USfastprint.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 318 Ratings

5
285 (89.6%)
4
16 (5%)
3
8 (2.5%)
2
2 (0.6%)
1
7 (2.2%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(3)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.5 Average

5
(3)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

USfastprint.com

About Us

US Fast Print, LLC is an online promotional products company designed to help consumers find the best possible pricing and highest quality of advertising specialty products available.

Our mission is to provide the most efficient, speedy and economical promotional printing service in the industry. Quality products, unbeatable pricing, and friendly, helpful customer service are just a few of the great services we provide. We also offer FREE art services and virtual proofs to better help you find the absolute perfect specialty advertising product to suit your unique message.

CALL US TODAY or join our email list to be informed of the latest specials, and newly released products to help promote your small business.

So what are you waiting for? “Put YOUR brand in everyone’s hand!”

C

C K.
Today , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service and wonderful product!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kaitlyn S.
Today , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Speedy service and great products!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tricia
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I don't have my product I can not recommned until I have my product
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
K

Kaitlyn
2 days ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing staff and products! :)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lisa P.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

2nd purchase - because first time was a great experience
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shala P.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

loved the sanitizer bottles
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sally K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found what I needed easily
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cassandra B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Smooth
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kayla
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super friendly service, easy ordering process (even though we made it a bit more complicated, and quick turn-around. The customized product turned out beautifully and none were damaged in shipping. Would definitely recommend and would use again!

Public Comment

Kayla, Thank you for the awesome review! We appreciate your business and your feedback.
C

Charlene M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is our 2nd time ordering. We were very happy with delivery time and quality on the first order so we are repeat customers now!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Charlene, we love repeat customers! Thanks again for your business and for your kind review! :)
M

Michael B.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quality products and a world class customer support team. It is a pleasure doing business with USFastPrint.com.

Public Comment

Wow! This is so nice to hear Michael! Thank you for taking the time to review us and thank you for your patronage!
K

Kim S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

There is something wrong with your website format. It keeps jumping and I can only see 1/4 of the screen. Your header bar/banner is way too big and takes up most of the screen. Using Chrome.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Public Comment

Kim, we apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused and appreciate your feedback.  Our tech team is working on this! Thank you for your business. 
M

Maria
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love the fast shipping , the quality and scent of my hand sanitizers! I loved how they were packaged . And I appreciate very much the free masks that came with! Definitely will be ordering again, soon !

Public Comment

Maria, Thank you for your feedback and your business. We look forward to working with you again!
M

myron H.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very helpful and pleasant to deal with, thank you

Public Comment

Thank you Myron! We appreciate your business and your feedback!
M

Mari O.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the second time we have ordered hand sanitizers from this company. Our first order was 1000 units and our second was 250. During a time when it was nearly impossible to find individual hand-sanitizers for our employees, we were lucky enough to find this company. Shelley made the ordering process super easy! We received our product with our logo on it quickly and they were perfect. We will definitely continue to use them!

Public Comment

Mari, We love our repeat customers! Thank you for returning to us, and thank you for your kind words! It is a pleasure working with you!
N

Not P.
2 weeks ago

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They had a coupon listed on the site that they refused to apply even though there were no exclusions listed. I was told that they were in the middle of price changes but they still never took it down and still never listed exclusions. They should've honored the order with the coupon pricing.

Public Comment

We sincerely apologize for any misunderstanding, and confusion this may have caused. Please know that we do whatever we can to keep everything transparent on our end and give every customer the best price and service possible. Based on the conversation records when you chatted with our customer care specialist on our website, we were under the impression that you were okay with the new pricing that excluded the promo code because it would have been less expensive than the original cost that included a promo code. Regardless, we have processed a 20% refund for this order! Please contact us if you have any further questions @ 1-844-933-3278.
J

Janice C.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found USFASTPRINT to be very easy to use. Customer service is excellent. Can't wait to get my product! THANK YOU!

Public Comment

We can't wait for you to get it either Janice! Please let us know what you think when you receive the order! Thanks for your business and for your kind review!
P

Phyllis
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very nice people

Public Comment

Thank you so much Phyllis! We appreciate your business!
Phyllis has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

View this product

I love it.

No Image Available

View this product

Was okay for items.

View this product

Love all the items.

L

La S.
2 weeks ago

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The team was amazingly helpful with submitting my first .svg file and the screen print turned out very well. They lose one star because we ordered forest green and got lime green (still very nice, but we would have chosen a darker print with the lighter color bag).

Public Comment

Thank you so much for you patronage and your feedback! We apologize for the color mix-up. Hopefully we will be able to gain that extra review star back next time!
J

Jen
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent customer service! Amanda is fabulous and so helpful!! It is a pleasure speaking with Amanda on the phone and I will be ordering more personalized products for my dance studio. I highly recommend this company if you're looking for reasonable prices, good quality products and fantastic customer service. ??

Public Comment

Jen, We appreciate your business and your review! Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We look forward to working with you again.
Loading Page Animation

See more USfastprint.com Reviews

Visit USfastprint.com ►