UsGlobalTech.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,364 Ratings

5
2128 (90%)
4
202 (8.5%)
3
19 (0.8%)
2
6 (0.3%)
1
9 (0.4%)
2,000+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(1,718)
4
(136)
3
(11)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

UsGlobalTech.com

About Us

US Global Tech Reviews

L

Linda
Today , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Gladice provided excellent customer service support and was very effective in resolving my issues. I am so grateful for you having her on the U S Global Tech team. "
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jim B.
Today , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"your entire staff, and especially Rod, went far out of their way to correct a difficult series of problems. My kudos and great thanks go out to them. Best regards, Jim Bartunek"
D

David
Today , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I gave them five stars because the problem was solve with my printer."
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dr. R.
1 day ago , MS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Representative worked solidly to resolve issues. He was very helpful to supply information to satisfy my curiosity. "
CustomerService
5/5
J

Julia W.
2 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fernando was very patient with me and fixed all the problems that my computer had. I enjoyed working with him. "
CustomerService
5/5
T

trish
2 days ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kevin was extremly patient and helpful - figured my problem out and I am very very grateful!"
CustomerService
5/5
N

Norman
3 days ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very pleased with Gladice. She was very professional, and extremely pleasant to talk to. Norman Barbee"
CustomerService
5/5
R

Russ
4 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cherry was very polite, informative and friendly. I am not very comfortable with computers and Cherry was very helpful. Thank you"
CustomerService
5/5
L

larry B.
4 days ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall Gladice & the Tech team were extremely helpful in resolving the complex issues with my fathers computer. "
CustomerService
5/5
B

Barb H.
5 days ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks .................................................. The agents really worked to get the printer working. "
CustomerService
5/5
A

alice
5 days ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great patience with me! thank u "
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My representative was very very helpful and hopefully after this survey and I try to use my computer it will be faster as well as I was having problems printing some word documents and I had forget there was a drop down box I needed to use and we cleared that up as well so everything should be great now."
J

Julie
6 days ago , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received help promptly and with courtesy, yet very quickly. I was contacted in follow-up later in the evening as promised. And my questions were answered completely each time I had a question. This was an excellent experience."
CustomerService
5/5
B

Brigitte P.
1 week ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very satisfied the way the technician approached the issue cleaning up my computer. I was aware of that the computer had problems and also afraid of viruses etc, after the session was finished I enjoyed working on my computer. Thank you! "
R

Rose
1 week ago , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The help I got was done with much patience and courtesy which I deeply appreciated since I'm so computer ignorant. John put up with having to repeat instructions with respect and kindness Thank you for your help."
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jeanne
1 week ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good service. Was able to get my computer up and running ..... virus free....John was great!!!"
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lori C.
1 week ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"MY Epson WF3720 was printing great until 3 weeks ago. CONTACTED USGlobal Tech for help. Took a while but at the end the issue was totally fixed. I can now print from my Iphone and my Itablet. I have never had a contract for computer support before. I cannot deal with technical issues. I signed the contract for a year recently and I am so so happy I did. I cannot believe I didn't have this help all these years before. I will be renewing at the end of my year. THANK YOU ALL TECHNICIANS for your experience and helping people like me."
M

Mr. A.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Gladice Lace was very patient, helpful and easy to understand. - Mrs. Richardson She made our experience pleasant and unstressful. - Mr. Richardson"
CustomerService
5/5
B

barbara
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"OMG they were so great! Had an issue with virus and could not access Malware so I called them. They fixed the problem! Fantastic!"
CustomerService
5/5
B

Billy G.
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your technician was extremely persistent in solving my problems with my virus-ridden computer and expert in setting up the printer. I am eternally grateful for his tenacity."
CustomerService
5/5

See more UsGlobalTech.com Reviews

Visit UsGlobalTech.com ►