ValleyVet.com Reviews

About this Company

Valley Vet Supply was founded in 1985 by veterinarians for people just like you - people who want the very best for their four-legged friends and livestock.

Before establishing Valley Vet Supply, our veterinarians and founders practiced at their mixed-animal clinic in Marysville, Kansas, caring for curious cats, playful pups, horses, cattle and more. You can rest easy knowing the products and medications we offer are hand-selected by those who truly know what is best for your animals.

Whether you're looking for prescription medication, vaccines, parasite control, fencing materials, tack, a new pair of boots or anything in between, look no further. You can count on us for a compassionate voice to simplify decisions and put orders on your doorstep, fast. It's what we hang our hat on.

We are your dedicated source for all things horselivestock and pet.

We are living the farming, ranching, pet-loving way of life, right alongside you.

We are Valley Vet Supply.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

12 Product Ratings and Reviews

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Valley Vet Supply was founded in 1985 by veterinarians for people just like you - people who want the very best for their four-legged friends and livestock.

Before establishing Valley Vet Supply, our veterinarians and founders practiced at their mixed-animal clinic in Marysville, Kansas, caring for curious cats, playful pups, horses, cattle and more. You can rest easy knowing the products and medications we offer are hand-selected by those who truly know what is best for your animals.

Whether you're looking for prescription medication, vaccines, parasite control, fencing materials, tack, a new pair of boots or anything in between, look no further. You can count on us for a compassionate voice to simplify decisions and put orders on your doorstep, fast. It's what we hang our hat on.

We are your dedicated source for all things horselivestock and pet.

We are living the farming, ranching, pet-loving way of life, right alongside you.

We are Valley Vet Supply.

Filter
Aero Syringe Loading Needle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aero Syringe Loading Needle
See more product reviews

Daniel W - 3 weeks ago

Works well.

Daniel W

3 weeks ago

Excellent advice about dart guns and supplies. Great customer service.


Aero Syringe Loading Needle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aero Syringe Loading Needle
See more product reviews

Nick R - 02/27/2024

VallyVet supplied difficult to find hypodermic needle.

Couldn't be more pleased that ValleyVet supplies and delivers this type of hypodermic needle. Exactly what I was looking for. It is somewhat difficult to find this specific type of item type on the internet. They came through.

Nick R

02/27/2024 - WA

Couldn't be more pleased that ValleyVet supplies and delivers this type of 3" long hypodermic needle. Exactly what I was looking for. It is somewhat difficult to find this specific type of item type on the internet. They came through.


Aero Syringe Loading Needle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aero Syringe Loading Needle
See more product reviews

Brian S - 11/19/2023

Work as described

Brian S

11/19/2023

So far so good. Site is easy-to-use use and account set up was painless.


Aero Syringe Loading Needle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aero Syringe Loading Needle
See more product reviews

TROY G - 12/02/2022

Good product

TROY G

12/02/2022 - Oklahoma

Quick easy ordering. Fast friendly service. Highly recommend


Aero Syringe Loading Needle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aero Syringe Loading Needle
See more product reviews

NICK D - 02/11/2022

Worked great for what I needed.

NICK D

02/11/2022 - KS

Great


Aero Syringe Loading Needle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aero Syringe Loading Needle
See more product reviews

Kathy - 06/25/2020

What i was looking for and fast delivery

Kathy

06/25/2020 - OR

Had what i needed and fast delivery


Aero Syringe Loading Needle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aero Syringe Loading Needle
See more product reviews

Renita H - 07/31/2018

Great product

This equipment is just as represented in the catalog. We also got our questions answered quickly by a knowledgeable staff on chat which sped up our decision to purchase. We rec'd the products in perfect condition and doctored two cows the next day. Well worth the time and reduced stress on the cow herd. Wish we had purchased it years ago, it will definitely pay for itself.

Renita H

07/31/2018

I chatted with Meissa, she was great, made us able to understand and order exactly what we needed!


Aero Syringe Loading Needle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aero Syringe Loading Needle
See more product reviews

Daniel B - 12/20/2017

Works great


Aero Syringe Loading Needle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aero Syringe Loading Needle
See more product reviews

LEONARD M - 11/23/2017

Work really good. Make sure to use two clicks on the rifle. One click on the CO2 cartridge isn't strong enough.

LEONARD M

11/23/2017 - AR

Very easy to order and helpful customer service!!


Aero Syringe Loading Needle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aero Syringe Loading Needle
See more product reviews

Leszek - 08/13/2017

I got what I wanted for a great price. I will be back

Leszek

08/13/2017

No hassle, Straightforward, easily got from finding the items to the payment.


Aero Syringe Loading Needle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aero Syringe Loading Needle
See more product reviews

sammy B - 02/15/2017

always used 3 inch needles for loading the darts work great

sammy B

02/15/2017

tried to get some of products locally but was unable to no problem getting them from valley vet will recommend to any body


Aero Syringe Loading Needle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aero Syringe Loading Needle
See more product reviews

gerald C - 09/15/2016

Thank you very much. Excellent. Even my Dog was pleased...


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   ValleyVet.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024