VFund.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,059 Ratings

5
3254 (80.2%)
4
636 (15.7%)
3
109 (2.7%)
2
35 (0.9%)
1
25 (0.6%)
3,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(53)
4
(7)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

VFund.com

About Us

We will be the best mortgage company to work for given the quality and integrity of our people who provide exceptional service to our clients and each other.

PROFESSIONALISM - Our team of true professionals are experts at creating solutions that work. We are committed to setting accurate expectations for you and a delivering on the promises we make. You can expect respectful collaboration with each member of your Veritas loan team. We are masters of our craft.

SERVICE - Look through our customer testimonials and you’ll see that we deliver on our sincere desire to provide unparalleled service to our clients. We’ll interface with you in ways that you prefer. We’ll communicate with you as frequently and through whatever media that works best for you. You'll receive the individualized focus and attention that you deserve.

KNOWLEDGE - The mortgage lending industry is impacted by ever-changing state and federal regulations, complicated financial markets, national monetary policy, and even geopolitical influences. Our knowledgeable team can help you simply and successfully understand and navigate the mortgage lending world. Our depth of experience coupled with our continuing education program ensures that your loan team will know how to find the best solution for you.

T

Tony D.
1 week ago , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ashlee is as good as it gets! I came to Veritas because of her and the entire experience did not disappoint at all! Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Lyle A.
1 week ago , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Perry
1 week ago , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was looking to refinance my two mortgages into one and was referred to the Veritas Funding team/offices in Salt Lake City/Cottonwood. I have to say this was the easiest and smoothest refinance process I've ever had. From the application to the closing, EVERYTHING went quickly, smoothly, hassle free and professional. Communication between us was key and was top notch. I was so impressed with my loan officer and assistant that I highly recommend them to anyone looking for mortgage and refi services! Thank you for a job well done-
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Amber
1 week ago , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We recently purchased our first home with Veritas Funding. The entire experience was so easy because we had so much help and support through the process. Oomee and her team are AMAZING, we cannot say enough great things about them. Oomee is in your side and keeps an eye out to help you get the best rate possible. She is so helpful and answers all questions quickly (We had a lot of questions because we've never done this before).
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Keith R.
2 weeks ago , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Veritas has done 4 loans for me and they have all been seamless. Kristen Capson is attentive and organized. I will use them again for our next purchase
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Sariah C.
2 weeks ago , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything went so smooth and quick with their help.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mitch
2 weeks ago , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Brent Butler and his team were awesome. They took care of everything, and got my loan approved and closed fast. I will be calling them again when I buy another house.
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Ashley F.
2 weeks ago , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They were very easy to deal with and always responded to our questions very quickly
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Lloyd C.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your team of Ed Jeffry, Sharon Hendricks, Robin Orlando-Lacey, & Tracy Swanson are very personable, well knowledged, and extremely proficient at their respective positions. The whole process was done quickly and efficiently with virtually no issues whatsoever. I am forever grateful for the attention given to my concerns about the loan and will definitely seek their assistance should I ever need. Thank You!
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Danny G.
2 weeks ago , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience Gregg is awesome to work with
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Dan &.
2 weeks ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Kara Erekson worked tirelessly to qualify us for the loan. We were extremely pleased with her efforts. Thank you again Kara!
Recommend this Company
5/5
N

Natasha
2 weeks ago , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Veritas Funding was such a blessing at what could have been a very stressful time. Jeff at Veritas walked us through everything carefully to be sure we got the best loan for our situation. I loved how easy Veritas made our refinancing!
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

juan
12/22/2019 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

is all good very profesional terrance is amazing he always reduce the stress at all loan process.im high recommend VERITAS FOUNDING
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

KEITH T.
12/17/2019 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall my experience was very pleasant.
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Joie M.
12/14/2019 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I think you do a fantastic job. Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Ryan A.
12/13/2019 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a great experience using Vertage Funding Thank you for all your help.
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Theresa
12/13/2019 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Mr Liley was constantly in touch every step of the process. Patient with explaining the basics of things I probably should have known but didn't take the time to learn. He went the extra mile to run calculations and comparison estimates for why I should refinance. I had no idea how much I would have saved had he not been a go getter following up on leads (former client).
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Alfredo V.
12/13/2019 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Luis Moreno me dio el mejor servicio posible y una fantástica oferta que mi refinanciamiento. Sin la valiosa ayuda y conocimientos de Luis Moreno, no creo pudiera haber realizado ese refinanciamiento en otra compañía. Estos contento y agradecido con Luis
Moreno y el grupo de Veritas Funding. GRACIAS Luis Moreno!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Brian S.
12/13/2019 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very smooth transition for Refi!! Was very amazed at the speed and attentive to any questions I had. Was very impressed with the people who helped the process go smoothly!! Especially keeping in touch with me on a timely basis and progressing with me along this journey. Special thanks to Cailyn Goodlund (Loan Originator). She is Awesome!! Thanks to the Financial Staff, Appraiser and Title Company. All were great and easy to work with.
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Brady M.
12/13/2019 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great communication and answered questions for us all throughout the process.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more VFund.com Reviews

Visit VFund.com ►