UsGlobalTech.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,755 Ratings

5
2492 (90.5%)
4
221 (8%)
3
26 (0.9%)
2
7 (0.3%)
1
9 (0.3%)
2,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(2,032)
4
(151)
3
(15)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

UsGlobalTech.com

About Us

US Global Tech Reviews

M

Michele H.
3 weeks ago , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome ! very helpful Thank you
CustomerService
5/5
B

bob K.
3 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Marvin did a great job in cleaning up my computer & installing McAfee Security for me.

I am very satisfied with his work. He made me very comfortable though out the whole process.

Bob Koresian
CustomerService
5/5
S

Shelale A.
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hi. Thank you guys for your great service and patience, you are great team and very helpful. I just want to say thanks a lot!!!))
CustomerService
5/5
R

Reassuring S.
3 weeks ago , WA

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was a strange experience: I started by looking for McAfee online and I phoned the number on the website for advice. While waiting for a return call, I went ahead and ordered McAfee but I still needed help with the web protector. That's when Jade called and offered to help. I found her approach convincing but I must admit that I was very nervous giving her access to my laptop including my pw. I had never heard of US Global Tech and I had no information to reassure me that it is a legitimate business. It would have been helpful if Jade had some way to convince me that she works for a serious business. Also, I am still not sure that my issues have been resolved since I still have not got back into my laptop - time will tell. Both my issues and the resolution remain somewhat vague and unspecified.
CustomerService
5/5
D

David D.
3 weeks ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jade was very professional and Knowledgeable
CustomerService
5/5
R

Rosemarie
03/27/2021 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very knowledgeable and patient. I am elderly and having Roldan take me through some very difficult situations with grace and sensitivity makes me a life long customer. THANKS ROLDAN
Rosemarie Lent
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/19/2021 , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Roldan was relentless in helping me for several hours . He is a very patient and kind genius. I am overly happy with the service he provided today and highly recommend the company. May you be as lucky as I have and get Roland himself to assist you :)

Maria, Canada
J

JB
02/27/2021 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always very helpful Z& customer services is always great!
CustomerService
5/5
M

misae
02/27/2021 , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good service
CustomerService
5/5
R

Robert G.
02/17/2021 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All i would say is you did a good job of taking good care of the problem i had.
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more UsGlobalTech.com Reviews

Visit UsGlobalTech.com ►