Ultrasabers.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 63,427 Ratings

5
48K+ (77.2%)
4
11K+ (17.6%)
3
2516 (4%)
2
419 (0.7%)
1
394 (0.6%)
48K+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(13,224)
4
(2,348)
3
(532)
2
(205)
1
(218)

Delivery Time

4.5 Average

5
(11,911)
4
(2,342)
3
(1,150)
2
(547)
1
(576)

Customer Service

3.9 Average

5
(2,366)
4
(538)
3
(412)
2
(240)
1
(602)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Ultrasabers.com

S

sean C.
1 day ago , QC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

delivery took a bit, but is understandable considering the current times. All three sabers arrived in perfect condition. The mystery box sabers were a fun surprise to wait for.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
3/5
W

Wayne G.
1 day ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Well worth the wait!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jd
1 day ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I wish customer service would respond to emails. The lightsaber is awesome, but I tried to contact them for information about buying internal components and I never got a response. I will be calling for information tomorrow instead.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
CustomerService
1/5
Delivery
4/5
T

T. W.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple yet thorough experience. Highly recommended service.
S

Shyenne U.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love it
N

Nicholas H.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great sabers! Need more batteries!
J

Jacob
1 day ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The saber I received far exceeds any of my expectations! Will buy again!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
3/5
S

Stephen K.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thumbs up
D

Dave
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am very happy with this company. Too much negativity it there
D

deb
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it was good
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The order took about a month to ship here, the product was well made and I did enjoy what i got. My only concern would be that I couldn't check where exactly it was and it took quite a long time to get shipped. Though in my opinion I was satisfied with what I bought and might purchase another one in the future.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brock M.
1 day ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Took forever but thankfully we anticipated so the sabers showed up a couple days before when we needed them. Hopefully they'll arrive much quicker as I hope to get a few more for my family.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
3/5
M

Morgana270
1 day ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Took a while to arrive but is a great saber.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
2/5
Delivery
3/5
J

Jon
1 day ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A great product, a excellent mystery concept, but slow to deliver, a useless priority delivery option, due to slow order processing (even by COVID issues, and very difficult ability to get a response from customer service. Communication And response are key to a happy customer, before and after a purchase.

I want this company to succeed but it takes work in all areas.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
3/5
Delivery
2/5
J

Jo-Anne C.
1 day ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I know it's takes long during the pandemic or order pending. I don't mind and it takes time or so. Or something not right or over five months, I'll let it know to send an email (the phone it's hard to call). Thank you, guys.

There's another one I've already order (#785928), btw
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The saber was in excellent condition but I did not recieve the blade plug that I ordered.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

JAmes
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm concerned wit the lack of response, but I'm really hoping to get one of my orders before Sept 2 which is my nephews birthday :)
D

Devin R.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wish the costumer service was better
Product Satisfaction
4/5
CustomerService
1/5
Delivery
3/5
M

Mike S.
2 days ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the only site Ill buy sabers from. Their high quality materials are not only cool, but will last a lifetime.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
2/5
Delivery
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Ultrasabers.com Reviews

Visit Ultrasabers.com ►