UrbanBodyJewelry.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 45,266 Ratings

5
37K+ (83%)
4
6051 (13.4%)
3
1429 (3.2%)
2
139 (0.3%)
1
84 (0.2%)
37K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(1,031)
4
(117)
3
(27)
2
(4)
1
(16)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(8,205)
4
(1,201)
3
(405)
2
(127)
1
(80)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(8,002)
4
(1,309)
3
(506)
2
(140)
1
(61)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(7,756)
4
(1,663)
3
(478)
2
(92)
1
(29)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

UrbanBodyJewelry.com

About Us

UrbanBodyJewelry.com is an online retail shop for body jewelry. They provide awesome awesome customer service and leading jewelry styles including Plugs, Gauges, Tapers, Nipple Rings, Tongue Rings, Septum Clickers, Nose Rings and More. Free shipping on orders over $20.

S

Sally
1 day ago , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic customer service, thorough and easy to navigate online shopping system, extensive and beautiful variety on product selection!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Karina Y.
1 day ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love this website and the jewelry!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Josh I.
2 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Not only affordable but quality af
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jose O.
2 days ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The Best!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Miruna R.
2 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The 14kt gold hoop I ordered confused both me and my piercers as it was much too pliable and the seam wouldn't close all the way as a result. It was replaced by my piercer with a different one that didn't have that issue.
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carlos S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome kit to help me get to the size.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Paula M.
3 days ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products, fair pricing and fast shipping. Everything I would look for in a store.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dailyn P.
3 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everytime I order from here I am happy with my purchase
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
3/5
G

Graham M.
3 days ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my third order now from UBJ. great product that holds up over time. Very affordable and great customer service as well.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

monica M.
3 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lovely quality jewelry
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more UrbanBodyJewelry.com Reviews

Visit UrbanBodyJewelry.com ►