USfastprint.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 358 Ratings

5
320 (89.4%)
4
20 (5.6%)
3
9 (2.5%)
2
2 (0.6%)
1
7 (2%)
250+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(18)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(18)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(7)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(16)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(43)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(41)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

USfastprint.com

About Us

US Fast Print, LLC is an online promotional products company designed to help consumers find the best possible pricing and highest quality of advertising specialty products available.

Our mission is to provide the most efficient, speedy and economical promotional printing service in the industry. Quality products, unbeatable pricing, and friendly, helpful customer service are just a few of the great services we provide. We also offer FREE art services and virtual proofs to better help you find the absolute perfect specialty advertising product to suit your unique message.

CALL US TODAY or join our email list to be informed of the latest specials, and newly released products to help promote your small business.

So what are you waiting for? “Put YOUR brand in everyone’s hand!”

N

===> Neil
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to use
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

===> Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A++
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

===> tom
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it was easy to use
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
J

===> James P.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

===> Sean D.
5 days ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service, quick turnaround! Very nice product, and the labels turned out great! Would definitely buy these hand sanitizers here again!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Sean, Thank you for your patronage, and for taking the time to review us.
Sean D. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Setup Charge

View this product

Great customer service, quick turnaround!

1.8 oz Hand Sanitizer Gel w/ Carabiner - USA Made

View this product

Awesome product! Smells nice, dries quickly

J

===> Jamie-Griswold H.
6 days ago , ND

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

If you are looking for promotional items, this is your site! The customer service is 2nd to none and their prices are very competitive. Shipping is crazy fast and they stand behind their products! Definitely a forever customer.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

===> Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good value
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Glad to hear it! Thanks for your business and feedback!
L

===> Lori S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering process!
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Public Comment

Fantastic, thanks for your feedback Lori!
D

===> D W.
1 week ago , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This the second time I have ordered from US Fastprint both times has been great and I will be using them again in the future.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

We're so glad to hear this! Thanks so much for you repeat business and kind words! 
M

===> Marcus
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shelly was great and very helpful. Your pricing was good and delivery time was great. I was not too pleased with the overall product due to the limited space allowed to place the logo on the item. If I could increase the logo on the cup, I would have been very pleased as a customer and with my overall experience.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
4/5

Public Comment

Marcus, we're sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied with your printed product! Our maximum imprint areas vary depending on the product and print technique. We'd be happy to help you find a cup with a larger imprint area in the future. 
Loading Page Animation

See more USfastprint.com Reviews

Visit USfastprint.com ►