USAirPurifiers.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,138 Ratings

5
912 (80.1%)
4
190 (16.7%)
3
35 (3.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.1%)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(204)
4
(24)
3
(7)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(67)
4
(8)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

USAirPurifiers.com

N

Niketa W.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Information was easy to access and clearly understood."
D

Don A.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a great customer experience!"
A

Ashley S.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
D

Debbie S.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful on phone."
D

David B.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company.. very knowledgeable"
D

Dan N.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Would be nice to know how long it will take to ship out and how soon I will receive."
H

Heather B.
09/18/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you so much for helping us make the correct choice in air purifiers to keep our home and family safe!"
P

Paula P.
09/15/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy peasy. The video was particularly helpful."
M

Mark F.
09/13/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
M

Michelle H.
09/10/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use web site that has great information on air purifiers for all different applications. I needed one for a dorm room, the article was very helpful."
J

Joseph T.
09/06/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a pleasure doing business"
M

matt Y.
08/31/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I contacted US air purifiers to get advice on the right purifier and Barb was more than helpful. The website is easy to navigate on. Great experience so far!"
A

Allan I.
08/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Liked the free shipping"
J

Jodi R.
08/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy. I would like the option of a wish list to be able to choose the units I am interested in buying after the carbon filters results come back. I need a couple units - one for my brothers chemical sensitivities and another for my allergies. What I did was to put 4 units in my cart and then take a screenshot to save the ones I had researched. Then I deleted them so I could just purchase the carbon test kit to start."

Comments

Good variety of units, good info. Very helpful.

J

Jennifer B.
08/27/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy order."
S

Scott G.
08/26/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Working with Barb is always a good experience. As I have sighted earlier her product knowledge and customer service is excellent. She recently took the time while traveling to stay in touch about this most recent order."
J

James B.
08/24/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It has been a very pleasant experience."
T

Teresa H.
08/23/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Barbara was extremely helpful to choose the proper machine. I'm only giving 4 stars because with the cost of the machine I would have expected my only issue (removal of liver/smelt smells) be at least 50% better but I feel it is less even with the charcoal filter inplace. I run the machine full force in a closed area (approx 500 sq ft) overnight. I will say the smelt smell was better removed than liver. "

Public Comment

Hello Teresa,
   Thank you for your feedback.

   Sorry to hear that the odor of the liver is not as reduced as much as you expected.  One thing I would try is to turn the unit to a lower setting during the day to create a longer dwell time so the carbon has longer to remove tougher to get odors. 

 If you feel the full carbon isn't as strong as the HEPA, you can also try the HEPA with a Carbon insert.  This way if the liver odor is adhering to fine particulates,  your HEPA would trap it and you'd still have carbon for odors. 

Foods can be tricky so balancing is important. 

Thank you for your feedback.  We always strive for improvement.  We also reached out to the manufacturer for further recommendations for your specific situation.

Thank you,
Barb Lulay
B

Barton F.
08/22/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Some delay but otherwise O K"

Public Comment

Hello Barton, 

Thank you for your feedback.  We are working with the company to try to avoid unexpectedly delays from them and to streamline their service better.  As a drop shipper, communication is always a top priority for us because we enter the orders immediately; however, our hands are still somewhat tied by our suppliers.

Thank you and have a great day.
Barb
S

Sheila F.
08/22/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy to order, use paypal and free shipping is a plus."

See more USAirPurifiers.com Reviews

Visit USAirPurifiers.com ►