Ultrasabers.com Reviews

About this Company

Simply put,

Filter
Filter
Dark Sentinel LE v4 with Sound (Emerald)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dark Sentinel LE v4 with Sound (Emerald)
See more product reviews

Greg S - 11/23/2019

Great stuff!

Greg S

11/23/2019

Outstanding communication! I had a short-notice event and Emory was beyond helpful. Thanks again!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Guardian with Obsidian Lite Sound
See more product reviews

Nicamon - 06/14/2018

The blade already has some little scratches but apart from this everything seems fine.

Nicamon

06/14/2018

It took quite long,in my opinion,to recieve the lightsabers,they already have some small scratches on the blades and one of the blade was not exactly the color I expected it to be,but apart from this everything seems fine.I'm quite satisfied,overall.


Covertec Wheel
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Covertec Wheel
See more product reviews

Nicamon - 06/14/2018

Good.

Nicamon

06/14/2018

It took quite long,in my opinion,to recieve the lightsabers,they already have some small scratches on the blades and one of the blade was not exactly the color I expected it to be,but apart from this everything seems fine.I'm quite satisfied,overall.


Flamberge LE
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flamberge LE
See more product reviews

Hayden R - 05/16/2018

Worth every cent, amazing. I have been dueling with it for about a week, and it really holds up. Only one minor blemish on the hilt (anodizing is scratched off) but extremely unnoticeable.

Hayden R

05/16/2018 - WA

Worth every cent, amazing. I have been dueling with it for about a week, and it really holds up.


Sentinel v4 Staff
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sentinel v4 Staff
See more product reviews

Hayden R - 05/16/2018

Worth every cent, amazing. I have been dueling with it for about a week, and it really holds up.

Hayden R

05/16/2018 - WA

Worth every cent, amazing. I have been dueling with it for about a week, and it really holds up.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Ultrasabers.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022