Simply put,

Filter

79,830 Verified Customer Reviews

79,830 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
61K+
(77.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13K+
(17.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3171
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
597
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
577
(0.7%)

SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
61K+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Simply put,

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John S.
Today

Love this site! So glad I came across it!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JPearce
Today , Ohio

A bit expensive, but very high quality design. My fiancé loved it.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
Today

Savers were made fast and arrived in great shape!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer [email protected]
Today , Oregon

Quick, easy, lots of options, great prices.

Today

I’ll be getting another soon

Nice item, works perfect. Quick shipping. Very happy.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jared M.
Today

Ultrasabers always has a great shopping experience, and the quality of the lightsabers are incredible!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anthony L.
Today

Fun to browse all these awesome options! Can't wait to see them expand further!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael W.
1 day ago

Quality products and quality customer service.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael
1 day ago

Your youtube channel really sold me because i could just hear the bass off the blade in comparison to your voice. Cant wait to gift this.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jaren C.
1 day ago

Experience was quick and the deal of the day was very good!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Antonio M.
1 day ago

My 25th one


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

this is my 3rd order i am getting from here and so far I'm not disappointed


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jedi
1 day ago

Smooth and easy


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kohl W.
1 day ago

A lot of cool options and the site is easy to navigate.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike
1 day ago

Thanks so much looking forward to it


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian M.
1 day ago

you guys are awesome, customer service is galactic level, every things is always handled quickly and professionally


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer kcd
1 day ago

For the most part ok, but did not get the colors that we ordered. not that big of a deal.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 day ago , Nova Scotia

Super fast! Durable product, we love it!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Trenton J.
1 day ago , AZ

Great experience

Two 14500 Protected Lithium Ion Battery Cells
Two 14500 Protected Lithium Ion Battery Cells
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

Great product and fast service


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jonathan
1 day ago , California

Amazing packaging is great

Initiate V2 Lightsaber
Initiate V2 Lightsaber
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

Awesome

Love it very heavy duty and very bright


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert Z.
1 day ago , CT

I've bought 3 sabers and I love the quality! Great company.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023