UsGlobalTech.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,569 Ratings

5
2313 (90%)
4
215 (8.4%)
3
25 (1%)
2
7 (0.3%)
1
9 (0.4%)
2,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(1,877)
4
(146)
3
(15)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

UsGlobalTech.com

About Us

US Global Tech Reviews

M

MARY
2 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Cess, You sere very helpful all the way along. My computer is clean as a whistle now, and I am grateful.
R

Rick
3 days ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

checked and tuneup my system and solved issues with startup and download pictures. Answered all of my concerns.
CustomerService
5/5
J

John
3 days ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Cess, You are an outstanding technical support expert!! And you are a pleasure to work with. You set the highest standard for people who do your kind of work !! I hope you are always available if I need assistance. Your company should reward you with extra recognition for your assistance with me.I am a retired IT Professional with 26 years experience. I have a B.S.,MS. and nearly an additional MBA from University of Michigan and Eastern Michigan University so I think I am qualified to made this assessment. Thank you again !!!! - John R. Hall..

CustomerService
5/5
J

Joellen
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Cess, Service was extensive, follow-up good, and problem solved.
CustomerService
5/5
J

jeffrey
4 days ago , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Cess, was fine and great. No prolem at all.
CustomerService
5/5
S

samah
6 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Cess, was is patient and very helpful
CustomerService
5/5
C

Cheryl
6 days ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Cess, All questions were answered.
CustomerService
5/5
W

walter
2 weeks ago , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very progressional and patience
returned calls as promised
explained what you were doing
CustomerService
5/5
K

KWAME
2 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

YOUR SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT.
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mark
2 weeks ago , ME

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had new printer issue called and dealt with Dan he is absoluty awesome
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

had great experience. printer and compute
r working great
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sonia
2 weeks ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very pleased with tech service.
CustomerService
5/5
F

Fino
2 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I gave my comments in another statement.
Want to say it again in a shortened version.
Sarah Lange was truly Professional and Patient with my problem.
She diagnosed and explained the problem and stated clearly what was necessary to solve it.
She made me feel comfortable which I personally valued highly!

Please Thank Sarah and Staff for great service!
Serafino J Cambareri
CustomerService
5/5
B

Betty G.
2 weeks ago , NM

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Tech was very helpful.
M

Maureen
2 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Eric, the technician who determined the cause of a recurring problem in my new computer, was very professional and courteous. He listened to my explanation of the problem, suggested a first line of action, and then had to check further into the possible cause of the problem. I am hopeful that the work he has done will have reduced the chances for additional problems.
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jean P.
3 weeks ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Talked with Johnn Senior who is very knowledgeable and friendly. He was able to change my FB language from Spanish go English and I am very grateful. He cleaned up my computer of pop up adds, etc.
CustomerService
5/5
G

Gloria
3 weeks ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good service.
CustomerService
5/5
C

chiquita
3 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

the service was excellent and thorough. I appreciate the job getting done correctly.
CustomerService
5/5
A

Andres M.
12/20/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Aryn did an exceptional job in cleaning up my desktop from all viruses and other sites that were interfering in my access to programs. It appears that the desktop is operating at a faster speed and obtains the websites I request quickly. Bless her heart she had to work under difficult circumstances for several hours. She succeeded beyond my expectations and was very patient with a scrooge like me who likes to interrupt a lot. No doubt I will contact her as my personal problem solver in the future should I need to.
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jose P.
12/15/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

tthe service was very profetional and i agree with a good job.
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more UsGlobalTech.com Reviews

Visit UsGlobalTech.com ►