UsGlobalTech.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,134 Ratings

5
1919 (89.9%)
4
185 (8.7%)
3
18 (0.8%)
2
4 (0.2%)
1
8 (0.4%)
1,750+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(1,555)
4
(125)
3
(10)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

UsGlobalTech.com

About Us

US Global Tech Reviews

L

Linda S.
Today , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome Tech. Knew their stuff. "
B

BARBARA
Today , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"was just so pleased about the clean up job they did for me. i was very worried that i could not use my computer because of the microsoft scam alert that got me. it was so real. they were asking alot of money from me and i am glad i called my norton and got us global tech to help me they did a one time charge but less than the scammers were asking. i am glad i did not pay them and get the right help. thank you again i really feel safer now. thank you so much for your help barbara hezel"
E

Elane
Today , ME

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fixed my request and were very helpful and knowledgeable "
M

michael P.
1 day ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am an old guy. helped me through everything. thank you"
M

MARK
2 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a Malware attack. I found out my Norton had stopped working. I got my system fixed and got back on the road."
J

James
2 days ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was a great pleasure"
P

pam
2 days ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everyone was very helpful and fixed every thing we need. "
F

Frank
2 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jan was terrific - fixed all the issues with the computer and enabled the scanner to work. Give this tech a raise."
N

NELSON
2 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everyone I spoke with were very nice and explained everything that was going to happen and why. They did a great job of fixing my problem and solving issues with my computer. Thanks"
D

De
3 days ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent customer service. At first I had difficulty in understanding the agent - who in turn made certain that I was transferred to another agent with a clearer diabolic "
S

SusieQ
4 days ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jan is very knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly."
L

Linda
4 days ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As I said, I appreciate having a back up at hand 24/7. I am elderly and at my wit's end when I called and didn't know what to expect. I had no problems. The tech understood what I was explaining and was very empathetic. I felt at ease with him and confident that he could fix the problem. I'm not very proficient in technical matters and have had to learn not to trust people on the internet. I want to thank the techs that fixed my computer while I made dinner. Both done at the same time! I am tickled pink with the result . I am glad to have the protection that McAfee provides. I've kept it for all of my computers for the past 20 years. This is the first time I've used the tech support and I couldn't be happier. Thanks again. Sincerely, Linda F. Potter"
E

Eunice
5 days ago , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I don't know much about computers, but the people I spoke to answered my questions and explained what my options were. They were courteous and helpful"
F

flo
5 days ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"John is the person I spoke with and He was very nice and professional. I am 82 and do not very well and not very knowledgeable on computers. he was real patience with me and took over and got the job done"
D

DEBBIE
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"2nd time user, always professional and complete task at hand. thank you."
T

Tassey
6 days ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very courteous and prompt service. I'm happy to have my computer virus free and working efficiently."
A

Anthony
6 days ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dan and Patrick did a great job-over 3 hours of work. "
E

Ernest
6 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic job. thank you"
J

Jim
6 days ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you Melanie! Your patience and professionalism was outstanding today. Jim Abbott "
S

Sue
6 days ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've had Global tech for a few years now and i don't know what I'd do without them. Whenever my Computer is having issues they take care of them right away.I am not to good with technology but with Global Tech I NEVER have to worry!!! Thanks to the wonderful team at Global Tech. 5 stars plus!!"

See more UsGlobalTech.com Reviews

Visit UsGlobalTech.com ►