UsGlobalTech.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,507 Ratings

5
2256 (90%)
4
212 (8.5%)
3
24 (1%)
2
6 (0.2%)
1
9 (0.4%)
2,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(1,825)
4
(143)
3
(15)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

UsGlobalTech.com

About Us

US Global Tech Reviews

M

mike D.
Today , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They were very helpful and solved my problems."
CustomerService
5/5
S

Steve M.
4 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Technician was professional, worked within time limits they set, communication was very good."
G

Gene O.
4 days ago , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Melanie Green was very helpful and got me going. I am very satisfied"
CustomerService
5/5
S

susan
5 days ago , WV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful. Beyond just repair., explanation and advise as well."
CustomerService
5/5
J

James G.
5 days ago , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I want to Thank Melanie Green for her efforts on my behalf. She kept me informed every step of the way on what needed to be done and ask for my concerns and thoughts were. I am very pleased that I have taken out the year warranty for your USGlobal Tech Service. From what I have experienced so far I will be willing to recommend your service to others. Thank You for your Help. James Gaylen Palmer "
CustomerService
5/5
S

Shirley
1 week ago , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"She was thorough and courteous and helped with my problem"
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Melanie Green Was Amazing, I've spoken to Many Tec Support rep's in the past Years And I Can't begin to Say Enough about her Knowledge and Customer Service. Thank You"
CustomerService
5/5
G

Germain
1 week ago , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great help for our problem of connecting printer"
C

Charles
1 week ago , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"OK"
CustomerService
5/5
T

Tom
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Did a good job and fixing my computer software "
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sara J.
2 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was directed to USGlobalTech.com by Eileen with Norton. I was impressed with how thoroughly the technician cleaned and organized my computer. I feel much safer and I will try to keep my computer in better condition."
R

Robert
2 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ron got my printer working wasn.t printing and he fixed it Thanks Bob "
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mina R.
2 weeks ago , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys are running a very efficient operation. I would recommended to all in need. I worked with two techs David Miller & Rod Cells, they were over and above caring, concerned and showed great actions in trying to please my concerns and needs. Thank you! Don't forget to give them five stars on their next review."
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I contacted AOL as AOL is my provider. I wanted to have AOL once again my sign on page and that was not happening. These wonderful people cleaned up my computer and it was a mess! I so appreciate the work they did for me and once they were finished they encouraged me to contact them again, should I encounter any other issues with my computer. They are the BEST!!!"
B

Barbara
3 weeks ago , ME

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very patient and helped me get through the system and then they took over Computer and cleaned up all the virus's. Really appreciate their profficalism and the work was perform as they had told me. Thank you, Barbara"
CustomerService
5/5
R

Rheeta
3 weeks ago , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was having issues with my computer and printer and David M. was very helpful and showed me what the issues where and the another tech Jason tok care of the issues and went overboard to make sure all was fixed and working--- I had a great experience with this company "
G

Gina
3 weeks ago , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I actually contacted Malwarebytes and they connected me with the USGLobal Tech team. Joe Wilson was very professional and Mary that cleaned my machine and got everything running smoothly was very helpful."
CustomerService
5/5
G

Great J.
3 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very complete and very thorough. Good explanation of the problems. Stayed with it until the issues were completely resolved. "
CustomerService
5/5
C

Carl
3 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent knowledge of te printer problem fast and good grasp of the technical problems"
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mike L.
09/16/2019 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Technicians(s) were knowledgeable, proactive, friendly & courteous. Professional al the way!"
Loading Page Animation

See more UsGlobalTech.com Reviews

Visit UsGlobalTech.com ►