ValleyVet.com Reviews

About this Company

Valley Vet Supply was founded in 1985 by veterinarians for people just like you - people who want the very best for their four-legged friends and livestock.

Before establishing Valley Vet Supply, our veterinarians and founders practiced at their mixed-animal clinic in Marysville, Kansas, caring for curious cats, playful pups, horses, cattle and more. You can rest easy knowing the products and medications we offer are hand-selected by those who truly know what is best for your animals.

Whether you're looking for prescription medication, vaccines, parasite control, fencing materials, tack, a new pair of boots or anything in between, look no further. You can count on us for a compassionate voice to simplify decisions and put orders on your doorstep, fast. It's what we hang our hat on.

We are your dedicated source for all things horselivestock and pet.

We are living the farming, ranching, pet-loving way of life, right alongside you.

We are Valley Vet Supply.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

1,115 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1001
(90%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
81
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(1%)

About this Company

Valley Vet Supply was founded in 1985 by veterinarians for people just like you - people who want the very best for their four-legged friends and livestock.

Before establishing Valley Vet Supply, our veterinarians and founders practiced at their mixed-animal clinic in Marysville, Kansas, caring for curious cats, playful pups, horses, cattle and more. You can rest easy knowing the products and medications we offer are hand-selected by those who truly know what is best for your animals.

Whether you're looking for prescription medication, vaccines, parasite control, fencing materials, tack, a new pair of boots or anything in between, look no further. You can count on us for a compassionate voice to simplify decisions and put orders on your doorstep, fast. It's what we hang our hat on.

We are your dedicated source for all things horselivestock and pet.

We are living the farming, ranching, pet-loving way of life, right alongside you.

We are Valley Vet Supply.

Filter
Bravecto Chews for Dogs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bravecto Chews for Dogs
See more product reviews

PATRICIA M - 2 weeks ago

I've used this product for years.

PATRICIA M

2 weeks ago - nj

Great service


Bravecto Chews for Dogs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bravecto Chews for Dogs
See more product reviews

AUTUMN P - 3 weeks ago

Stop-no more fleas/ticks!

Extremely effective flea and tick control for my dog. No liquid application, lasts long and easy to give. Have a very active dog and we live in the South on a farm so extremely important that he has complete coverage all the time.

AUTUMN P

3 weeks ago

Why cannot I use the percent off for my RX?


Bravecto Chews for Dogs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bravecto Chews for Dogs
See more product reviews

Karen B - 12/03/2023

Actually, I think that the Bravecto is overpriced.

Karen B

12/03/2023

It was so quick I hope it works out like it usually does.


Bravecto Chews for Dogs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bravecto Chews for Dogs
See more product reviews

MICHELE F - 11/28/2023

Great flea & tick repellent

Bravecto is an easy to administer flea & tick control prescription medication for dogs. It repels fleas for 12 weeks and ticks for 8 weeks, although I have never found any living ticks on my dog for the entire 12 weeks. My dog & house have never had fleas while on this medication. My very fussy dog needs it mixed in a spoonful of beef baby food to get her to eat it. Overall, I love that it lasts 12 weeks and it does a great job keeping my dog pest free!

MICHELE F

11/28/2023

Fast, reliable service with great prices!


Bravecto Chews for Dogs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bravecto Chews for Dogs
See more product reviews

RITA H - 11/22/2023

Received it right on time.

RITA H

11/22/2023 - Texas

I was out of Bravecto & I received the order the day I needed it.


Bravecto Chews for Dogs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bravecto Chews for Dogs
See more product reviews

LINDSAY W - 11/09/2023

Quick and easy to order with valley vet. Works well for our household.

LINDSAY W

11/09/2023

valley vet is always quick and easy to work with. It would be great to have a way to email or upload rx on the site to speed up the process. Our vet doesn't directly send RXs out which makes the process more complicated and lengthy for us.


Bravecto Chews for Dogs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bravecto Chews for Dogs
See more product reviews

Joanne S - 11/01/2023

Recommended and used to prevent fleas and ticks

Joanne S

11/01/2023

Daughter recommended as have been OOT for extended period of time Company was prompt and my dog received medications in timely manner Thank you


Bravecto Chews for Dogs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bravecto Chews for Dogs
See more product reviews

LISA B - 10/16/2023

One of the most effective products for fleas and ticks. Have used for years for our dogs

LISA B

10/16/2023

Always pleasant.


Bravecto Chews for Dogs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bravecto Chews for Dogs
See more product reviews

DONNA A - 08/03/2023

Always quality products available at Valley Vet

DONNA A

08/03/2023 - Texas

Always a great experience. Top-notch company.


Bravecto Chews for Dogs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bravecto Chews for Dogs
See more product reviews

PAT M - 08/02/2023

I've been buying Bravecto from you for years. I can always count on excellent service.


Bravecto Chews for Dogs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bravecto Chews for Dogs
See more product reviews

RENEE T - 08/02/2023

Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx


Bravecto Chews for Dogs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bravecto Chews for Dogs
See more product reviews

CHERYL M - 07/19/2023

Great product to protect my dogs

CHERYL M

07/19/2023 - TN

Easy to order


Bravecto Chews for Dogs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bravecto Chews for Dogs
See more product reviews

ERIC K - 06/19/2023

Really works

ERIC K

06/19/2023 - NJ

Quick n easy to get what you need


Bravecto Chews for Dogs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bravecto Chews for Dogs
See more product reviews

BONNIE R - 05/30/2023

Bravecto works well for my dogs. I live in the country, so it's important to keep all of the fleas and ticks off of my dogs. Further, Valley Vet is the absolute BEST. They make ordering and receiving a pleasure. Thank you!

BONNIE R

05/30/2023

Always a pleasure. Y'all are the BEST! Have a blessed day.


Bravecto Chews for Dogs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bravecto Chews for Dogs
See more product reviews

FRANK R - 05/17/2023

The only one I trust may be other less expensive but I rather feel my Toby is fully protected & 6 years of using it prove it’s the Best!

FRANK R

05/17/2023

Excellent customer service


Bravecto Chews for Dogs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bravecto Chews for Dogs
See more product reviews

CHERYL H - 04/26/2023

Easy yo use… dogs love it.!! Good product

CHERYL H

04/26/2023

Easy peezy so far


Bravecto Chews for Dogs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bravecto Chews for Dogs
See more product reviews

KARIN B - 03/19/2023

Great product & professional order & delivery

Use this product always.

KARIN B

03/19/2023

So easy & convenient


Bravecto Chews for Dogs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bravecto Chews for Dogs
See more product reviews

VICKI L - 03/03/2023

Ez to order and shipment fast

Quick and ez ordering.Prices are comparable If not better than other companies.

VICKI L

03/03/2023 - Ct

Fast and ez


Bravecto Chews for Dogs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bravecto Chews for Dogs
See more product reviews

RAFI S - 02/07/2023

Consistently good service and competitive prices

RAFI S

02/07/2023

Great service all the way around


Bravecto Chews for Dogs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bravecto Chews for Dogs
See more product reviews

GLORIA G - 01/31/2023

Excellent product and delivered on time.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   ValleyVet.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024