US Fast Print, LLC is an online promotional products company designed to help consumers find the best possible pricing and highest quality of advertising specialty products available.

Our mission is to provide the most efficient, speedy and economical promotional printing service in the industry. Quality products, unbeatable pricing, and friendly, helpful customer service are just a few of the great services we provide. We also offer FREE art services and virtual proofs to better help you find the absolute perfect specialty advertising product to suit your unique message.

CALL US TODAY or join our email list to be informed of the latest specials, and newly released products to help promote your small business.

So what are you waiting for? “Put YOUR brand in everyone’s hand!”

Filter

434 Verified Customer Reviews

434 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
389
(89.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
(5.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(2.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(1.6%)

Delivery Time
5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
69
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
67
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
113
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
108
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Price Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
59
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0

About This Company

US Fast Print, LLC is an online promotional products company designed to help consumers find the best possible pricing and highest quality of advertising specialty products available.

Our mission is to provide the most efficient, speedy and economical promotional printing service in the industry. Quality products, unbeatable pricing, and friendly, helpful customer service are just a few of the great services we provide. We also offer FREE art services and virtual proofs to better help you find the absolute perfect specialty advertising product to suit your unique message.

CALL US TODAY or join our email list to be informed of the latest specials, and newly released products to help promote your small business.

So what are you waiting for? “Put YOUR brand in everyone’s hand!”

Filter
P
Peter
06/21/2021 , MS

We are very happy with our purchase. It arrived on time and was a big hit.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Custom 1.8 oz Hand Sanitizer Gel w/ Carabiner
Custom 1.8 oz Hand Sanitizer Gel w/ Carabiner
See more product reviews

Peter - 06/22/2021

Great Buy!

Great buy and it satisfied our need.


M
Mary K.
06/07/2021 , IL

From idea to delivery and beyond, US Fast Print was phenomenal to work with. They helped me get the design right, they complimented me on the design itself AND they helped me make all the right choices about my delivery and shipment. I will definitely work with them again.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Carol (.
06/03/2021

Loved Shelly in Customer Service. Customer Service these days is not what it once was BUT she was so professional, helpful, and fun to deal with. She is a true asset to your company!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5
17 Oz. Color Changing Cup
17 Oz. Color Changing Cup
See more product reviews

Carol (. - 06/22/2021

Fabulous Customer Service and product

Loved dealing with this company. I needed cups with a certain phrase on them within a week and THEY DID IT! The art dept’s ideas were great too. Best of all was dealing with Shelly who helped me from start to finish.


M
Michelle
05/12/2021 , CA

Super easy to work with.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Custom 1.8 oz Hand Sanitizer Gel w/ Carabiner
Custom 1.8 oz Hand Sanitizer Gel w/ Carabiner
See more product reviews

Michelle - 06/22/2021

Great Customer Service Reps.

Your customer service folks were the easiest to work with. We needed our product quickly and we got it !


S
Stacy
05/03/2021 , MO

I will absolutely use your company again! Everything went great & I was on an extremely tight deadline and not only did it arrive on time but 3 days early! Thank you so much!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Custom 1.8 oz Hand Sanitizer Gel w/ Carabiner
Custom 1.8 oz Hand Sanitizer Gel w/ Carabiner
See more product reviews

Stacy - 05/11/2021

Great Customer Service!!!

You guys were fantastic!! I was having a problem online order so your staff helped me get my order placed. Then I was on a tight deadline & not only did I receive the product on time but I received it 3 days early. The hand sanitizer smelled great and presented very well. I was extremely satisfied with your work & will be back. Thank you so much for all of you help!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit USfastprint.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021