UsGlobalTech.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,676 Ratings

5
2416 (90.3%)
4
218 (8.1%)
3
26 (1%)
2
7 (0.3%)
1
9 (0.3%)
2,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(1,970)
4
(151)
3
(15)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

UsGlobalTech.com

About Us

US Global Tech Reviews

W

William P.
2 days ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent. Eric was very helpful and appeared to take care of the problem
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sharla
3 days ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Eric did a very good job of repairing and explaining everything to my satisfaction.
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mark M.
3 weeks ago , NE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My computer became faster, and safer to use. Great job.
CustomerService
5/5
M

Myra B.
4 weeks ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Justin is an excellent Technical Support Representative. He guided me efficiently thru the navigation process to get my issues resolve.

He was also helpful in making the service very affordable for my budget. In addition, the entire Technical Support Team was helpful in keeping me updated on every activity during the process.

Overall, the experience was great and I feel more confident about receiving technical support for my PC.
CustomerService
5/5
J

John H.
08/18/2020 , NH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

USGlobalTech was very helpful and took the time to work with me step by step to clear up my computer issues.
CustomerService
5/5
R

Randall L.
08/09/2020 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful original problem was fixed but a couple of days later i was going to buy a new computer but now with this computer being fixed i should be fine.
CustomerService
5/5
J

JOHNNY L.
08/07/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Outstanding customer service given by the tech. Justin. USGlobal Tech continued to stay in touch with
me as customer. Justin and his techinian continued to monitor me by calling me to ensure that
all issues that I was encountering was resolved.
Because of their OUTSTANDING customer service; I will highly recommend USGlobal Tech to
anyone that need help with computer problems
Thanks so much USGlobal Tech ( Justin) has surely made any problems that I had was taken care of in a
timely mannner. Sincerely Mr. Johnny Lewis.. HIGHLY RECOMMEND USGLOBAL TECH. TO ANY ONE..
CustomerService
5/5
R

Ruby
08/05/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I got a notice concerning my account maybe hacked was transferred to Eric to check my system, he assured me that some one was trying to hack my account. Therefore, he took the time to offer me a service that would protect my computer from being hacked in the near future. I am happy that I took Eric's advice and purchase monthly premium service to fix my problems concerning my security.
CustomerService
5/5
D

Devin W.
08/04/2020 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very fast and very effective.
Technician is very good at explaining the issue and how you can prevent more issues.
CustomerService
5/5
K

kathy W.
08/02/2020 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

John helped me with computer and printer.
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more UsGlobalTech.com Reviews

Visit UsGlobalTech.com ►