Ultra Cuisine Reviews

About this Company

Ultra Cuisine is a leading kitchenware brand that gives customers more quality time with the people they love by providing simple, elegant, professional-quality products and practical recipes and tips. Our mission is to bring family and friends together through delicious home-cooked meals.

We pride ourselves by following our core values of:

  • Quality – A dedication to simple, elegant, professional products. 
  • WOW service – Provide 5 star-worthy customer experience. 
  • Community – We believe in the power bringing people together and in giving back to our communities.

Learn more about Ultra Cuisine at ultracuisine.com

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

16 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.4

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(69%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(19%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(6%)

About This Company

Ultra Cuisine is a leading kitchenware brand that gives customers more quality time with the people they love by providing simple, elegant, professional-quality products and practical recipes and tips. Our mission is to bring family and friends together through delicious home-cooked meals.

We pride ourselves by following our core values of:

  • Quality – A dedication to simple, elegant, professional products. 
  • WOW service – Provide 5 star-worthy customer experience. 
  • Community – We believe in the power bringing people together and in giving back to our communities.

Learn more about Ultra Cuisine at ultracuisine.com

Filter
Oil Sprayer Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oil Sprayer Set
See more product reviews

Patricia M - 02/02/2021

Olive oil comes out as stream instead of spray.

I purchased the oil sprayer to replace the Pam spray I was using to coat my cookware. I was hoping to eliminate the extra chemicals used in Pam Spray but still use the olive oil to prevent sticking. However in your product, the olive oil comes out as a stream instead of a spray. It may be associated with the thickness of the oil because when I used water, it came out as a spray. Any suggestions on how to get the oil to come out as a spray rather than a stream? Perhaps you can mention this in your description.

Patricia M

02/02/2021 - Maryland

New to the website. It was easy to get around.


Oil Sprayer Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oil Sprayer Set
See more product reviews

MaryAnn H - 01/25/2021

Disappointed in the way it sprays. I thought it would be a mist but comes out in a stream. Won’t be using it and money wasted.


Oil Sprayer Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oil Sprayer Set
See more product reviews

Debbie A - 01/24/2021

I gave this a three stars because of the team at ultra cuisine. I received my first box of sprayers, and they were damaged. The team at ultra cuisine sent me out a new box of sprayers, which were not damaged. However, the oil sprayer set does not spray a fine spray on the pan. It definitely globs on. Not as bad as most sprayers glob. But it’s not a fine spray either. So, if you are looking for something that sprays evenly on the pan, I would not recommend this one.

Debbie A

01/24/2021 - South Carolina

Shopping experience was great, product not so much.


Oil Sprayer Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oil Sprayer Set
See more product reviews

Nancy S - 01/13/2021

I was pleased to find a quality oil sprayer and am happy I bought a second one for a gift in the near future. Can’t wait to try the rolling pin - haven’t had time to bake anything since I got my order.

Nancy S

01/13/2021 - VA

Easy to use website. Shipped quickly and love a small USA business.


Oil Sprayer Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oil Sprayer Set
See more product reviews

Patricia A - 01/10/2021

Haven't had time to experiment with yet but love that you get two!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit Ultra Cuisine

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021