urbantrafficschool.com Reviews

About this Company

An online course at Urban Traffic School is easy to follow, fun to read and without any timers. Our final exam is 25 questions simple and contains common knowledge driving techniques. Moreover, you have two tries to pass the final exam. We have over 99% success rate with our final exams.

Filter

68,244 Verified Customer Reviews

68,244 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
60K+
(89.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5954
(8.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1350
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
(0.1%)

Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
61K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4893
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1241
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
60
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
71
Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
61K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4972
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1438
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
57
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
90
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2820
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
250
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
76
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
476
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Price Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2738
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
288
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
112
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
60K+

5-star reviews

10 years collecting reviews

About this Company

An online course at Urban Traffic School is easy to follow, fun to read and without any timers. Our final exam is 25 questions simple and contains common knowledge driving techniques. Moreover, you have two tries to pass the final exam. We have over 99% success rate with our final exams.

Filter
L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisette M.
Today

The site was a bit confusing. After watching the videos finding the quizzes was not clear.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5

A
Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

It was super quick and easy. Very convenient!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for taking our online course. We appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback. We've tried to make our courses as easy as possible and thank you for noticing that!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leonard O.
2 days ago

Thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Jim L.
3 days ago , WI

This course used my time efficiently. I chose to complete it in 4 sessions on 4 separate day over 1 week's time. The material was a good summary of what seems to be "common knowledge", but it did refresh my memory on some details.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Emily S.
4 days ago , WI

I paid for this and could do without the ads.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer trisha
5 days ago , CA

Excellent!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Oscar B.
6 days ago

easy to follow

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ben M.
6 days ago

Excellence

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gerald D.
1 week ago , WI

It was good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David C.
1 week ago , California

Very clear lessons video

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cynthia F.
1 week ago , California

great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gabrielle D.
1 week ago

Easy enough.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Albert F.
1 week ago

Thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer SHERRY M.
1 week ago

GOOD REVIEW OF THINGS

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael A.
1 week ago

So far so good. I did find I had to do a lot of navigating around to continue on. The videos were helpful.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jose A.
1 week ago , WI

It was very good they help me a lot thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hung T.
1 week ago

happy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jose G.
1 week ago

bueno

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bruce R.
1 week ago , California

VERY GOOD PROGRAM THAT KEPT MY INTEREST THROUGHOUT

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alicia
1 week ago

Great! Thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023