urbantrafficschool.com Reviews

About this Company

An online course at Urban Traffic School is easy to follow, fun to read and without any timers. Our final exam is 25 questions simple and contains common knowledge driving techniques. Moreover, you have two tries to pass the final exam. We have over 99% success rate with our final exams.

Filter

67,989 Verified Customer Reviews

67,989 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
60K+
(89.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5925
(8.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1341
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
(0.1%)

Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
61K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4872
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1234
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
59
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
70
Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
61K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4950
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1431
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
57
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
88
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2795
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
248
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
74
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
472
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Price Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2714
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
284
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
109
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
60K+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

An online course at Urban Traffic School is easy to follow, fun to read and without any timers. Our final exam is 25 questions simple and contains common knowledge driving techniques. Moreover, you have two tries to pass the final exam. We have over 99% success rate with our final exams.

Filter
A
Anilkumar
Today , CA

Nice, quick results oriented service.
Thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

A
Allen N.
Today , WI

I had no problems,went very smooth. Went great, loved it.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Greg D.
1 day ago

Ok

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael E.
Today

Had an enjoyable experience. Hoping this time and money reduces my insurance.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathleen B.
3 days ago , WI

wonderful service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul C.
4 days ago

frustrated when it kept timing out, overall satisfied

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer mike M.
4 days ago

this was a great experience

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark K.
3 days ago , WI

Great course.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sharon B.
6 days ago , WI

THE TEST WERE OK BUT JUST A BIT DRAWN OUT. i have to say when I closed it out it erased my answers which it made me very mad,but I have to say your chat people were vey helpful when i could not find the sight.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Laquanda B.
1 week ago , WI

Excellent

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Avery N.
1 week ago , TN

It was a quick and easy process at a decent price

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Caryn H.
1 week ago

I found this entire site poorly planned, not addressing critical information, poor exams--for idiots!, incorrect use of the English language--see use of "contentious," visuals that shows poor driving. I have not idea how "Urban Traffic" got approved.

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ken W.
1 week ago

program worked great. easy to manage and very understandable.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ashley J.
1 week ago , WI

It was fine

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

experience was positive

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Z
Zon J.
1 week ago , WI

I don't think I really needed a failure to yield class for not coming to the complete stop at a stop sign at 7:00 in the morning on my way to work without a single car in sight except for the cop parked behind a bush 3/4 of a block down the cross road.

But taking this course was much much easier, faster, and cheaper than the alternatives.

They got me straightened out right away and they even sent the information to DMV for me so everything was ready for me and I got my license unsuspended as painlessly as humanly possible.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

M
Mary
1 week ago , WI

I felt the course was compact yet very informative. I enjoyed the fact that the narrator read the information during the course yet there was time following each section to go back and reread any information that I felt necessary.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Belinda C.
1 week ago , NJ

So far, all the marketing claims are true.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
LAW2022
2 weeks ago , WI

This company did exactly what it promised. It allowed you to come and go at your own pace to complete the course. It instantaneously evaluated your results and reported them ASAP to the proper authority.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Phil K.
2 weeks ago

Just like in the years past Thank You !!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022