UpNest is an online real estate marketplace that matches home buyers and sellers with top local agents who compete for their business. The company only works with the top 5% of agents. Buyers and sellers receive personalized quotes offering competitive commissions, rebates, and services.

Our no-obligation service is fast, free, and guarantees the best value. Visit www.upnest.com to learn more and get matched with a fantastic agent today. Check out the UpNest reviews below and learn why so many customers choose to work with us.

Filter

4,536 Verified Customer Reviews

4,536 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3683
(81.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
367
(8.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
177
(3.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
154
(3.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
155
(3.4%)

Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
217
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,500+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

UpNest is an online real estate marketplace that matches home buyers and sellers with top local agents who compete for their business. The company only works with the top 5% of agents. Buyers and sellers receive personalized quotes offering competitive commissions, rebates, and services.

Our no-obligation service is fast, free, and guarantees the best value. Visit www.upnest.com to learn more and get matched with a fantastic agent today. Check out the UpNest reviews below and learn why so many customers choose to work with us.

Filter
A
Anonymous Customer
Today

This was an easy experience


A
Anonymous Customer
Today , NY

Very good service and Carlton was an excellent agent.


B
Blue H.
Today , NV

Great experience. So glad I found your website. We love our new agent.


J
J R.
Today , MA

Overall great experience. Dwayne kept me updated every step of the way through text, email and phone calls. He was thorough in his explanation of the process and set clear expectations. If I had another house to sell I would definitely use him again.


C
Carolyn L.
1 day ago , CA

Cheryl Coleman did a great job. Sold after one day at full price, even in today's market.


A
Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

I enjoy having Perrie as my realtor and am happy that I found her through upnest. She is really on top of everything about my house.


J
Jenny
2 days ago , WA

Gustavo has been great & been above & beyond from Day 1. He's been always attentive & accessible when needed. Gustavo has not disappointed & offers many extras that other agents used in past has not. He is awesome & been the best & has always made us feel we are priority. :)


B
Beverly
3 days ago , NJ

I highly recommend my agent. She is very courteous, professional and is excellent at her job.


C
Candice C.
3 days ago , TN

Matt was very professional and stayed on top of things constantly. No matter how small my text was to him he always answered it within minutes if not seconds. He is professional and does hard work to sell our property. We are very very pleased customers


M
[email protected]
3 days ago , OR

We had good experience with you but did not sell our house.

Customer Service
5/5

K
Keith K.
4 days ago , CO

Carrie and Kia were great to work with. They brought up any questions or concerns they had and kept me informed of the status of the sale through the entire process


J
Jorge
4 days ago , FL

It was my first time selling a house, and finding a realtor was a very daunting experience. Out of all the agents we interviewed, we ended up going with Mario Avalos from Upnest. I am very happy with our experience with Mario. I can say that based on my experience I can say that using UpNest was worth it.


T
Tina
4 days ago , AL

I was looking for a better rate and your website popped up. I loved the way y'all displayed profile. Concrete information about different agents. I chose Ben Nemec and best decision! Awesome person


M
Mary F.
5 days ago , TX

Process was seamless and efficient


T
Tom A.
5 days ago , MS

Chad's marketing skills are good but his customer service and communication skills are very lacking. We did not feel like we were adequately represented or communicated with.


O
OldRocker
5 days ago , AL

Upnest was available if I had any questions.


A
Anonymous Customer
5 days ago , MN

My closing on my old home is (allegedly) signed and finished, but I continue to be billed by various groups (Association Fees, etc.), while I moved in OCTOBER 2022.


C
Chapala
5 days ago , WA

Terrific agent, couldn't ask for better. Very professional, patient and personable. Highly recommend!


C
Christian
5 days ago , CT

I was very pleased with Peter Nesta. Peter was approachable, warm and his communication skills made the difference.


P
PGW
5 days ago , AL

A pleasant and attentive agent. Answered a lot of questions and covered a lot that we didn't ask. Would highly recommend Shannon.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022