UsGlobalTech.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,651 Ratings

5
2391 (90.2%)
4
218 (8.2%)
3
26 (1%)
2
7 (0.3%)
1
9 (0.3%)
2,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(1,945)
4
(151)
3
(15)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

UsGlobalTech.com

About Us

US Global Tech Reviews

L

Lelia S.
1 day ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Melanie was very helpful, she is the right person for her job. she is very understanding and makes sure that you are understanding her instructions. I wish all helpers were like her. I would want her help always.
J

Jack B.
5 days ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent response and highly effective. Very satisfied with your service. Tech was great.
CustomerService
5/5
E

Emiliana C.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Eric Cillan had helped me a lot regarding my problems with my computer. He did a great in being so patient, as I told him I so dumb in new tech., I am a young 82 yrs today. He is a great asset in your co. Thank you, Eric. Take care and be safe.
CustomerService
5/5
A

Allied S.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The technician was professional and responded to my concerns. I am very pleased with his service. He had a "no quit" attitude in working with my cd player on my refurbished " Dell" desktop. I am a senior citizen who is challenged by computer language and instruction. I would personally recommend US. Global Tech to my friends and associates because of the service I received today from Jason.

Shirley Gamble
CustomerService
5/5
P

Paulette
2 weeks ago , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Installing a new router opened up a can of worms! Glad I was connected with a good support center that was very persistant in solving my issues!
R

Robert
2 weeks ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Eric Cillan was extremely helpful today and would recommend US Globaltech to everyone

CustomerService
5/5
C

Cheryl D.
2 weeks ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I worked with Jason today and he was very patient with me and I was very with him my laptop kept logging him off and I had to keep logging him back in but we had to reset my laptop which took several more hours but he hang in there with me and he complete the task. I thanked him very much for his time. Great Job. thanks.
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lela
3 weeks ago , MT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Erik was very professional, very knowledgeable, and able to solve my problem. I will call again. Thanks, LN
CustomerService
5/5
H

Helen
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was the best experian t had the associates were the, I want to thank everone. The Technician's name is Roldan
CustomerService
5/5
J

James
3 weeks ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very good service thank you so much
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thank you very much for fixing my computer with it's issues.
Great job!!
D & L
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lucille W.
4 weeks ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

i am happy to have my computer working just fine.
CustomerService
5/5
F

Frederick L.
4 weeks ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

everything appears to be great
CustomerService
5/5
M

Marjorie D.
4 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks
CustomerService
5/5
C

Coralenia
1 month ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Not only did they clean my computer but the technician Roldon was truly helpful start to finish. I hope there are more reps like this one. This was great customer service all around!
CustomerService
5/5
N

Nerses A.
06/01/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Eric Cillan is an excellent professional who did an excellent job to resolve all my problems that I had with my computer. I cannot thank him enough for the wonderful service that he provided
CustomerService
5/5
L

LINDA
05/30/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

i did not have any issues with the tech support group which include Melanie, Cess and probably 10 other techs I had contact with. Everyone of them had a lot of patience with the issues I had. They were very kind and professional. MYy issues were because of internet connections that kept them working so long on my tech. problems which were quite a few. I am grateful that they solved my problems . Good employees are what make a company . THANK YOU AGAIN ! Linda Medina.
CustomerService
5/5
R

Ramona A.
05/29/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am sooooooooooooo glad that I subscribed to US Global Tech. It's worth the price!!!!
T

Tonya S.
05/29/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I really appreciate all Eric did to repair my system he's the best
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sunday
05/29/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pretty good experience with a wonderful customer service from your team.
CustomerService
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more UsGlobalTech.com Reviews

Visit UsGlobalTech.com ►