VIP Tickets Canada Reviews

About this Company

VIP Tickets Canada is a proudly Canadian company. VIPTicketsCanada.ca is a secure, real-time online marketplace designed to connect customers with discount concert tickets, sports tickets, and theatre tickets from secure and trusted ticket vendors. We offer a fantastic selection of VIP tickets, pre-sale tickets, meet & greet packages, premium seating, and more! Plus, our prices are consistently lower than other ticket exchanges or ticket brokers!

Here at VIP Tickets Canada, take customer security seriously. We secure your tickets from safe, licensed brokers and venues. By connecting customers to our global network of licensed and professional ticket suppliers, we offer fans a hassle-free way to buy the best tickets to events: anywhere, any time!

https://www.vipticketscanada.ca

Filter

1,785 Verified Customer Reviews

1,785 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.4

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1063
(59.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
463
(25.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
233
(13.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(0.9%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(0.6%)

Would Buy Again
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1068
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
443
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
235
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
Would Recommend
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1053
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
448
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
245
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
Product Satisfaction
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
190
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
107
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
52
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Customer Service
4.1
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Price Satisfaction
3.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
104
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
106
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
107
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,000+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

VIP Tickets Canada is a proudly Canadian company. VIPTicketsCanada.ca is a secure, real-time online marketplace designed to connect customers with discount concert tickets, sports tickets, and theatre tickets from secure and trusted ticket vendors. We offer a fantastic selection of VIP tickets, pre-sale tickets, meet & greet packages, premium seating, and more! Plus, our prices are consistently lower than other ticket exchanges or ticket brokers!

Here at VIP Tickets Canada, take customer security seriously. We secure your tickets from safe, licensed brokers and venues. By connecting customers to our global network of licensed and professional ticket suppliers, we offer fans a hassle-free way to buy the best tickets to events: anywhere, any time!

https://www.vipticketscanada.ca

Filter
L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lauren H.
11/20/2023

Great prices and checkout was super easy!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Johanne
11/16/2023

Amazing so quick

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rene
11/08/2023

Thanks for the great concert ticket and easy procedures

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Helen D.
11/07/2023 , Nunavut

The tickets were a little more costly, but I was grateful to get them. They were sent directly to my account with Ticketmaster which made me feel more comfortable with ordering from VIP.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ty A.
11/05/2023

Great website. Very easy to deal with. Awesome tickets :D

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dianne B.
10/26/2023

It was good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vicki
10/09/2023

First time buyer on VIP Tickets Canada, and most likely not the last. I was a bit worried with the whole process at first, since tickets were to be delivered electronically the day before the concert. But they were actually delivered 2 days before the concert and everything went smoothly. Tickets were a little pricey, but I GOT tickets to a sold out show.
Great experience all around.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Franzy P.
10/01/2023

The website is easy to use, transparent. I was able to choose seats based on a chart. Transaction seemed secure, no problems and tickets where emailed shortly afterwards (just a few days).
Overall, a good experience.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jodi S.
09/26/2023

final balance includes taxes and fee ...not all the ridiculous extra charges that other websites add to total cost

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel G.
09/26/2023

Quick and easy, just how I like it.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Todd
09/23/2023

Good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shane M.
09/18/2023

Very EZ to work with

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tom
09/01/2023

Don't like that it is in USD

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennifer V.
08/29/2023

I looked high and low for tickets to see Matt Rife and this was the only website that pulled through for me!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
2/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
08/26/2023

Easy quick and accurate

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Martin W.
08/25/2023

Let's see after the show...

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike P.
08/19/2023

It will be a fantastic site as long as I receive my tickets

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bill T.
08/11/2023

easy to use, not good its in american funds. Less fees to pay!

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David H.
07/29/2023 , Nova Scotia

Quick easy to use service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Customer Service
4/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rosemary
07/25/2023

So far so good, will give more feed back after the event.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024