UsGlobalTech.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,601 Ratings

5
2342 (90%)
4
217 (8.3%)
3
26 (1%)
2
7 (0.3%)
1
9 (0.3%)
2,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(1,904)
4
(149)
3
(15)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

UsGlobalTech.com

About Us

US Global Tech Reviews

E

Evelyn S.
4 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ann the person who took my call was vibrant ,friendly ,courteous & very reassuring that your company will be
able to help with my problem " pronto ". She told me & explained the fees & the best plan & gave me a
good price since I cannot afford much . She assured me that a senior tech will be working with my computer
& printer & will be done in 4 hours . The senior technician is Jason, another pleasant & very helpful young man & together we worked thru the problems & got my problems solved .
Thank you very much for your help Ann & Jason . Stay safe & healthy .

Evelyn Snyder
CustomerService
5/5
W

Wellington
1 week ago , NB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am totally satisfied by US Global Customer rep Josh and Jason, the technician that handled my case. They were very professional, had patience with me and ensured that my computer performance was as good as new.
CustomerService
5/5
M

manuel
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

she did good job
I'm so heepy
CustomerService
5/5
L

Linda S.
1 week ago , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

When I contacted US Global Tech I was having terrible issues with my computer. The tech explained to me what I needed done to my computer. The service was completed quickly and courteously. I am happy with my experience. I really appreciated the personal touch of receiving call backs to check on how my computer was running.
CustomerService
5/5
P

Peter
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Spoke with Jason your tech and he was extremely patient with me in getting this non computer savy senior back on line. It took several hours of his time, and relieved a lot of my anxiety during this corona virus period. Thanks a lot from and I express my tremendous appreciation for all the service.
CustomerService
5/5
C

carol
2 weeks ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Roger was wonderful!! He saved my life from really bad guys. He is a genius!!!and really nice too!
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kathleen
2 weeks ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Cess has been fabulous! I am very pleased with the service I received today! And also a shout out to Joe!

Thanks!

Kathleen Bettinger
CustomerService
5/5
B

Betty S.
2 weeks ago , DE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My first tech was Gladice and she was awesome. Then I had additional questions and I spoke with Jason.
He was wonderfully patient with me, got everything resolved for me and I felt as though
all was well again. If all your techs are like Gladice and Jason then you will have nothing
but happy customers.

Betty Sorrell
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jim S.
2 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very helpful and proffesional
CustomerService
5/5
M

Michael J.
3 weeks ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

everything worked out well, and everyone was nice
CustomerService
5/5
R

roger
3 weeks ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

the service was excellent
CustomerService
5/5
D

Darlene
3 weeks ago , HI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Erin Helped me through a difficult time going through my husband's computer when i had no knowledge of what he signed up for
CustomerService
5/5
B

Brian
4 weeks ago , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very satisfactory
CustomerService
5/5
H

Henry S.
4 weeks ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My overall experience with Aryn was excellent.
X

Xuan D.
03/07/2020 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

technician is excellent
CustomerService
5/5
G

gladys
03/01/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

call for assist to remove another anit virus an also advertising pop ups they were wonderful and helpful
CustomerService
5/5
M

Michael A.
02/25/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Via malwarebytes - service was efficient and quick. Easy to work with your spokesperson. Well done. Hope the work holds up over time!
K

kuetis K.
02/21/2020 , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very professional and knoledgeable tech support
CustomerService
5/5
R

raymond
02/20/2020 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very good service very polite thank you
CustomerService
5/5
S

SUZANNE
02/07/2020 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent customer service very knowledgeable
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more UsGlobalTech.com Reviews

Visit UsGlobalTech.com ►