Ultra Cuisine Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 111 Ratings

5
92 (82.9%)
4
14 (12.6%)
3
5 (4.5%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
92 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Ultra Cuisine

About Us

Ultra Cuisine is a leading kitchenware brand that gives customers more quality time with the people they love by providing simple, elegant, professional-quality products and practical recipes and tips. Our mission is to bring family and friends together through delicious home-cooked meals.

We pride ourselves by following our core values of:

  • Quality – A dedication to simple, elegant, professional products. 
  • WOW service – Provide 5 star-worthy customer experience. 
  • Community – We believe in the power bringing people together and in giving back to our communities.

Learn more about Ultra Cuisine at ultracuisine.com

L

Lindy P.
1 day ago , Georgia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy

Public Comment

Wonderful - your review made my day!
We are very happy to hear that you are enjoying our product! If you have any questions or feedback feel free to email me at any time.
Happy Baking!
Kindly, Viv
R

Richard S.
1 day ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy shopping. Can't evaluate product until receipt and use.
C

Cindy H.
3 days ago , Idaho

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
G

Gina B.
4 days ago , North Carolina

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy

Public Comment

Gina, thank you for the great feedback! Welcome to the Ultra Cuisine family. – Viv, Ultra Cuisine
D

Debbie A.
4 days ago , South Carolina

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping experience was great, product not so much.
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for bringing this to our attention! We are so sorry to hear about your experience. That should not happen. We take great pride in the quality of our products and delivering WOW customer service. We are happy to help with this issue! Please reach out to us directly from your Amazon account, through your order, so we can provide a resolution.
Debbie A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Oil Sprayer Set

View this product

I gave this a three stars because of the team at ultra cuisine. I received my first box of sprayers, and they were damaged. The team at ultra cuisine sent me out a new box of sprayers, which were not damaged. However, the oil sprayer set does not spray a fine spray on the pan. It definitely globs on. Not as bad as most sprayers glob. But it’s not a fine spray either. So, if you are looking for something that sprays evenly on the pan, I would not recommend this one.

G

Georgene S.
6 days ago , Oregon

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I appreciate sites that have PayPal. Otherwise, I would not shop there. Also, reviews of your company's excellent customer service impressed me.

Public Comment

Georgene, thank you for the great feedback! Welcome to the Ultra Cuisine family. – Viv, Ultra Cuisine
C

Cheralind T.
6 days ago , Mississippi

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Really easy to order and check out.

Public Comment

Cheralind, thank you for the great feedback! Welcome to the Ultra Cuisine family. – Viv, Ultra Cuisine
R

Ruth D.
1 week ago , Iowa

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Confusing through process of ordering.
G

Garry B.
1 week ago , Vermont

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent-could not be easier.

Public Comment

Garry, thank you for the great feedback! Welcome to the Ultra Cuisine family. – Viv, Ultra Cuisine
T

Thomas N.
1 week ago , Washington

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's pretty easy to order

Public Comment

Thomas, thank you for the great feedback! Welcome to the Ultra Cuisine family. – Viv, Ultra Cuisine
Loading Page Animation

See more Ultra Cuisine Reviews

Visit Ultra Cuisine ►