VAISTech.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 757 Ratings

5
666 (88%)
4
76 (10%)
3
13 (1.7%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
1 (0.1%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(669)
4
(66)
3
(18)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(659)
4
(76)
3
(18)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(170)
4
(26)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(143)
4
(35)
3
(16)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(11)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(109)
4
(44)
3
(40)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

VAISTech.com

D

DT
6 days ago , HI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so great

I have not installed the BT adapter yet, but all expectations exceeded so far.

Ordering process, information about product, shipping updates and product quality have been on point.

Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Reid
1 week ago , ID

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered the SiriusXM upgrade to the factory stereo of my 2020 Palisade SEL. First of all, the product works beautifully, but there are a few things to know before ordering it. The USB cord to run the SiriusXM runs from behind the dash to the USB port in the center console. No cutting is needed as long as you are ok with the cord running from behind the dash along the outside of the console. For the cleanest installation you should run the cord behind the console and cut a hole to run the cord through. The hole should be hidden well enough to not even notice. This will be way more labor intensive but worth it IMO. The second thing to note is that you will lose Apple Car Play/Android Auto capability while you are using SiriusXM. The reason is that the USB connection used to run Apple Car Play is the same one used to run SiriusXM. In order to run Apple Car Play you will have to unplug the SiriusXM cord and plug in your device, and vice versa if you want to listen to SiriusXM. You can have presets for SiriusXM, and the steering wheel audio controls work with the SiriusXM system well. Instructions are well written and included. This is the most solid solution I have seen for a SiriusXM upgrade that integrates with the factory unit. I wish there was a solution to retain Apple Car Play functionality while using the VAIS system, but so far I have not found a work around.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Darryl J.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate, Easy to fine product
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jack W.
3 weeks ago , NV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It has not been installed yet
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Justin
3 weeks ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website is very easy to you as it asked for specific vehicle information and then only shows you what fits for you vehicle
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

DeeWaun
06/08/2020 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Haven't used item yet. A bit pricey! Install cost!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
M

Michael P.
05/28/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy site to navigate
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Steve P.
05/25/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was able to find the right parts for the right vehicle in seconds.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Patrick M.
05/25/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and quick. Enjoyed the video it helped.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Andrew
05/24/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Appreciate the support. Originally bought wrong part, great customer service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Raymond K.
05/23/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Item was as described, was able to add Sirius radio to my vehicle. Was a little expensive, but installesesily, which made it worth the extra cost.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joe W.
05/20/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The product works great! The only suggestion I would make is please include instructions on how to connect the system to the truck. Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rodolfo M.
05/16/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

nice and easy
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
D

DARRELL
05/15/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love THE EASY INTEGRATION WITH THE SATELLITE RADIO
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tom W.
05/14/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Only people who had what I needed! Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Angela
05/12/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far so good, I'll know more when we see how long it takes to ship this item
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ralph W.
05/11/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Made it easy to match the system to a new car where I goofed and didn't know it was AMFM only!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Matt
05/08/2020 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything was easy to find on the site, product arrived pretty quick and it is an honest plug and play product that works with pretty clear audio for daily use.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Celeste
05/06/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your Chat assistant was very helpful to make sure I was ordering the right thing for my model car. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jose L.
04/28/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good customer service live people my fellow countrymen.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more VAISTech.com Reviews

Visit VAISTech.com ►