ValleyVet.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 515,846 Ratings

5
446K+ (86.7%)
4
53K+ (10.5%)
3
11K+ (2.3%)
2
1658 (0.3%)
1
1428 (0.3%)
446K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(4,997)
4
(523)
3
(229)
2
(89)
1
(179)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ValleyVet.com

About Us

As veterinarians and owners of Valley Vet Supply, we hope you find this website helpful and informative. With more than 50 years of combined practice experience, we are devoted to bringing information and professional quality products to you.

Valley Vet Supply is the trademark name of our company, which was established in 1985. We are located in Marysville, Kansas. This is our only location and we have never maintained locations, branches or business affiliations in any other state.

We have worked to make Valley Vet Supply a direct marketing company that you could trust. Not just for quality products, but for exceptional service and reasonable prices. Now we have extended these superior services to include on-line convenience.

Shop from the comfort of your home, knowing that we as licensed veterinarians have been a part of your order. From product selection, to product testing, to making sure each box is packed with care, we are here to personally ensure your satisfaction.

H

Henry V.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience
J

JULIE D.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to browse website and you have a good selection of items.
JULIE D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Premium One-Year Paste Horse Wormer Pack

View this product

Really nice to get a year’s worth of workers on hand. It’s very convenient!

M

Melissa P.
1 day ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The check out process was not complicated.
Melissa P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Weight Tape

View this product

I was very happy with my purchase. The measure/weight tape had instructions on it and was easy to use and read.

T

Tara W.
1 day ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks
Tara W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Premium One-Year Paste Horse Wormer Pack

View this product

Great preparation for the year

C

CHRISTINE W.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great value; great customer service , contacts my vet if prescription needs to be updated.
E

Erik D.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GREAT PERFECT
Erik D. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Fish Flox Forte Fish Antibiotic

View this product

Great company you can trust them

Fish Flex Forte Fish Antibiotic

View this product

Great company you can trust them

D

DIANA J.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always helpful, efficient, and speedy. So appreciate this!
DIANA J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Dexamethasone Sodium Phosphate Ophthalmic for Dogs & Cats

View this product

This is a life long medication for my pup. I am able to pay 45% less per bottle by going through Valley Vet Supply. Thank you!

R

ROBERTO M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No other place to go for equine/livestock meds/equipment.
C

CARRIE S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So quick and easy!
C

Connie C.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy transaction and fast shipment
T

tyler H.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy
J

Janice F.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy website to navigate.
J

James N.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Service
T

Thomas S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent experience!
J

Jessica W.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found the item I needed, at a great price and free shipping!
L

Loren L.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good web site, intuitive.
B

BONNIE M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was quick and easy
V

VINCE W.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

User friendly website
J

Julia J.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

For once there wasn’t one hick up super smooth and I thank you for that.
S

Shannon T.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you!
Loading Page Animation

See more ValleyVet.com Reviews

Visit ValleyVet.com ►