USAirPurifiers.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,154 Ratings

5
927 (80.3%)
4
191 (16.6%)
3
35 (3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.1%)
750+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(206)
4
(24)
3
(7)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(67)
4
(8)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

About Us

Hello.  Welcome to USAirPurifiers.com, a family-owned, US business that offers top air purifiers and air filters at supercenter prices with a family-owned customer service mentality. We carry the top air purifiers available at the lowest prices - price matching,  tax free (except for Illinois where a low-tax may be available), free shipping and even military discounts are available.

Here at USAirPurifiers.com we pride ourselves on three things:  quality, value and customer service.  When it comes to quality, our air purifiers are constantly rated highest by consumers with durable, toxic free materials.  You won't find the cheapest air purifiers and you won't find the most expensive ones:  we do guarantee that you WILL find the best value for your hard earned money.  Customer Service is very important to us, which is why our friendly, helpful staff are always ready to assist you.

If you are looking for an air purifier or filters, humidifiers, indoor air monitors and more, so you too can enjoy clean air everywhere, then you definitely came to the right place.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

USAirPurifiers.com

R

Ravi S.
6 days ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website"
M

Martin S.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Seems easy and simple. Delivery and product operation to be discovered."
J

JEAN S.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Knowledgeable owner, great advice."
P

Pamela S.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This company is always extremely helpful, thorough and knowledgeable. I have been extremely pleased with their customer support on past orders."
C

Caitlin M.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is great! Very easy to use."
M

Meredith M.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Browsing the site was easy. Barb and I chatted about the best options for my home. She is incredibly knowledgeable."
J

JEFFREY M.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
K

Kimberly
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Working well for our musty basement"
M

Michael O.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank-you for returning my call so quickly and setting up this pre order program."
D

Daniel C.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple and quick order process, clear info on suitability of filters to air units."
G

Greg B.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome service!"
T

Tonette R.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website easy to use and appreciate free shipping!"
K

Katherine C.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for the advice!"
G

Greg A.
11/06/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy company to work with, Barb works hard to make your purchase a breeze."
L

Lisa M.
11/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
N

Niketa W.
10/21/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Information was easy to access and clearly understood."
D

Don A.
10/16/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a great customer experience!"
A

Ashley S.
10/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
D

Debbie S.
10/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful on phone."
D

David B.
10/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company.. very knowledgeable"
D

Dan N.
10/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Would be nice to know how long it will take to ship out and how soon I will receive."

See more USAirPurifiers.com Reviews

Visit USAirPurifiers.com ►