VAISTech.com Reviews

Filter

1,135 Verified Customer Reviews

1,135 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1008
(88.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
105
(9.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(1.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.2%)

Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1013
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
96
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1010
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
100
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
261
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
227
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Price Satisfaction
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
176
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
66
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
50
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,000+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews
Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert K.
1 week ago

customer service representative very helpful

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Harry W.
2 weeks ago

Quick & easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer kris H.
4 weeks ago

dgjlkjhjmnhg

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matthew H.
01/19/2024

Glad you all make this product. With Ford's cost-cutting even on a $35k+ vehicle, features are being cut that I'm used to.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carol C.
01/16/2024

Your website was easy to find what I needed and make my purchase.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stuart S.
01/06/2024

Great !

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert N.
01/03/2024

very fast and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/28/2023

did research. sent email before opening hrs. Jonathan responded. I called him back. He was friendly, professional and knowledgeable.
I worked with audio for yrs. I know a pro when I speak with one.
Thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William M.
12/26/2023 , fl

Site not phone friendly

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Denise
12/26/2023

Fast delivery

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shawn H.
12/18/2023

Online shopping was easy and we'll see you long it takes to receive and install. Fingers crossed everything keeps going moving so smoothly.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Harold L.
12/12/2023

Hi, thanks to Jonathan I was able to find what I needed and ordered it

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gary P.
12/09/2023

the product gave me sat radio in my F150 and integrating seamlessly with the factory radio, just as described online

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shirley B.
12/05/2023

This is a Christmas gift, so its not installed yet

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Toni S.
12/04/2023

Wish there was more info when it would arrive.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer LKW
12/02/2023 , CA

WebSite had the info needed for quick purchase. But I was looking for a comprehensive set of installation instructions to be included with the adapter for my vehicle.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Timothy O.
11/30/2023 , Arkansas

Asked a question on line, your response was quick and concise.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David M.
11/21/2023 , Texas

A GSR-GM05w/tuner arrived within a few days. I have not had the opportunity of have it installed on my 2023 Malibu RS yet.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Raymond S.
11/08/2023

Very informative website, easy to navigate

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gregory H.
11/08/2023

Quick and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024