UniqueTungstenRings.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 169 Ratings

5
133 (78.7%)
4
25 (14.8%)
3
8 (4.7%)
2
1 (0.6%)
1
2 (1.2%)
100+

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(133)
4
(26)
3
(8)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(33)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(33)
4
(1)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

UniqueTungstenRings.com

A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"WONDERFUL WEBSITE"
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sue S.
11/08/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ring is very nice. Received on time."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Patricia
11/07/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything has been very good. I purchased a ring for my husband and we did not care for it. Returns were excellent and I am ordering another ring that I know will be a better size, style, and fit for him@ We love the second one and are keeping it!! It was an easy and pleasant process and you all were very helpful and accommodating!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Christopher N.
11/06/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wish you would show me what my engraving would look like in the different font options that you offer. Otherwise everything else is easy to navigate and straight forward."
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jason M.
09/14/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very enjoyable experience. A few problems but the staff was wonderful and responded quickly.."
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kevin W.
08/31/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience and selections."
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Collette W.
08/21/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just would like an expected date of receiving."
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jo P.
07/17/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easily identified and purchased what ai wanted."
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lauren B.
06/21/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"❤️"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Talina A.
06/10/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was really easy to move around the site."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this site"
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Christopher J.
06/07/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered the Olympus Black Ceramic ring and my, oh my, it’s better looking than the pictures!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jacqueline
06/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am so satisfied with the lifetime size warranty for my wedding ring! After losing 40 lbs I am so relieved that I do not have to buy a whole new ring. The process was easy, customer service was fantastic and I could not be happier!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mike B.
05/22/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks that's a badass wedding ring for my first one I love it can't wait to wear it.."
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Katrina G.
05/21/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I don’t think I should have to repay for the engraving on a ring that was obviously defected"
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/29/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for great mobile shopping experience. A+"
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

P8RE8
04/27/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is EXACTLY as I hoped it would be. I'm a contractor and the Tungston ring has been awesome."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jo S.
04/27/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Troy L.
04/27/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They keep breaking..............."
Would Buy Again
2/5

Public Comment

We endeavor to provide high-quality rings at low prices.  Tungsten rings are noted for their durability but can be prone to breaking (rather than bending that occurs with gold) when subjected to stress. We offer a lifetime warranty to provide replacements in case this does occur to any of our customers. 
R

robert T.
04/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"my experience was easy.no problems"
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more UniqueTungstenRings.com Reviews

Visit UniqueTungstenRings.com ►