USfastprint.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 392 Ratings

5
349 (89%)
4
22 (5.6%)
3
11 (2.8%)
2
3 (0.8%)
1
7 (1.8%)
250+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(37)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(18)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(36)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(73)
4
(8)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(32)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(70)
4
(9)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

USfastprint.com

About Us

US Fast Print, LLC is an online promotional products company designed to help consumers find the best possible pricing and highest quality of advertising specialty products available.

Our mission is to provide the most efficient, speedy and economical promotional printing service in the industry. Quality products, unbeatable pricing, and friendly, helpful customer service are just a few of the great services we provide. We also offer FREE art services and virtual proofs to better help you find the absolute perfect specialty advertising product to suit your unique message.

CALL US TODAY or join our email list to be informed of the latest specials, and newly released products to help promote your small business.

So what are you waiting for? “Put YOUR brand in everyone’s hand!”

Y

Yvonne W.
5 days ago , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I called USfastprint (around closing time) & spoke with Shelley in Customer Service. I urgently needed to replace someone's treasured cup that I was admiring in their absence, but dropped and broke the lid. The only information I had was USfastprint and the size on the bottom. Shelley asked me to send her a picture of the cup. Next am, Shelley sent me a sample of an undressed cup she, correctly, thought would match. I agreed & gave her my mailing & payment info for a small amount for one cup. She arranged for me to receive it by mail asap and even followed up with me twice to confirm receipt & success! Note that I loved the quality of that cup & I didn't have an account with USfastprint for bulk ordering, but I will now. If all of their products are about care & quality like their Customer Service ... they should be #1 in their field!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Liz B.
2 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Loved the hand sanitizer! The bags looked awesome also! They just broke on a lot of customers who stuffed the bags. I will definitely order from you guys again. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Liz B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great customer service!

The bags looked amazing with our logo however the quality of them were cheap. For promo it works but if you stuff the bag it will break on you.

Public Comment

Liz, I apologize for the issues you are having with the drawstring bags. Our team has been trying to reach out to you to rectify this as quickly as possible. Please call us at 1-844-933-3278 at your earliest convenience so we can resolve this for you. Thank you for your business and your feedback. 
D

DeAndre Francis
2 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

DeAndre, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate your business!
DeAndre Francis has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Amazing delivery time and quality! Thanks!

Public Comment

We are so happy to hear that everything turned out great for you! We are hear to help whenever you need us. Thanks again for your patronage and your feedback!
D

Dawn D.
3 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Exceptional service. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Deanna
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I liked being able to talk with a live person when I called with a question.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Deanna, We are always here for you! Thank you for trusting us with your promo product needs!
Deanna has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

17 Oz. Color Changing Cup

View this product

Best company and price!

Best customer service! Answered all my questions and sent a proof to review before printing. The website wasn’t working well and they called me immediately to help me place my order.

Public Comment

Deanna, We are always here to help! Thank you for your business and for taking the time to let the world know about your experience with USfastprint.com
J

Jill N.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The design was quick with great customer service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Jill, Thank you for your business and for sharing your feedback!
Jill N. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Setup Charge

View this product

Very quick

Public Comment

Jill, Thank you for kind words and for trusting us to handle your promo product needs. We look forward to working with you again.
M

Mind M.
3 weeks ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Kaitlyn and Shelley offered superb customer service from start to finish.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Mind M. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Satisfied customer

I ordered these and blue and green. The quality is excellent.

View this product

Satisfied customer

The style, quality, and colors are great for my brand.

J

Jacqueline K.
3 weeks ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great hand sanitizers that smell awesome!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Jacqueline K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Hand sanitizers that work AND smell great!!!

These hand sanitizers are great!! The company was awesome to work with and my logo came out perfect! They work great and have and amazing scent, I'm extremely satisfied with our purchase and will definitely recommend to others!

E

Evelyn R.
3 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good product and fast shipping!
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Ghada A.
3 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful experience
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Ghada A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great service

Public Comment

Thank you for your patronage and for sharing your feedback!
Loading Page Animation

See more USfastprint.com Reviews

Visit USfastprint.com ►