UsGlobalTech.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,541 Ratings

5
2290 (90.1%)
4
212 (8.3%)
3
24 (0.9%)
2
6 (0.2%)
1
9 (0.4%)
2,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(1,853)
4
(144)
3
(15)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

UsGlobalTech.com

About Us

US Global Tech Reviews

M

Melissa
Today , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Eric Cillan was a pro and helped us from beginning to end to get our computer issues resolved. We couldn't be happier."
CustomerService
5/5
H

Howard M.
1 week ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very courteous and knowledgeable."
CustomerService
5/5
M

Michael
2 weeks ago , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had great friendly professional service from my customer service representative Jonnalyn. She answered all the questions I had and made me feel comfortable with my purchase.M"
CustomerService
5/5
M

maureen H.
2 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"jonnalyn rubio was sensation. Very easy to understand and helpful."
M

Margaret
2 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Charlie was very patient with me, and did an excellent job. Thank you Charlie."
CustomerService
5/5
R

Robert
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My feedback is thus: Please listen to the verbal feedback I very recently provided to Johnnel, my Account Manager for a total and complete... and, might I ad... a MOST OUTSTANDING, AWESOME, EXCELLENT, etc., etc feedback that any and all human beings on earth could EVER give! Truly, I am speechless when it comes to trying to express my gratitude to USGLOBAL TECH for all they have done... and will yet do... to keep me and my computer... and literally MY LIFE free from malicious software of any kind. Indeed, these good and great folks bent over backwards to make sure that I was TOTALLY PROTECTED, THAT i (my computer) was totally UPDATED... and, that I would never, ever, ever have to worry about GOSH DARN SICK, SICK individuals EVER, EVER, EVER again even thinking about "messing with my computer!" So, to you "bad guys"... "Have a nice day... and go hide in your hole because, you will never, ever be able to touch me or my sweet familY -- AGAIN, thanks to USGLOBAL TECH. And, one more thing please... The people/tech reps/supervisors/ all the way up the chain... are the best and most professional people I've ever met. Honestly, if all the world were made up of people like USGLOBAL "
CustomerService
5/5
H

Helen F.
2 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience with Mary was fantastic. She was very professional and well qualified in solving my many issues. I would highly recommend her to friends. HeIen Fuller"
CustomerService
5/5
R

Randy
2 weeks ago , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good service."
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"issues with printeer not printing from computer i was frustrated but Melanie green was wonderful so nice so patient so sweet. I am totally happy Thank u <elanie"
CustomerService
5/5
F

Frances M.
3 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I first used USGlobalTech in July when I had serious issues with pop-up ads taking over my computer. They cleaned up this computer as well as 2 other computers in our house. It was all done remotely. The technicians followed up on the phone and were very polite and professional. Then the past few days I was having another issue with a pop-up. I set up a chat with them and again they resolved the issue for me. They do a very thorough job going through the entire system making sure everything, not just what I contacted them about, was in order. This was the best money I have ever spent! Just know they are only a phone call or chat away is such a peace of mind."
CustomerService
5/5
L

LORENE
3 weeks ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied with their service and skills. "
CustomerService
5/5
E

ELMER
3 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very helpful"
CustomerService
5/5
J

June
4 weeks ago , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ilene is ver patient"
CustomerService
5/5
L

Linda I.
4 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Once again I got great help and service from US Global Tech. Thank you."
CustomerService
5/5
C

charlotte
11/05/2019 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have spent hours on the phone with Jason. He was the most helpful, kind, patient tech I have ever had!"
CustomerService
5/5
W

Wayne A.
11/04/2019 , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"USGlobalTech.com service took control of our computer and fixed major virus problem immediately. totally satisfied with results."
CustomerService
5/5
P

Portia
11/04/2019 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Clear, efficient customer service. Very knowledgable."
CustomerService
5/5
G

Geraldine G.
11/03/2019 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great job, very patience and understanding."
CustomerService
5/5
J

jim
11/02/2019 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We would recommend USGlobal Tech to anyone."
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anne
11/01/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Aryn maintained professional assistance even though I lack skills when it comes to computers. Very patient with me. I greatly appreciated her help."
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more UsGlobalTech.com Reviews

Visit UsGlobalTech.com ►