USfastprint.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 422 Ratings

5
377 (89.3%)
4
24 (5.7%)
3
11 (2.6%)
2
3 (0.7%)
1
7 (1.7%)
250+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(34)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

5 Average

5
(57)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(55)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(102)
4
(9)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(49)
4
(7)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(97)
4
(12)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

USfastprint.com

About Us

US Fast Print, LLC is an online promotional products company designed to help consumers find the best possible pricing and highest quality of advertising specialty products available.

Our mission is to provide the most efficient, speedy and economical promotional printing service in the industry. Quality products, unbeatable pricing, and friendly, helpful customer service are just a few of the great services we provide. We also offer FREE art services and virtual proofs to better help you find the absolute perfect specialty advertising product to suit your unique message.

CALL US TODAY or join our email list to be informed of the latest specials, and newly released products to help promote your small business.

So what are you waiting for? “Put YOUR brand in everyone’s hand!”

S

Sofie R.
2 weeks ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience. Kaitlyn S. (in customer service) took great care of us and our order. Would recommend!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Sofie R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Turned out great!

Great quality product, my patients love getting this at their appointment!

K

Kentilya
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great price, great value and great buy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Kentilya, Thank you for your business, and for taking the time to review us! We appreciate your patronage.
Kentilya has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Best company I’ve ever worked with. They were able to add changes to our order and responded quickly. When we received the items they were packaged greatly.

N

New C.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Left the comment already. It started out terrible with damaged product arriving to us. Customer service replaced it promptly. Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

We are so happy that everything was taken care of with the replacement batch, and that you are happy with the result. Thank you for letting us know there was a problem! We look forward to working with you again soon.
New C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Started out sad and ended up happy

This was the second order since the first one arrived completely destroyed. I mean it was so bad that our non profit volunteer ended up having to throw the entire package out. Sanitizer spilled out everywhere in the box and half empty canisters as well as off centered labels. The customer service team was great and replaced the order immediately. I was worried opening it however this time it was fine and the labels are even placed better. Thank you for keeping me as a customer based on my first time experience.

J

JW P.
3 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website was very user friendly, the communication with the art department was prompt, the delivery was very timely and product exactly what we wanted! Will definitely use this company again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are so happy to hear that you had such a great experience with USfastprint! We look forward to working with you again soon!
JW P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Excellent customer service

Excellent customer service and the product was what was represented on the website. Quick delivery, we are very pleased!

Public Comment

We are very pleased to hear this! Thanks for your feedback!
M

Marie
4 weeks ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

From beginning to end, US fastprint has exceeded my expectations. They are committed to ensuring that each customer is completely satisfied.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Marie, We love hearing this! Thank you so much for trusting us with your promo product needs! We are here for you anytime you need us!
E

Emilee
03/14/2021 , ID

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer experience team helped me complete my order in no time at all.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Emilee, We love that we were able to get everything to you so quickly and efficiently. Thanks so much for the kind words and especially for trusting us with your promotional product needs! 
Emilee has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

17 Oz. Color Changing Cup

View this product

Much higher quality than I expected given the price point.

Public Comment

Thank you so much for the great review of this product! We do our best to be as competitive on our prices as possible!
R

Ryan P.
03/10/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your team is always reliable and honest.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Ryan, We are so excited to read reviews like this. Thanks for sharing!
Ryan P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

1.8 oz Hand Sanitizer Gel w/ Carabiner - USA Made

View this product

The employees love the fact that they can clip it to their belt loop, back pack or travel bag and have it with them at all times.

Public Comment

Ryan, Thank you for trusting us with your promotional product needs. We appreciate your business and that fact that you took time out of your day to give us such great reviews. We look forward to working with you again soon!
P

Paula S.
03/09/2021 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Paula S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

1.8 oz Hand Sanitizer Gel w/ Carabiner

View this product

I loved the size and price. And how fast they came

Public Comment

Paula, We are so happy to hear this. Thank you for your business and for sharing your feedback!
C

Caribiner W.
03/02/2021 , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My overall experience was quick and easy. The customer service is A+. I get daily updates in regards to my order.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Caribiner W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Carabiner Key Ring w/Logo

these are big and very sturdy...the logo is very noticeable and you cannot beat the price or service..the team at us fastprint.com is awesome! The turnaround time is dependable and always free shipping

Public Comment

Thank you for your business and your feedback! We are so happy to hear that everything turned out well and that you had a great customer experience. We look forward to working with you again.
J

Julia
03/01/2021 , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product. The coloring was a little different this time around compared to our last order (with the same image submitted) but not horrible.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Julia has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

1.8 oz Hand Sanitizer Gel w/ Carabiner

View this product

Great product! This is our second time ordering this product. The prints looks a little different than it did the first time (our logo fades from one color into another) and the coloring is a little different on this order, but not bad for the price!

Public Comment

Julia, We are so happy to hear that you have come back to us. We appreciate your business and your valued feedback. Thank you again for your patronage!
Loading Page Animation

See more USfastprint.com Reviews

Visit USfastprint.com ►