VAISTech.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 861 Ratings

5
760 (88.3%)
4
84 (9.8%)
3
15 (1.7%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
1 (0.1%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(765)
4
(72)
3
(20)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(760)
4
(78)
3
(19)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(201)
4
(30)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(24)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(170)
4
(41)
3
(17)
2
(3)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(130)
4
(53)
3
(45)
2
(4)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

VAISTech.com

J

James B.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Convenience
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lynn
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

theresa F.
3 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like your product. It does was I want it to do.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

david
3 weeks ago , NS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just one thing .not happy about paying for shipping twice. Other than that everything is good...
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Erik
3 weeks ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast shipping haven't installed it yet but happy so far
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
M

mark
3 weeks ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Price too high
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
3/5
D

Dr L.
04/13/2021 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I bought a satellite radio for a 2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport and it works excellent I will give them 100% recommendation for anyone else that's preaching anything from these guys feel really good and keep up the good work thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Paul H.
04/02/2021 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I bought the VAIS GM03 and the Sirius/XM tuner and installed it last year, Very easy to do, I have not had any issues as of yet. Check out my install video that was made and posted to my You-Tube Channel.
It's worth every dollar. My Infotainment system in my 2019 Silverado was not XM ready and playing XM through an app just plain sucks.... But pairing the SIRIUS/XM with this VAIS unit it's just like if my system was XM Ready.

https://youtu.be/IEdsszT0orM
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chris A.
04/01/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

have prior version and it worked great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jonathan P.
03/22/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to use website. Product works, but have to play with it for awhile at first each time I connect. It tries to play the first 10 seconds or so of a Spotify song, then stops. Do this over and over for awhile, reconnect, disconnect, etc. and finally it'll start working right. Sometimes seems to "fight" with Itunes vs. Spotify
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more VAISTech.com Reviews

Visit VAISTech.com ►