Untietheknot.ca Reviews

Filter

1,250 Verified Customer Reviews

1,250 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
848
(67.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
266
(21.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
116
(9.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(1%)

Customer Service
3.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
750+

5-star reviews

Filter
S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scot D.
04/06/2022

There has been almost no communication from untietheknot since paying for their services in February. I have filled out some forms they sent, but since then, I've heard nothing in almost two months.

Customer Service
3/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David P.
03/30/2022

easy


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephen M.
03/28/2022

easy peasy


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer keith D.
03/16/2022

Thank you for the easy access to this product. I can only say it makes it a less painful process


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rigoberto M.
03/06/2022

Been easy to follow the process they do everything for you you just have to fill out the information.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sam
02/17/2022

Super easy!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephane B.
02/13/2022

Pretty Simple


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Corissa
02/12/2022

This website has been glitching for 2 months.

Customer Service
1/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gerry P.
02/08/2022

simple straight forward and easy
no stress just follow the instructions and you are done just have to wait for message of divorce is complete
Awesome


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Martha H.
01/21/2022

So far, so good


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roxy
01/12/2022

Hipenindont get ripped off because I need this divorce. I was referred by a happy client.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tony C.
12/27/2021

Easy to use website. Quick completion.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kattlin U.
12/14/2021

So far so good :) Very straightforward and simple.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephanie
11/22/2021

Very easy so far, if it continues to be I would highly recommend to others.


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vickie
11/22/2021

So far, this is less complicated as I thought - hopefully won't be too many delays


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris R.
11/15/2021

was really easy for an intimidating process


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brittany Y.
10/25/2021

User friendly


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Claudia M.
10/22/2021

I just want to get divorce please


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rhonda L.
10/14/2021

So far this seems like a super convenient and easy way to finally get a divorce after a 23 year separation/ended marriage!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Semehar
10/14/2021

I've emailed twice and have waited for a reply for over a month regarding my process after providing all my information and have received nothing?


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023