from the comfort of your home, knowing that we as licensed veterinarians have been a part of your order. From product selection, to product testing, to making sure each box is packed with care, we are here to personally ensure your satisfaction.

Filter
Bravecto Chews for Dogs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bravecto Chews for Dogs
See more product reviews

RITA H - 10/19/2021

Quick Response time

RITA H

10/19/2021

Quick Response time


Bravecto Chews for Dogs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bravecto Chews for Dogs
See more product reviews

Brooke L - 10/18/2021

Really Works to get Rid of Fleas

Got rid of fleas in my dogs after I had tried numerous topicals.

Brooke L

10/18/2021 - CO

NICE AND EASY


Bravecto Chews for Dogs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bravecto Chews for Dogs
See more product reviews

CAROL - 10/07/2021

Much more reasonable than the Vet's price.

CAROL

10/07/2021 - IL

As always, fast efficient service. Appreciate that they work with vet office.


Bravecto Chews for Dogs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bravecto Chews for Dogs
See more product reviews

ALICE L - 10/05/2021

Efficient service

Good product. Great company.

ALICE L

10/05/2021 - Arkansas

Always good


Bravecto Chews for Dogs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bravecto Chews for Dogs
See more product reviews

SUSAN K - 09/29/2021

It works

After an allergic reaction from a flea treatment where I had to put liquid behind her neck, I switched to Bravecto. I give it to her every 13 weeks and she swallows it right down....done, no side effects, no fleas. I'm a happy camper and my Baby is a happy dog.

SUSAN K

09/29/2021 - FL

Bally vet is and has been my go to for all pharmaceutical needs for my 12 yo Cavachon who has a grade 5 heart murmur. The service and prices can't be beat. I receive my packages in a timely manner even very quickly. Customer service is always pleasant and helpful. I recommend Valley Vet highly.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit ValleyVet.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022