USAirPurifiers.com Reviews

About this Company

Hello.  Welcome to USAirPurifiers.com, a family-owned, US business that offers top air purifiers and air filters at supercenter prices with a family-owned customer service mentality. We carry the top air purifiers available at the lowest prices - price matching,  tax free (except for Illinois where a low-tax may be available), free shipping and even military discounts are available.

Here at USAirPurifiers.com we pride ourselves on three things:  quality, value and customer service.  When it comes to quality, our air purifiers are constantly rated highest by consumers with durable, toxic free materials.  You won't find the cheapest air purifiers and you won't find the most expensive ones:  we do guarantee that you WILL find the best value for your hard earned money.  Customer Service is very important to us, which is why our friendly, helpful staff are always ready to assist you.

If you are looking for an air purifier or filters, humidifiers, indoor air monitors and more, so you too can enjoy clean air everywhere, then you definitely came to the right place.

Filter

1,601 Verified Customer Reviews

1,601 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1328
(82.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
230
(14.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
(2.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.1%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
90
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
308
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,250+

5-star reviews

13 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Hello.  Welcome to USAirPurifiers.com, a family-owned, US business that offers top air purifiers and air filters at supercenter prices with a family-owned customer service mentality. We carry the top air purifiers available at the lowest prices - price matching,  tax free (except for Illinois where a low-tax may be available), free shipping and even military discounts are available.

Here at USAirPurifiers.com we pride ourselves on three things:  quality, value and customer service.  When it comes to quality, our air purifiers are constantly rated highest by consumers with durable, toxic free materials.  You won't find the cheapest air purifiers and you won't find the most expensive ones:  we do guarantee that you WILL find the best value for your hard earned money.  Customer Service is very important to us, which is why our friendly, helpful staff are always ready to assist you.

If you are looking for an air purifier or filters, humidifiers, indoor air monitors and more, so you too can enjoy clean air everywhere, then you definitely came to the right place.

Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer cliff C.
1 week ago

It was GREAT.


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer NPD
2 weeks ago , ohio

great service

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul L.
2 weeks ago

Good service

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert T.
01/22/2024

Quick and done.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda L.
01/14/2024

There was an issue with pricing on the item I was interested in and, although it was Sunday, I sent a message to support. To my surprise, Barb emailed me back right away and fixed the problem. Wow! That’s customer service!

Comments

Thanks, Barb!!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maryann S.
01/07/2024 , Florida

I haven't heard any complaints from Mom, so I'm assuming she likes it! :)

Product Satisfaction
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul M.
01/04/2024 , WA

na

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Comments

na


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melody W.
12/31/2023

Found what I needed and quick payment.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Don P.
12/30/2023

Easy to reach this site from Google search. Easy checkout.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sanford R.
12/16/2023

I just finished an online order, so it has not yet been shipped. However, I made several email inquiries regarding an Airpura model. Barb's replies were prompt, helpful and caring.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rick K.
12/04/2023

Ordering was easy


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tricia N.
12/04/2023

Amazing customer service!

Comments

Barb, thanks for calling me from the road and following up to make sure the filter would ship and arrive in our short timeline!

Tricia


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Svetlana E.
11/30/2023

I am using this company for years and it always was a pleasure to shop on their website. Customer service is amazing: you call them, leave you message, and they will get back to you the same day! Bravo!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jane D.
11/25/2023

I'm disappointed that my allergy problems aren't better. That would be a way I would know they're working for me.

Product Satisfaction
3/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Harry F.
11/23/2023

It doesnt have a filter, great. No maintenance


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lorelei W.
11/14/2023

easy to find what i needed

Comments

hope it comes soon


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer E F.
11/05/2023

It is kinda hard to tell what model are better


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Janelle H.
11/01/2023

I am so happy to found AURA Air filter replacement available in your website. Easy shopping!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike K.
10/31/2023

Great so far! Let’s see how long it takes yo ship! Thanks


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer EVELYN A.
10/27/2023

A LITTLE CONFUSING WHEN REQUESTING A BETTER AIR PRODUCT REFILL AND US AIR PURIFIERS POPS UP? RATHER SCEPTICAL WHEN ORDERING?


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024