UpNest is an online real estate marketplace that matches home buyers and sellers with top local agents who compete for their business. The company only works with the top 5% of agents. Buyers and sellers receive personalized quotes offering competitive commissions, rebates, and services.

Our no-obligation service is fast, free, and guarantees the best value. Visit www.upnest.com to learn more and get matched with a fantastic agent today. Check out the UpNest reviews below and learn why so many customers choose to work with us.

Filter

4,700 Verified Customer Reviews

4,700 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3828
(81.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
377
(8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
180
(3.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
157
(3.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
158
(3.4%)

Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
229
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,500+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

UpNest is an online real estate marketplace that matches home buyers and sellers with top local agents who compete for their business. The company only works with the top 5% of agents. Buyers and sellers receive personalized quotes offering competitive commissions, rebates, and services.

Our no-obligation service is fast, free, and guarantees the best value. Visit www.upnest.com to learn more and get matched with a fantastic agent today. Check out the UpNest reviews below and learn why so many customers choose to work with us.

Filter
B
Bruce W.
6 days ago , TX

It worked well. One surprise, however, was that Paula took a cut in her commission to use your service, but the buying took full commission.


Y
Yubang L.
6 days ago , CA

I am very glad that I contacted UpNest to find a reputable realtor for the sale of my house. The agent UpNest recommended to me was very knowledgible, competent, honest, and skilled person from the time of listing to the time of escrow closing. I trusted him and followed his recommendation and sold my property in two months in spite of tough seller's market. I am completely satisfied with his performance and I would strongly recommend UpNest to sellers/buyers to recommend a good realtor.

Customer Service
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

UpNest is really helping in saving some money via quality agents like Mark Taylor.


B
Bradford L.
1 week ago , LA

Tracy was GREAT! Her and her team helped me get the most out of the sell on my house. Kept me updated almost daily with changes and concerns. Made the selling process easier to deal with, especially when I wanted to throw in the towel.


W
William A.
1 week ago , HI

Everything was hand professionally and expeditiously. Would recommend to others.


D
Dale C.
1 week ago , FL

We would recommend Laura Frantz to take care of your needs when buying or selling a home. Laura is very professional


J
Jo
1 week ago , WA

Very good personal service. Hopefully we get house sold soon without dropping price too much. Want to make sure he's doing everything on his end as possible to promote with clients but he has great suggestions and is helpful. I will be very happy if we can sell this house within four weeks of listing. It's been three now.


C
CoreyEnterprises
1 week ago , NC

Bests service I could have stumbled upon to find Realtors I would otherwise would never had a chance to know.

Customer Service
5/5

D
Dawn A.
1 week ago , GA

Stacy is very knowledgeable, honest, and dedicated. She has been very professional throughout the whole process. We initially interviewed two other Realtors. Their listing price's were both $50k lower than Stacy's. She was extremely confident her price was on target with what the market would bring. She coached us when making decisions. Answered our questions immediately and kept in contact with showings and their results! As for the listing price... she was spot on, as we are now under contract!


C
Charlene P.
1 week ago , OH

Nicolette anticipated all my needs and any questions I might have and followed thru effortlessly.She surpassed all 6 of my previous realtors, both buying and selling properties in Ohio and Nevada. She's a class act and really CARES about her clients. She's the best!!!.


M
M L.
1 week ago , MA

Friendly , a lot of energy and helpful suggestions for selling your house fast and easy


M
Michael R.
1 week ago , FL

Vanessa is working very professional, and very detailed, great experience, and always on the ball, highly recommended


L
Leo A.
1 week ago , GA

From our first meeting I was impressed with Dusty's professionalism (on time; prepared; friendly). After signing with her Group she kept us informed when there was a showing and was always available to meet with us. Our Closing went smoothly. All 'n all, it was a POSITIVE experience and we would highly recommend Dusty Brock to Family and Friends!


E
Ellen A.
1 week ago , NC

Kriston always responded immediately to my calls and messages. If there was anything, I did not understand, she broke it down for me. She was especially easy to talk to and I found her very helpful. She provided resources for me when I needed them and asked for them. I felt she was very knowledgeable and always provided clear and concise answers to my questions. I enjoyed working with her.


K
Kim B.
1 week ago , VA

I'm so glad I decided to use UpNest!! I had multiple proposals from great realtors and/or brokers within minutes, and I was pleasantly surprised at how comprehensive the proposals were. I narrowed it down to 2 and ultimately decided to use one of the realtor/brokers for my home sale. Greer Jones is amazing! I was nervous about selling my first home, but she and her team made everything so easy! My home sold quickly for full asking price and closed within my short timeframe. Everyone I interacted with through UpNest was an experienced, consummate professional. I can't recommend UpNest (and Greer!) enough! I told all of my friends and family too!


D
Diamond S.
1 week ago , NY

Hamsheytu was an amazing support from beginning to the end of this transaction. I was worried about the the required repairs of the building but Hamsheytu provided me with great advise without damaging my pockets, resulting in great interest from prospective customers, with a good offer, several months later.

Customer Service
5/5

B
Brandi H.
1 week ago , SC

Found our agent through upnest! She was phenomenal! Couldn't have had a better experience!


G
Gogospeed
1 week ago , CA

My agent was extremely knowledgeable, detailed, answered all my questions without delay. I would rate her 5 stars out of 5 stars. I would use her again if needed. Highly recommended.


S
Sheila
1 week ago , MO

He was very good. No issues at all. He helped my family out tremendously. I would recommend him to others.


K
Kate S.
1 week ago , AZ

Everything was great! Liz was an excellent choice as a realtor for me!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023