UsGlobalTech.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,459 Ratings

5
2212 (90%)
4
209 (8.5%)
3
23 (0.9%)
2
6 (0.2%)
1
9 (0.4%)
2,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(1,791)
4
(141)
3
(13)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

UsGlobalTech.com

About Us

US Global Tech Reviews

A

Aviva
5 days ago , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I will know more after using my computer, but it seems like your agents know what they are doing and they are very helpful and courteous."
P

Pamela
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer and technical support from Julia. She brought so much value to my day and business. "
CustomerService
5/5
B

Boguslaw F.
1 week ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I very happy.everything was perfect,Thank you."
P

Phyllis
1 week ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thus far I have spoken with David and Alfred. Both have been very personable yet totally professional. They have solved my problems. I am very grateful. "
CustomerService
5/5
J

Juanita
1 week ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Laurence has been so patient while he helped me walk through my computer issues. He is also very professional and has a great communication skills. I am very grateful that he resolved the virus issues in my computer and even followed up after. He is highly recommended."
CustomerService
5/5
L

leonard
1 week ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"incredible tech info. all questions answered professionally. would commented the service wit.h the highest confidence."
CustomerService
5/5
P

Paul
1 week ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All the techs were very helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. My computer is back to the way it was when I first had Malwarebytes! Thanks a lot, U.S. Global!!"
CustomerService
5/5
C

Chuck M.
1 week ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent job by there techs.Would use this service in the future and we tell my friends and family about there products and customer service."
CustomerService
5/5
J

Joanne
1 week ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The customer service dept was very helpful and kind. However, it's hard to tell if my computer is working faster and if the popups have stopped until I experiment with the computer throughout the day. "
CustomerService
5/5
T

toadraptor
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"wonderful service"
CustomerService
5/5
J

jose
2 weeks ago , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"they were very professional and great in doing there job,I thank you for every thing you did for me i am a customer for life THANK You again."
CustomerService
5/5
G

Georgia
2 weeks ago , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cess , your service has been excellent ."
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was unable to get into e-mail, the tech. explained what they were going to do and did it"
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kind, polite and thorough people."
J

John
2 weeks ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall it was a very pleasant experience. It took a few hours and they connected my printer as well. Very satisfied!!!"
A

Ardath
2 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cess, The service was excellent.Cess, The service was excellent.Cess, The service was excellent.Cess, The service was excellent.Cess, The service was excellent."
CustomerService
5/5
P

PATRICIA R.
2 weeks ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I WISH I WOULD HAVE KNOWN HOW LONG IT WOULD HAVE TAKEN TO COMPLETE AS IT IS 4:08 AM NOW!!! HOWEVER IT IS OK CAUSE IT IS DONE. I SPOKE WITH LAWRENCE UNTL HIS SHIFT ENDED AND MARY TOOK OVER. BOTH WERE HELPFUL AND POLITE. THANK YOU MUCH.!!!! I TYPE IN ALL CAPS CAUSE I AM A STROKE SURVIVOR AND CAN TYPE FASTER THIS WAY. THANKS MUCH AND IT WAS A GREAT LEARNING EXPERIENCE. "
CustomerService
5/5
G

Gene
3 weeks ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding!!!"
CustomerService
5/5
A

Angela
3 weeks ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cess great services"
CustomerService
5/5
N

Nina
3 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cess It was an experience she walked me thru. Very helpful. "
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more UsGlobalTech.com Reviews

Visit UsGlobalTech.com ►