UpNest is an online real estate marketplace that matches home buyers and sellers with top local agents who compete for their business. The company only works with the top 5% of agents. Buyers and sellers receive personalized quotes offering competitive commissions, rebates, and services.

Our no-obligation service is fast, free, and guarantees the best value. Visit www.upnest.com to learn more and get matched with a fantastic agent today. Check out the UpNest reviews below and learn why so many customers choose to work with us.

Filter

4,700 Verified Customer Reviews

4,700 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3828
(81.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
377
(8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
180
(3.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
157
(3.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
158
(3.4%)

Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
229
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,500+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

UpNest is an online real estate marketplace that matches home buyers and sellers with top local agents who compete for their business. The company only works with the top 5% of agents. Buyers and sellers receive personalized quotes offering competitive commissions, rebates, and services.

Our no-obligation service is fast, free, and guarantees the best value. Visit www.upnest.com to learn more and get matched with a fantastic agent today. Check out the UpNest reviews below and learn why so many customers choose to work with us.

Filter
M
Max
1 week ago , WA

Using UpNest was a breeze. I was able to get into contact with my realtor and get the house on the market very quickly.


K
Karen Daniels
1 week ago , FL

It was helpful in connecting me to my realtor. They also checked in with me as well.


S
Stephen M.
1 week ago , AZ

Very smooth and complete.


N
Naomi C.
1 week ago , AR

My selling agent Francis was AMAZING! He was very professional and knew exactly what we needed to to do to sell our house quickly and for a good price. He guided us along the way and was a terrific advocate for us, knowing what we needed to have a good outcome. I highly recommend him if you are in his area.


C
Christine T.
2 weeks ago , PA

Harold was picked from UpNest. I have been working with him over a week now. He is the realtor selling my house. He was knowledgeable and he is on top of everything. I am glad UpNest directed me to Harold.


A
Tommy’s mini’s
2 weeks ago , ID

She's awesome like a friend knows everything about real estate very professional available and answers you promptly crosses all the t's and dots all the i's honest and trustworthy so very happy we have her for our home sale
Thank you Rain


J
Janey C.
2 weeks ago , NC

Great, so glad I found them.

Customer Service
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , FL

Meridith was amazing...We got exactly what we needed. A quick Sale. I will look to use her services in the future. Thank you Meridith!

John and Ellie Peiffer

Customer Service
5/5

S
Sherry
2 weeks ago , IL

Great experience. Nicole was knowledgeable and very professional.


A
Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , MD

Great!


R
Rlinker
2 weeks ago , OK

Wonderful service and a great value too! So glad we met Mary who has proved to be an excellent realtor and selling resource. I would highly recommend the service to everyone who sells a home! Thank you.


W
Wayne
2 weeks ago , OR

Fast and easy.


E
Ed
2 weeks ago

UpNest located an excellent agent for us and we saved 1.25%. Paula was very helpful and responsive. Highly recommend!!


A
Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , FL

Ryan went above and beyond to assist with issues prior to the sale.


W
Wrightve
2 weeks ago , OR

Troy was great. His communication skills are awesome, not only with us but the buyer's agent as well. On top of everything! We faced the challenges of a market dying just as we listed the house and he was willing to look at all ideas without pushing, to get the house sold. Honestly one of the best agents we've ever worked with - and that's a lot!


J
Jana H.
2 weeks ago , TX

Great!


A
Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , SC

Excellent service


S
Sheri D.
2 weeks ago , PA

Gave me great realtor recommendations, one of which I used.


S
So B.
2 weeks ago , FL

Realtor was so bad we had to bring an attorney in to finish the sale. Would never recommend Up Nest because of our experience with this realtor.
Our attorney highly recommended us having him investigated by realtor board.


K
kathleen S.
2 weeks ago , FL

Everyone was communicative with me throughout the sell process. I appreciated the clear answers, along with checking in to see how it was going. This made a stressful situation better.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023