USAirPurifiers.com Reviews

About this Company

Hello.  Welcome to USAirPurifiers.com, a family-owned, US business that offers top air purifiers and air filters at supercenter prices with a family-owned customer service mentality. We carry the top air purifiers available at the lowest prices - price matching,  tax free (except for Illinois where a low-tax may be available), free shipping and even military discounts are available.

Here at USAirPurifiers.com we pride ourselves on three things:  quality, value and customer service.  When it comes to quality, our air purifiers are constantly rated highest by consumers with durable, toxic free materials.  You won't find the cheapest air purifiers and you won't find the most expensive ones:  we do guarantee that you WILL find the best value for your hard earned money.  Customer Service is very important to us, which is why our friendly, helpful staff are always ready to assist you.

If you are looking for an air purifier or filters, humidifiers, indoor air monitors and more, so you too can enjoy clean air everywhere, then you definitely came to the right place.

Filter

1,532 Verified Customer Reviews

1,532 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1263
(82.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
226
(14.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
(2.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.1%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
84
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
289
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,250+

5-star reviews

12 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Hello.  Welcome to USAirPurifiers.com, a family-owned, US business that offers top air purifiers and air filters at supercenter prices with a family-owned customer service mentality. We carry the top air purifiers available at the lowest prices - price matching,  tax free (except for Illinois where a low-tax may be available), free shipping and even military discounts are available.

Here at USAirPurifiers.com we pride ourselves on three things:  quality, value and customer service.  When it comes to quality, our air purifiers are constantly rated highest by consumers with durable, toxic free materials.  You won't find the cheapest air purifiers and you won't find the most expensive ones:  we do guarantee that you WILL find the best value for your hard earned money.  Customer Service is very important to us, which is why our friendly, helpful staff are always ready to assist you.

If you are looking for an air purifier or filters, humidifiers, indoor air monitors and more, so you too can enjoy clean air everywhere, then you definitely came to the right place.

Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Max F.
1 week ago

Glad my item was in stock and at a great price!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael S.
3 weeks ago

I did not get a confirmation number where is it ?


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer sandy G.
3 weeks ago

Perfect

Product Satisfaction
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan R.
10/30/2022

Quick selection & order

Comments

A number of years ago I had ordered a jr.. Very pleased with it. I moved to this new address & left the Jr. , my mistake. Sad to see you have temporarily stopped carrying them. I ordered the larger one.

Thank you.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kyle T.
10/26/2022

Great prompt and courteous response!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Claire B.
10/19/2022

Barb,
Thanks for your help in choosing the air purifier!
Claire


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joshua G.
10/06/2022

Easy to navigate site and found everything I was looking for.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kris O.
09/10/2022

Well designed web site - easy to use


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pamela P.
09/07/2022

Barb is great.
Great information!


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patricia K.
09/02/2022

Very easy. They are very helpful and respond quickly to questions.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carolyn A.
08/28/2022

Ok so far. A little time consuming getting the order through.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Svetlana E.
07/25/2022

That was quick and easy

Comments

Customer friendly


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elissa B.
07/13/2022

excellent helpful answers

Comments

Thanks for all your help today


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer LISA S.
06/30/2022

IT WAS RELATIVELY EASY TO FIND THE SUPPLY PARTS ON YOUR WEBSITE


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jesse C.
06/23/2022

Easy, quick and professional


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sharon K.
06/13/2022 , NC

Great company to do business with... fast and efficient

Product Satisfaction
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David R.
06/03/2022

Standard easy internet transaction, click and receive product, all good.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gregory P.
05/27/2022

Thank you Barb.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Troy C.
05/26/2022

Easy and quick


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Loyd H.
04/27/2022

Easy to use website. Telephone assistance for product questions and guidance was excellent.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022