UsGlobalTech.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,746 Ratings

5
2484 (90.5%)
4
220 (8%)
3
26 (0.9%)
2
7 (0.3%)
1
9 (0.3%)
2,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(2,024)
4
(151)
3
(15)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

UsGlobalTech.com

About Us

US Global Tech Reviews

R

Robert G.
1 week ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All i would say is you did a good job of taking good care of the problem i had.
CustomerService
5/5
V

Vernon
3 weeks ago , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good
C

Charles R.
3 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

USGlobaltech know what they are doing will gladly recommend them to anyone who has a problem with their computer.
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful technician and worked around my schedule
CustomerService
5/5
H

Henry
01/23/2021 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Both Heidi and Melanie were able to assist me with my Google Chrome shortcut applications so that I can work in an efficient manner with potential new clients, my banking, subconsultants, my emails, my IRA and 401K applications, and most important, to file weekly job searches with the Ohio Department of Jobs and Family Services in order to be accepted or denied unemployment benefits on a weekly basis. Since my reporting date is every Sunday, without the help from Melanie on Friday, January 22nd, I would miss my window for filing on Sunday, January 24.
With my brief experiences with Heide and Melanie with US Global Tech, you have a dedicated team second to none. I look forward to working with US Global Tech in the future.
Respectfully,
H. Butch B.
L

Louise
01/22/2021 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The technician answered all my questions and setup the printing program so I could do just what I needed to do. This person was awesome. Roldan has the expertise to answer all questions I asked. Thank you for all your help.
CustomerService
5/5
B

Bob
01/22/2021 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Melanie solved the immediate lockup scam problem I had and cleaned up two other smaller problems and was VERY helpful.
Thanks
Bob
CustomerService
5/5
R

Robert M.
01/22/2021 , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The tech was very professional and through and UNDERSTANDING.Thanks for the assistance.
CustomerService
5/5
A

Andrew G.
01/10/2021 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Eric was very professional, courteous and knowledgeable, your customer service was very very good, i appreciate everything you have done on my systems.
CustomerService
5/5
L

Linda
12/31/2020 , QC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had the best technicien for all the problem I had whit my computer thank you for everything
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more UsGlobalTech.com Reviews

Visit UsGlobalTech.com ►