UsGlobalTech.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,841 Ratings

5
1663 (90.3%)
4
154 (8.4%)
3
15 (0.8%)
2
3 (0.2%)
1
6 (0.3%)
1,500+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(1,359)
4
(99)
3
(8)
2
(3)
1
(3)

About Us

US Global Tech Reviews

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

UsGlobalTech.com

N

Nettie
Today , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was aware that I had malware of some sort on my pc, and I was happy to arrange for assistance with it so easily. I was even more satisfied with the ease and speed of fixing the problem(s). It is reassuring that I can contact US Global Tech if problems re-emerge or new ones crop up."
S

Stacie
Today , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This did a great job. "
F

frank A.
Today , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"at this time looks very good "
T

tonya H.
Today , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would highly recommend anyone to this support team. very good communication and great help."
A

Allen
Today , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Having a PRINTER that would NOT PRINT and Your Group after a time put it back to a fully Working PRINTER AGAIN. THANK YOU ALL SO VERY MUCH."
R

Rosie
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a virus on my computer that messed up my printer, USGlobal Tech cleared it up. I would recommend them highly. Very professional "
E

Eileen &.
1 day ago , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Eileen & Charlie We were both on the line so it required twice as much patience. Thanks!"
C

Charles, C.
1 day ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Charles' assistance was astounding, excellent, thorough, and kind, eventhough he had to troubleshoot numerous problems over the course of 61 minutes for me! (I'd already spent 2 hrs. on my own & hadn't received a key code from AntiVirusdeals.com ... on my Webroot Internet Security Plus purchase!) ... Eventually, he did a complete removal of 2 security systems, Kapersky & McAfee, to install my Webroot Internet Security Plus app & key code - all remotely!!! Thank you Charles! I do appreciate your help and am grateful that you accomplished this, as we both know this wasn't a simple task! I do thank God for sending you to help me with this. Sue K "
G

Gary
1 day ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I made a big mistake in trying to set up my new laptop, resulting in a need for a massive clean up. There was a little misunderstanding in the beginning about the cost, that was resolved with generously by USG. There have been many instances of USG resolving problems, mostly of my own creation. I can't think of a better service. It is great to know that there is a reliable service to bailout someone like me. Technicians are smart, efficient and ethical. "
D

Donna
1 day ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very happy with the service that was provided! I was updated with phone calls with what the tech were doing and i appreciated all that they have done for me! Thank you again fir your services! "
J

Judy
2 days ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"too many hours to resolve issues"
D

Dorothy
2 days ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a wonderful experience with both techs I had to due with. They were very professional & took care of my problem. I would highly recommend US Global Tech for any issues that you have. I was able to get my computer taken care of & my wireless printer is now working correctly Thank you For all you did for me."
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"totally corrected errors on computer well done"
D

Deborah
3 days ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have no complaints. The young lady I spoke with was very courteous and helpful. She worked real good with me to resolve my problems."
K

kimberly
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EXPLAIN IN WAY I Understand"
J

joyce B.
4 days ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am glad to have my computer working again and FRank Balboa was very nice, very professional, and very patient with me and my lack of tech skills."
R

Ron
5 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Truly a professional knowledgeable experience "
H

harvey
5 days ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent service"
D

David
6 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"work all day and got it fixed"
L

Lise
1 week ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My technology guy, Ram, was great, very patient with me. He explained many things I didn't understand until I did! He managed to obtain a discount price for me too. Ram was professional and really knowledgeable. When I explained that I had to go to an appointment during the process time, he told me that was okay. He would fix the problems and if I wasn't back in time, would leave a phone number to reach him. I actually did make it home before the computer was finished downloading and deleting all the "spam" and viruses or whatever. I will definitely use Norton and U.S. Global tech support going forward."

See more UsGlobalTech.com Reviews

Visit UsGlobalTech.com ►