UsGlobalTech.com Reviews

About this Company

US Global Tech Reviews

Filter

2,775 Verified Customer Reviews

2,775 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2510
(90.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
222
(8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2049
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
153
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,500+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

US Global Tech Reviews

Filter
D
Dr J.
07/14/2022 , TX

I am impressed! The first service representative I spoke with was Emily. She asked me a few questions about the nature of my Mac issues with Norton 365, and after a few moments she was able to determine that my laptop was experiencing a number of issues that were interfering with the program. Emily handed me off to a service technician who took my machine through its paces remotely. He cleared the ad viruses and duplicate programs that had crept into my hard drive over the past year.

The result: A mac that is now lightening fast like the days when it was new out of the box.

The cherry on top is that today Emily called to check on me to ensure that all my issues with the machine are corrected and that Norton 365 is up and running. All is well. The technical work was excellent and Emily's service has been superb! Many thanks. I'm a committed customer.

Customer Service
5/5

M
Mary L.
03/24/2022 , MD

I am happy to say Chen is highly capable to help out. I've been help from beginning to end, Thank you.

Customer Service
5/5

B
Billy B.
03/15/2022

led 119 was outstanding the speed and knowledge to open programs and understand the steps is vital she is a must for any and all company's

Customer Service
5/5

D
Daniel B.
02/22/2022 , AZ

Chen was so patient and helpful She save my life!

Customer Service
5/5

E
Edward
02/21/2022 , PA

Chen was a wonderful !!! what a great help !!!! Very patient with my difficult problem. She should go very far far in your organization. God Bless Chen !!!

Customer Service
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
02/20/2022

very helpful in correcting my issue

Customer Service
5/5

F
frank M.
08/09/2021 , MA

thank you for your assistance. you were very patient and helpful.

Customer Service
5/5

F
Fred R.
08/04/2021 , WA

On 8/4/2021 I had a hard time renewing my Avira subscription because of their confusing process and bad directions. John (lopez?) in Tech. did what he could remotely and got me most of the way there, then I had phone problems and lost him, and I later heard his voicemail trying to get back to me. From that point I was able to finish the renewal on my own. He followed through and did a great job!

Customer Service
5/5

L
Larry B.
08/02/2021 , WI

I highly approve and I am extremely happy with the great service that I am 'still' receiving from your Company, US Global Tech, through your representative Daisy. She explains things very well to me and always makes sure I understand how to fix my problem before I hang up from my phone call. It was a very good experience!

Customer Service
5/5

K
Kenneth S.
07/31/2021 , NJ

I had a great customer service experience. Daisy was awesome and my Technician was absolutely great. I would recommend this company to my family and all my friends. That are the best ever!!!!


L
LFM
06/30/2021 , CA

Roldan was so helpful to me. He showed enormous patience and should be commended for his exceptional customer service.

Customer Service
5/5

L
Luis O.
06/26/2021 , CA

Roldan, the technician was very patient, helpful, and knowledgeable. He explained the various issues with my computer and was very courteous in providing me with the best solutions catered to my specific usage needs. I will definitely recommend this company to all my family and friends.

Customer Service
5/5

D
Dolores
06/11/2021 , WA

Very satisfied with your tech. And your follow up call is great, very patient

Customer Service
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
06/11/2021

I'd like to make a yahoo e-mail account.


Customer Service
4/5

F
Fred M.
06/07/2021

Good job as always.

Customer Service
5/5

G
Geo Dew
06/05/2021 , GA

To early to say

Customer Service
4/5

J
John L.
05/30/2021 , TN

Agent did a great job of fixing a problem I had with an email address in Microsoft Outlook!

Great Jon! 5*

Thank You,
John Lazur

Customer Service
5/5

J
Joseph K.
05/25/2021 , CT

Very Professional and knowledgeable.

Customer Service
5/5

R
Roldan
05/20/2021 , IL

Roldan, Was the most patient person.
He was very good at what he did for me.
he helped me a lot.
give this man a raise!!!!!
I put him through a lot and he did it fast & was so caring.
Thank you,
Patricia Farias

Customer Service
5/5

C
Cindy
05/16/2021 , TX

Daisy was vey good to help me with the problem i had she checks on me perioticly to be sure every thing is going good she is a good tech and person give her a raise

Customer Service
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023