ValleyVet.com Reviews

About this Company

Valley Vet Supply was founded in 1985 by veterinarians for people just like you - people who want the very best for their four-legged friends and livestock.

Before establishing Valley Vet Supply, our veterinarians and founders practiced at their mixed-animal clinic in Marysville, Kansas, caring for curious cats, playful pups, horses, cattle and more. You can rest easy knowing the products and medications we offer are hand-selected by those who truly know what is best for your animals.

Whether you're looking for prescription medication, vaccines, parasite control, fencing materials, tack, a new pair of boots or anything in between, look no further. You can count on us for a compassionate voice to simplify decisions and put orders on your doorstep, fast. It's what we hang our hat on.

We are your dedicated source for all things horselivestock and pet.

We are living the farming, ranching, pet-loving way of life, right alongside you.

We are Valley Vet Supply.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

6 Product Ratings and Reviews

Blue Ribbon Synthetic Brush 95

Blue Ribbon Synthetic Brush 95

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Valley Vet Supply was founded in 1985 by veterinarians for people just like you - people who want the very best for their four-legged friends and livestock.

Before establishing Valley Vet Supply, our veterinarians and founders practiced at their mixed-animal clinic in Marysville, Kansas, caring for curious cats, playful pups, horses, cattle and more. You can rest easy knowing the products and medications we offer are hand-selected by those who truly know what is best for your animals.

Whether you're looking for prescription medication, vaccines, parasite control, fencing materials, tack, a new pair of boots or anything in between, look no further. You can count on us for a compassionate voice to simplify decisions and put orders on your doorstep, fast. It's what we hang our hat on.

We are your dedicated source for all things horselivestock and pet.

We are living the farming, ranching, pet-loving way of life, right alongside you.

We are Valley Vet Supply.

Filter
Blue Ribbon Synthetic Brush 95
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Blue Ribbon Synthetic Brush 95
See more product reviews

Jennifer E - 02/27/2024

The perfect brush for getting the dust out of horses coat.

Jennifer E

02/27/2024

Good selections and easy to find what I needed Prompt shipping. Thank you!


Blue Ribbon Synthetic Brush 95
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Blue Ribbon Synthetic Brush 95
See more product reviews

Adrian B - 06/20/2021

Standard Body Brush

Standard brush. It was exactly what I needed

Adrian B

06/20/2021 - FL

Overall I had a great experience with this order. The shipping was not as fast as I anticipated. However, I feel that the products did arrive within a reasonable time frame. I will definitely be purchasing items from Valley Vet in the future.


Blue Ribbon Synthetic Brush 95
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Blue Ribbon Synthetic Brush 95
See more product reviews

ROY & - 04/25/2017

Great Product

Just what I was looking for. Great product and a very good price.

ROY &

04/25/2017

Had all I needed in stock. Good place to shop.


Blue Ribbon Synthetic Brush 95
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Blue Ribbon Synthetic Brush 95
See more product reviews

JUANITA C - 10/11/2016

Good brush, good price.

JUANITA C

10/11/2016 - IN

No complaints.


Blue Ribbon Synthetic Brush 95
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Blue Ribbon Synthetic Brush 95
See more product reviews

Sandy - 10/11/2016

I lost the first one, replaced it.

Sandy

10/11/2016 - CO

I appreciate the great service and product line at Valley Vet Supply.


Blue Ribbon Synthetic Brush 95
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Blue Ribbon Synthetic Brush 95
See more product reviews

Annette W - 09/18/2016

works great for my 3 horses

I just wanted a brush to remove some mud and dirt and this works great for that. I like that it is a smaller brush so it fits great into my female hands and I can get in small places and on their faces with it.

Annette W

09/18/2016 - NY

It was easy to use online ordering and I called to ask a question about one item and the staff was very helpful. It took 1 week to get my order but that was because I ordered just before Labor Day weekend, so I expected that. the products I ordered arrived safely and I started using them the same day and am pleased with them.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   ValleyVet.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024