USAirPurifiers.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,195 Ratings

5
961 (80.4%)
4
198 (16.6%)
3
35 (2.9%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.1%)
750+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(72)
4
(8)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(224)
4
(27)
3
(7)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

USAirPurifiers.com

About Us

Hello.  Welcome to USAirPurifiers.com, a family-owned, US business that offers top air purifiers and air filters at supercenter prices with a family-owned customer service mentality. We carry the top air purifiers available at the lowest prices - price matching,  tax free (except for Illinois where a low-tax may be available), free shipping and even military discounts are available.

Here at USAirPurifiers.com we pride ourselves on three things:  quality, value and customer service.  When it comes to quality, our air purifiers are constantly rated highest by consumers with durable, toxic free materials.  You won't find the cheapest air purifiers and you won't find the most expensive ones:  we do guarantee that you WILL find the best value for your hard earned money.  Customer Service is very important to us, which is why our friendly, helpful staff are always ready to assist you.

If you are looking for an air purifier or filters, humidifiers, indoor air monitors and more, so you too can enjoy clean air everywhere, then you definitely came to the right place.

J

Jonathan R.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No problems."
C

Cynthia R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great web site. Easy to navigate. I'm amazed how well this purifier eliminates dust and dander! My husband has bad allergies with red itchy eyes but since turning on the purifier his eyes have cleared up. "
O

Olga V.
2 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to find products."
J

Jerry
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good. An item was not shipped with the order from the manufacture. It was hand delivered the following week"
G

Glemco I.
2 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and Easy"
G

Gary N.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website and good prices."
D

Daniel B.
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They went above and beyond to help me find the right solutions- thank you!"
E

Emily G.
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found exactly what I've been searching for."
T

Teresa F.
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best place on the web for Air purification. We LOVE our Airwash 4000 Voc Chem in our painting restoration studio!"
B

Brian T.
02/20/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Order arrived exactly as advertised. Customer service was great, very fast response."
C

Christopher
02/19/2019 , DC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My air purifier is excellent. USAirpurifiers provided great advice and service. "
S

Scott M.
02/19/2019 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Spoke with customer service to expedite shipping and they were more than helpful!!!"
R

Randall M.
02/18/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great little air filter. Quick shipping. I bought a VOC filter and it works great in our bedroom. Keeps the smell down from the hardwood floor varnish. "
S

Susan M.
02/18/2019 , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Barb listens to the reasons for getting the air purifier and di research to match my needs. Nice to know there is a real person behind this transaction. "

Comments

The air purifier gets rid of any odor from oil painting fumes. It is quiet. A friend walked into my house and said that the air actually smelled sweet. A good description. It is simple to use, and looks great. I can paint at home in the winter once again!

L

Lyn
02/18/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"
J

John H.
01/31/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection and website layout. Lots of technical specifications so I can make an informed choice."
D

David B.
01/30/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
G

Garth W.
01/29/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thumbs up!"
P

Philip B.
01/26/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good."
A

Agnes F.
01/25/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No issues"
P

Phil S.
01/23/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Barb's knowledge was helpful for us to make an informed decision about the best air purifier for our needs."

See more USAirPurifiers.com Reviews

Visit USAirPurifiers.com ►