UpNest is an online real estate marketplace that matches home buyers and sellers with top local agents who compete for their business. The company only works with the top 5% of agents. Buyers and sellers receive personalized quotes offering competitive commissions, rebates, and services.

Our no-obligation service is fast, free, and guarantees the best value. Visit www.upnest.com to learn more and get matched with a fantastic agent today. Check out the UpNest reviews below and learn why so many customers choose to work with us.

Filter

6,828 Verified Customer Reviews

6,828 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5713
(83.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
476
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
219
(3.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
194
(2.8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
226
(3.3%)

Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
302
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
5,500+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

UpNest is an online real estate marketplace that matches home buyers and sellers with top local agents who compete for their business. The company only works with the top 5% of agents. Buyers and sellers receive personalized quotes offering competitive commissions, rebates, and services.

Our no-obligation service is fast, free, and guarantees the best value. Visit www.upnest.com to learn more and get matched with a fantastic agent today. Check out the UpNest reviews below and learn why so many customers choose to work with us.

Filter
J
Jose P.
6 hours ago , FL

Tom was excellent.
Most of all, fully patient with our lack of knowledge about the system


B
Bill B.
7 hours ago

Simply put, I'm happy with the results.


A
Aaron
Today , NC

David was awesome to work with, Definitely knew his stuff and had me feeling comfortable through the entire process of selling my home. Would not hesitate to use him again for anything real-estate related.


M
Marie K.
Today , CO

Honest was very quick and efficient. We would definitely use it again!


O
Ocean
1 day ago , CA

He's a great agent to work with. Easy to talk to and knows.his business


J
Josh
1 day ago , SC

Aimee and her crew have been fabulous. They've given us good advice on how to prepare the house for showings and have been working to get people in to see the property diligently.


S
Steven S.
2 days ago , TX

By far the best person to work with


R
Rolando P.
2 days ago , FL

Good experience to find and choose a realtor.


A
Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

I recently had the pleasure of working with Mrs. Patsy Arriaga, as a result of having to sell a family members home. I must say, I could not have accomplished this task without Patsy's assistance. Not only did I find Patsy to be very knowledgeable, a consummate professional and very resourceful, I also noted how warm and caring Patsy was; she truly cares about her clients, which is personified by the way she diligently goes above and beyond to meet their needs. I don't say this lightly, Patsy is truely worth her weight in gold! Thus, if I ever have to purchase a home in North Carolina, I will not look any further than securing Patsy Arriaga as my Real Estate professional, bar none! I hope my review truly assist someone whom is contemplating which real estate professional to go with, YOU CAN'T GO WRONG WITH PATSY ARRIAGA!


L
Linda K.
3 days ago , GA

Renee is an excellent realtor. The experience I have had with her has been great. There was not one time that when I reached out to Renee that she didn't answer. I was very fortunate to have her selling our 2 lots.


C
Chris K.
3 days ago , FL

I've used Upnest twice and chose the same Realtor (Kristine Dunn) for the sale of my mother's home in Naples and our home in Marco Island. The sale of both homes were fast and without incident! Our realtor was 5 star and had the best marketing plan to sell both our homes in under 10 days total.

Customer Service
5/5

J
Jennifer Z.
3 days ago , IN

Realtor was outstanding


A
Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

He was very knowledgeable about our area . He was spot on with his listing price for the house. We actually got $3000 over the acting price. He worked well with me! I would recommend him in a heartbeat


P
Penny Boyd
3 days ago , AZ

The way that office is run is not directed toward the customer. My original agent, Tammy, was extremely helpful, but all she could do was list the home. After that point, other than reaching out to Tami, I had not help, no updates, no suggestions concerning the sell. Once Tammy left the agency and Tracy Jones took over it was worse. I had to seek all information. Tracy had no interest or concern for my sell, except for her commission. Never again! Nor would I recommend this agency to anyone. No communication


J
Jeannie W.
4 days ago , FL

UpNest was able to connect me with qualified and experienced real estate agents.


N
Nick I.
4 days ago , FL

I'm just so glad I chose Nick. He is such a down to earth honest and reliable as well as knowledgeable person. Great communication and so pleasant to deal with from day one.


A
Anonymous Customer
5 days ago , AL

Brooke is very professional and kept us informed in a timely manner of important matters. She was very considerate of our time. Provided good marketing including professional pictures and details of the property. Highly recommend.


K
KNW
5 days ago , WA

Sorry but I really don't know what Upnest is.


A
Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Alfred's experience help tremendously. He went beyond his duties to make the sell happen. Highly recommended


A
Anonymous Customer
5 days ago , NC

Sarah was very professional and worked very hard to sell the property in a timely manner. Excellent realtor. Would definitely recommend her to others.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024