UniqueTungstenRings.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 181 Ratings

5
141 (77.9%)
4
28 (15.5%)
3
9 (5%)
2
1 (0.6%)
1
2 (1.1%)
100+

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(36)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(35)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(141)
4
(29)
3
(9)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

UniqueTungstenRings.com

L

Linda U.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The company is fantastic!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick easy nice selection"
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Candace D.
01/21/2019 , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far easy and quick."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

brandon P.
01/09/2019 , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product and fast shipping"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Unique Rings is wonderful."
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This online retailer is great. Service is good, returns are easy, and the rings are great. I always got compliments on my ring (until I lost it, I am now replacing it)."
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"WONDERFUL WEBSITE"
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sue S.
11/08/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ring is very nice. Received on time."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Patricia
11/07/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything has been very good. I purchased a ring for my husband and we did not care for it. Returns were excellent and I am ordering another ring that I know will be a better size, style, and fit for him@ We love the second one and are keeping it!! It was an easy and pleasant process and you all were very helpful and accommodating!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Christopher N.
11/06/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wish you would show me what my engraving would look like in the different font options that you offer. Otherwise everything else is easy to navigate and straight forward."
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jason M.
09/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very enjoyable experience. A few problems but the staff was wonderful and responded quickly.."
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kevin W.
08/31/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience and selections."
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Collette W.
08/21/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just would like an expected date of receiving."
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jo P.
07/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easily identified and purchased what ai wanted."
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lauren B.
06/21/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"❤️"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Talina A.
06/10/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was really easy to move around the site."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/08/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this site"
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Christopher J.
06/07/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered the Olympus Black Ceramic ring and my, oh my, it’s better looking than the pictures!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jacqueline
06/04/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am so satisfied with the lifetime size warranty for my wedding ring! After losing 40 lbs I am so relieved that I do not have to buy a whole new ring. The process was easy, customer service was fantastic and I could not be happier!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mike B.
05/22/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks that's a badass wedding ring for my first one I love it can't wait to wear it.."
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more UniqueTungstenRings.com Reviews

Visit UniqueTungstenRings.com ►