urbantrafficschool.com Reviews

About this Company

An online course at Urban Traffic School is easy to follow, fun to read and without any timers. Our final exam is 25 questions simple and contains common knowledge driving techniques. Moreover, you have two tries to pass the final exam. We have over 99% success rate with our final exams.

Filter

67,967 Verified Customer Reviews

67,967 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
60K+
(89.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5922
(8.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1339
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
(0.1%)

Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
61K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4870
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1233
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
59
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
70
Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
61K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4949
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1430
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
57
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
88
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2790
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
248
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
74
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
472
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Price Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2710
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
284
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
108
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
60K+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

An online course at Urban Traffic School is easy to follow, fun to read and without any timers. Our final exam is 25 questions simple and contains common knowledge driving techniques. Moreover, you have two tries to pass the final exam. We have over 99% success rate with our final exams.

Filter
S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sharon B.
1 day ago , WI

THE TEST WERE OK BUT JUST A BIT DRAWN OUT. i have to say when I closed it out it erased my answers which it made me very mad,but I have to say your chat people were vey helpful when i could not find the sight.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Laquanda B.
2 days ago , WI

Excellent

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Avery N.
2 days ago , TN

It was a quick and easy process at a decent price

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Caryn H.
2 days ago

I found this entire site poorly planned, not addressing critical information, poor exams--for idiots!, incorrect use of the English language--see use of "contentious," visuals that shows poor driving. I have not idea how "Urban Traffic" got approved.

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ken W.
3 days ago

program worked great. easy to manage and very understandable.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ashley J.
3 days ago , WI

It was fine

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

experience was positive

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Z
Zon J.
3 days ago , WI

I don't think I really needed a failure to yield class for not coming to the complete stop at a stop sign at 7:00 in the morning on my way to work without a single car in sight except for the cop parked behind a bush 3/4 of a block down the cross road.

But taking this course was much much easier, faster, and cheaper than the alternatives.

They got me straightened out right away and they even sent the information to DMV for me so everything was ready for me and I got my license unsuspended as painlessly as humanly possible.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

M
Mary
4 days ago , WI

I felt the course was compact yet very informative. I enjoyed the fact that the narrator read the information during the course yet there was time following each section to go back and reread any information that I felt necessary.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Belinda C.
5 days ago , NJ

So far, all the marketing claims are true.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
LAW2022
1 week ago , WI

This company did exactly what it promised. It allowed you to come and go at your own pace to complete the course. It instantaneously evaluated your results and reported them ASAP to the proper authority.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Phil K.
1 week ago

Just like in the years past Thank You !!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark K.
1 week ago , WI

Great course.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Travis T.
1 week ago , WI

It was fast n easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Laura
1 week ago , WI

Very easy to navigate and fast!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melody W.
1 week ago , California

Did the job.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeffery M.
2 weeks ago , WI

no

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John L.
1 week ago

It was easy and fun.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

W
Wendy A.
2 weeks ago , CA

Easy instructions, the material is easy to understand. No rush or pressure to finish the course. Very affordable! Totally recommended!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christopher B.
2 weeks ago , TN

Very sufficient and convenient site to use.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022