UsGlobalTech.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,276 Ratings

5
2046 (89.9%)
4
196 (8.6%)
3
19 (0.8%)
2
6 (0.3%)
1
9 (0.4%)
2,000+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(1,654)
4
(133)
3
(11)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

UsGlobalTech.com

About Us

US Global Tech Reviews

J

Janice
Today , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great job."
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lisa
Today , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Representatives were very knowledgeable and helpful. So far so good on the cleanup."
CustomerService
5/5
R

Rick
Today , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tech had difficulty finding my account info. I gave my name and address with no luck. Finally, I have to look up old e-mails to find my order number with US Global Tech. Once I provided the order number, they found my account and worked on my issue. They did a great job."
CustomerService
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Stress Free and informative ! Best tech in the world. Great people skills and awesome guide. Thanks"
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sahr
2 days ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You made my life easy by your great service. Was already frustrated to the point of returning the printer when I made my last attempt of getting a solution, and you proved the ultimate resort indeed! Great experience I have. Kudos!"
CustomerService
5/5
P

PR S.
3 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dan was Excellent, very professional,very knowledge, polite. "
R

Richard
4 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Knowledgeable, courteous and efficient "
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good service - thorough work - thank you"
W

Willa
5 days ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They helped me with my Epson cartridge problem. solved the problem, then cleaned up my computer. Everything seems to be working well. They took the time they said they would and called me back. Very perfectional. Thank you"
CustomerService
5/5
J

James
5 days ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very professional understood everything they were doing"
CustomerService
5/5
G

george
5 days ago , DE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I LOVED IT"
CustomerService
5/5
D

Debra
5 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service was quick and Tech support was knowledgeable and friendly."
CustomerService
5/5
P

Prahlad C.
6 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was good experience."
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Happy cleared up my computer."
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Assistance Thank You so much"
CustomerService
5/5
N

Nancy D.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dan and Jan were wonderful. They were so patient with me, a techie idiot! But they got the job done and now my printer is working. (I was desperate, looking for printers on Amazon). I'm so happy, don't you know the printer went out when I had so many important things to print. Dan and Jan have saved the day!!!!! Thank you to them so very much. Give them a good raise, they are both excellent representatives of USGLOBALTECH. Sincerely, Nancy Diehl"
C

Carolyn A.
1 week ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My computer was in terrible condition having been totally "compromised"! Not sure if that is even an appropriate description! Thank you again for taking care of all the issues and restoring it to "working order"! Carolyn Culp"
CustomerService
5/5
T

Travelific
1 week ago , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the service that you do and have been happy with it each time I have called for help. The technicians are always so polite and easy to understand. "
CustomerService
5/5
J

johnboy
1 week ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am 78 years old and use my computer for basic use so your service was a great help"
CustomerService
5/5
P

portland
2 weeks ago , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called with a problem and they fixed it professionally and politely. Good customer service."
CustomerService
5/5

See more UsGlobalTech.com Reviews

Visit UsGlobalTech.com ►