Ultra Cuisine Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 117 Ratings

5
97 (82.9%)
4
15 (12.8%)
3
5 (4.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
97 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Ultra Cuisine

About Us

Ultra Cuisine is a leading kitchenware brand that gives customers more quality time with the people they love by providing simple, elegant, professional-quality products and practical recipes and tips. Our mission is to bring family and friends together through delicious home-cooked meals.

We pride ourselves by following our core values of:

  • Quality – A dedication to simple, elegant, professional products. 
  • WOW service – Provide 5 star-worthy customer experience. 
  • Community – We believe in the power bringing people together and in giving back to our communities.

Learn more about Ultra Cuisine at ultracuisine.com

J

Jon H.
1 week ago , Oregon

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just what I was looking for. Great product good price.

Company Response

Jon Heimark, thank you for the great feedback! Welcome to the Ultra Cuisine family. – Viv, Ultra Cuisine
K

Kim K.
2 weeks ago , Illinois

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

looking forward to using them

Company Response

Kim, thank you for the feedback! Welcome to the Ultra Cuisine family. – Viv, Ultra Cuisine 

D

Diana R.
2 weeks ago , Kansas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent and easy!

Company Response

Wonderful Diana- your review made my day!
We are very happy to hear that you are enjoying our product! If you have any questions or feedback feel free to email me at any time.
Happy Baking!
Kindly, Viv 

M

Mary C.
4 weeks ago , South Carolina

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website a little glitchy; took a few refreshes to let me get a duplicated item out of my cart.

Company Response

Mary, thank you for the feedback! Welcome to the Ultra Cuisine family. – Viv, Ultra Cuisine
K

Karen H.
02/26/2021 , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website easy to navigate.

Company Response

Karen, thank you for the great feedback! Welcome to the Ultra Cuisine family. – Viv, Ultra Cuisine
P

Patricia M.
02/02/2021 , Maryland

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

New to the website. It was easy to get around.

Company Response

Patricia, thank you for the great feedback! Welcome to the Ultra Cuisine family. – Viv, Ultra Cuisine
Patricia M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Oil Sprayer Set

View this product

Olive oil comes out as stream instead of spray.

I purchased the oil sprayer to replace the Pam spray I was using to coat my cookware. I was hoping to eliminate the extra chemicals used in Pam Spray but still use the olive oil to prevent sticking. However in your product, the olive oil comes out as a stream instead of a spray. It may be associated with the thickness of the oil because when I used water, it came out as a spray. Any suggestions on how to get the oil to come out as a spray rather than a stream? Perhaps you can mention this in your description.

R

Rita H.
01/28/2021 , Kentucky

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to order

Company Response

Rita, thank you for the great feedback! Welcome to the Ultra Cuisine family. – Viv, Ultra Cuisine
R

Richard S.
01/27/2021 , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy shopping. Can't evaluate product until receipt and use.

Company Response

Richard, thank you for the great feedback! Welcome to the Ultra Cuisine family. – Viv, Ultra Cuisine
L

Lindy P.
01/27/2021 , Georgia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy

Company Response

Wonderful - your review made my day!
We are very happy to hear that you are enjoying our product! If you have any questions or feedback feel free to email me at any time.
Happy Baking!
Kindly, Viv
C

Cindy H.
01/25/2021 , Idaho

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great

Company Response

Cindy, thank you for the great feedback! Welcome to the Ultra Cuisine family. – Viv, Ultra Cuisine
Loading Page Animation

See more Ultra Cuisine Reviews

Visit Ultra Cuisine ►