UpNest is an online real estate marketplace that matches home buyers and sellers with top local agents who compete for their business. The company only works with the top 5% of agents. Buyers and sellers receive personalized quotes offering competitive commissions, rebates, and services.

Our no-obligation service is fast, free, and guarantees the best value. Visit www.upnest.com to learn more and get matched with a fantastic agent today. Check out the UpNest reviews below and learn why so many customers choose to work with us.

Filter

5,818 Verified Customer Reviews

5,818 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4828
(83%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
425
(7.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
204
(3.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
174
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
187
(3.2%)

Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
269
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
4,500+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

UpNest is an online real estate marketplace that matches home buyers and sellers with top local agents who compete for their business. The company only works with the top 5% of agents. Buyers and sellers receive personalized quotes offering competitive commissions, rebates, and services.

Our no-obligation service is fast, free, and guarantees the best value. Visit www.upnest.com to learn more and get matched with a fantastic agent today. Check out the UpNest reviews below and learn why so many customers choose to work with us.

Filter
K
Kim C.
7 minutes after , FL

Megan went above and beyond throughout the entire process of selling my house. She walked me through every step and was always there to answer my questions or concerns. I would recommend her to anyone I know that needs a realestate agent!

Customer Service
5/5

P
PJ
55 minutes ago , VA

Dan and his team did a great job. We had a buyer who was difficult at times, Dan handled each situation efficiently and was very fair minded.


M
Mel
2 hours ago

We couldn't close on the escrow date. The buyer couldn't get a loan. It seems like this should have been prevented. Now we are approving an extension, but it is a big inconvenience as this sale is a contingency on our purchase of another property. We had everything ready to go for a 1031 exchange and then at the last minute we hear the buyer can't find a lender! Very disheartening!!! I wish we had a better system for preventing this.


A
Andreanna J.
4 hours ago , NJ

It was great. No major issues


A
Anonymous Customer
Today

Chad was great in the beginning- once settlement came, I was left to do it myself and then granted me post possession of my home until the check for the sale of my home cleared, so I could get a new place. Chad allowed me to become homeless with my children and dogs.


A
Amazing E.
Today , CA

Lauren is the best realtor I've ever met. I am so glad we found her. She goes above and beyond!!!!


S
Silvana
Today , FL

It was good, easy sale


S
Stevie B.
Today , FL

Offered to make improvements before we listed and Mary stated they were unnecessary. When the showings began, all of the comments were that my suggested improvements were not done. I was not informed ahead of time of the majority of the showings and the promised open house was never held. Any questions I had she did not have answers for and I either had to google, call the title company, or the mortgage broker myself. I will never use or recommend Coldwell.


D
D S.
1 day ago , GA

A great experience! Easy from start to finish.


Y
YW
1 day ago , TX

Very knowledgeable about real-estate and extremely responsive.


B
Betsy G.
1 day ago , AZ

I really appreciate how quickly the Treasure Davis Team sold my house! Living out of state, I was concerned how everything would flow but it was seamless and very efficient. I highly recommend them!!


A
Adrienne
1 day ago , PA

Upnest was very helpful with choosing a real estate agent. I read through the bios and chose several to interview. Lisa was great! She was understanding of my personal needs and secured a buyer very quickly. I would highly recommend her!


J
Jim D.
1 day ago , OH

Brady is an absolute rock star! She got my house sold in 2 days for what I hoped to get. Call Brady first, you won't be disappointed


J
Jean T.
1 day ago , MI

Great working with Justin Ford and his team. His price strategy worked to get many showings and multiple offers in 3 days, several for over initial price. I would highly recommend Justin

Customer Service
5/5

G
Gloria
1 day ago , AK

I would definitely recommend upnest. Full service realty service while saving thousands of dollars. The process of selling has gotten so complicated, it was a blessing to have a guide through the process.


C
Connie
1 day ago , TX

Joe Ensor did such a great job for me. I highly recommend him. If I still lived in Texas I would be using him, no doubt! Everything went smoothly once I called him to sell my house, even though I had already moved far away and that always makes things more difficult. It was fast, got the price I wanted AND since I have bought and sold 10 homes in my lifetime I know how difficult it is to find someone as good as he is!


L
Laurentiu P.
1 day ago , NJ

We was exciting to work with Cheryl, but we are disapointed because she has too many requests regarding remodeling our house. We look to sell an old house, not a new one. We work hard in the last month and we invested a lot o money to follow her dirrections and requests9 starting with change the colors of painting to install tiles and make rooms more attractive for customers. The surprise came last week when she insisted that the bedrooms are too small and we should drop the price from 348,900 to 325000 (which is about 8% - actualy the percent should be about 2.9 percent)not keeping account that the house was only for 10 days listed in the MLS. We appologize if we did not understand what is her strategy, this is the first time to sell a house in USA. We need a realtor, so it looks she might be mad on us but we do not drop the price and I am afraid she will not be able to sell our house at the price we looking.


L
Lori J.
1 day ago , CO

Very straightforward program, and it worked like a charm. I appreciated saving a little bit as I was going to be moving across country and incurring additional expenses. I interviewed several realtors, threw up dust, and found one that was extremely professional and effective.


R
Rich
1 day ago , NJ

Agent was friendly, courteous, responded quickly to messages, and a wealth of knowledge. He knew exactly home to show the home and pricing. It was a pleasure working with him.


J
John K.
1 day ago , OH

Everything went as expected


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023