Simply put, we make awesome lightsabers. The bottom line to Ultra Sabers is quality of product, affordability, and superb customer service.

Filter

84,132 Verified Customer Reviews

84,132 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
65K+
(77.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14K+
(17.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3300
(3.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
632
(0.8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
618
(0.7%)


5-star reviews
65K+

5-star reviews

10 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Simply put, we make awesome lightsabers. The bottom line to Ultra Sabers is quality of product, affordability, and superb customer service.

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris
4 hours ago , OK

Ordered a grab bag of blades. Was fast shipping and arrived within 3 business days. The blades were in great condition without any major flaws. Was a great deal!! Will order from Ultra Sabers again.

FULLSIZE Grab Bag Blades
FULLSIZE Grab Bag Blades
Read more reviews about this product

4 hours ago

Another great purchase from Ultra Sabers!!

Was the second time I ordered from Ultra sabers. Picked up a bag of heavy grade blades this time. Was a great deal and arrived couple days with Fast shipping!! Blades arrived in great condition without any major flaws or damage.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joshua R.
4 hours ago

Great selection, and a great set of deals for May 4th


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul S.
4 hours ago

Very simple order process


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amy
4 hours ago

Flawless


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Victoria T.
Today

Wonderful time finding what I was looking for


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Declan S.
Today , Virginia

Great support, easy to work with, great products, great quality!!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer RYAN
1 day ago

very good UI!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennifer
1 day ago

Site is easy for customizing your Light Saber! I wasn’t able to make it to C2E2 this year and needed (wanted) another Saber, so this is the next best thing!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris
1 day ago

So far so good!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anthony
1 day ago

Best lightsabers out there hands down!!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shane K.
1 day ago

Quick and easy to customize!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephanie P.
1 day ago

My experience ordering so far has been great. I am waiting on the order to be made and shipped and see if they can meet my deadline. I need this for my wedding on May 4th.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott S.
1 day ago , Wyoming

The website is easy to navigate and all the options are clearly marked. I like how you are taken step by step through the customization process.

The Graflex CE Lightsaber
The Graflex CE Lightsaber
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

Looks Great, Just One Small Flaw

Overall it is great, but one of the custom gold buttons does t match the other gold button. The finish is textured not gloss which looks a bit weird. For the price I expect better, but overall this saber is pretty nice.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David H.
2 days ago

Great deals for durable gifts.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason
2 days ago

The sabers have been great quality and the customer service has been very helpful with any questions


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joey B.
2 days ago

Easy to find what I need


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JD
2 days ago , Nsw

Ordered a mystery box 3 pack. Sabers are fairly basic in form but feel very nicely weighted and are of good quality.

Top stuff. Exactly what I would expect from such a purchase.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

sabers arrived just as i had ordered. Great condition and couldnt be happier. Thank you to the ultra sabers crew. i will be enjoying this for years to come.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cal R.
3 days ago

4 blades in so far and every one has been AMAZING!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Trevor G.
3 days ago

Great


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024