VAISTech.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 428 Ratings

5
371 (86.7%)
4
49 (11.4%)
3
8 (1.9%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(377)
4
(38)
3
(11)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(371)
4
(48)
3
(8)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(66)
4
(24)
3
(24)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

VAISTech.com

D

Dawn W.
05/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy order experience. Found the unit that went with our RX, and the install was simple except for the complication of removing pieces for a clean look to the USB panel mount we bought. Tech support was helpful when we had a question about the fit of the connector and once installed, it works like you would expect if it was manufacturer original equipment. Nicely done VIASTech."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
M

Mike F.
05/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dave S.
05/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is easy to navigate."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charles B.
04/29/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Punch outs or blanks for usb plug in would be awesome!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ronald K.
04/27/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" Customer service was excellent and tech support was great. Unit functioned as advertised and it was a plug and play installation "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
W

Will
04/10/2018 , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent and quick service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

ed M.
04/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great customer service especially ryan"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

James C.
04/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Seems like a fantastic product if it works as advertised. The installer that I utilized failed to activate the system. As of this date I can't rate the performance of the product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
N

Nick
03/21/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was surprised with how well it integrated into my stereo. Playlists showed on my screen as disk numbers and when playing will show the song title. All steering wheel controls worked and my iPod will start/stop playing when I turn off/on my stereo/car/ or select CD player. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
D

Drew E.
03/17/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Only just ordered. When I have it I will be in a better position to comment."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
D

Dave H.
03/16/2018 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product easy to find. Technical support experience great. Ryan provided excellent answers to my questions."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/15/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Marang perapu kepunden parang sekeper"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

D. C.
03/13/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When I called to ask questions VAIS was helpfull and prompt. I haven't installed the unit yet, when I do I'll write back with more comments."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michael V.
03/12/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I emailed Sales and they responded right away! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
B

Braden B.
03/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website not so friendly"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
3/5
P

Patrick D.
04/08/2018 , ZH

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prompt replies on inquiries, easy communication. "
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Price
3/5
D

Devin K.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's been great so far!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark M.
1 week ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"just going to wait to see if the unit WORKS before recommending to a friend, but so far so good with ordering, info, etc."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
R

Ray F.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very informative, intuitive website."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more VAISTech.com Reviews

Visit VAISTech.com ►