USAirPurifiers.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,219 Ratings

5
984 (80.7%)
4
199 (16.3%)
3
35 (2.9%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.1%)
750+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(73)
4
(8)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(234)
4
(28)
3
(7)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

USAirPurifiers.com

About Us

Hello.  Welcome to USAirPurifiers.com, a family-owned, US business that offers top air purifiers and air filters at supercenter prices with a family-owned customer service mentality. We carry the top air purifiers available at the lowest prices - price matching,  tax free (except for Illinois where a low-tax may be available), free shipping and even military discounts are available.

Here at USAirPurifiers.com we pride ourselves on three things:  quality, value and customer service.  When it comes to quality, our air purifiers are constantly rated highest by consumers with durable, toxic free materials.  You won't find the cheapest air purifiers and you won't find the most expensive ones:  we do guarantee that you WILL find the best value for your hard earned money.  Customer Service is very important to us, which is why our friendly, helpful staff are always ready to assist you.

If you are looking for an air purifier or filters, humidifiers, indoor air monitors and more, so you too can enjoy clean air everywhere, then you definitely came to the right place.

D

David S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Annoying pop up surveys, other than that, easy."

Public Comment

Thank you for your feedback.  Sorry about the survey being annoying.  We always strive to improve and a 3rd party unbiased system is typically a good way to do.  Thank you for your patience with it. --Barb
S

Sheila L.
1 day ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy It did take me some time to figure out how to work the settings."
Product Satisfaction
4/5
K

Kenny S.
2 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A trouble-free order."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Comments

All orders from Barb have been pleasant and trouble=free.

S

Satisfied C.
2 weeks ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We are happy with our product! Everyone I talked with was very helpful during my purchase experience."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
V

Vanessa B.
3 weeks ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very pleased with the service I received. Barb was very helpful and knew the products. She helped me pick out exactly what I needed."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Comments

With such exceptional customer service, I will continue to shop with US Air Purifiers.

D

debra C.
04/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"k"
A

Andrew M.
04/19/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Completely "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Roland M.
04/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Glad I could use old order to select the filter I needed."
J

JACK C.
04/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Simple to order."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

Kelly D.
04/08/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"N/A"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Clarence G.
04/06/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"2 units received and working great."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
N

Nathan A.
04/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Barb is very helpful and has a tremendous amount of knowledge on her products."
D

Don A.
04/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Barb creates a customer service experience which is second to none!"
J

John C.
03/30/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
C

Cathy R.
03/29/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Transactions are easy!"
D

David L.
03/29/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent experience"
E

Elizabeth E.
03/27/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for being so helpful!"
N

Nancy N.
03/27/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for making replacement filters easy to order."
C

Cheryl K.
03/25/2019 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"NA"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Allan S.
03/25/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service!"
A

Andrew H.
03/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Barb was very informative and helpful with my parts inquiry. This is the best customer service I've ever received!"

See more USAirPurifiers.com Reviews

Visit USAirPurifiers.com ►