USAPartsDirect.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 256 Ratings

5
208 (81.3%)
4
40 (15.6%)
3
8 (3.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(3)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(203)
4
(42)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(203)
4
(46)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(22)
4
(8)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(18)
4
(11)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.5 Average

5
(17)
4
(11)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

USAPartsDirect.com

M

madani S.
10/09/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you, Madani.  We are thankful for you business. - CSR
A

Anonymous Customer
05/20/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy and accurate
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ron
04/22/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My goto place for replacement drives for my SAN
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
S

Sharon D.
02/11/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent experience
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Sharon, thank you for shopping with us.  It is great to hear that your experience was excellent! Please come back soon! -CSR
S

S. S.
01/31/2019 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great source for computer parts. Will use again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Trusty Seller. Highly Recommended.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

RICARDO N.
07/17/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/20/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always have what I need, always have great pricing, always deliver on time.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael K.
08/01/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I purchase a couple of drives a year from USAPartsDirect and I wish all my part supplier experiences were as perfect as these purchases.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alexandra A.
10/03/2016 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The part arrived quickly, and we were very pleased with the price and all details relating to the order.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

We do strive to provide quality products to our customers quickly and at affordable prices. We are pleased that we have been successful in all areas of your shopping experience. Thank you Alexandra, we appreciate this review.
B

Brett S.
08/31/2016

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy Shopping Experience
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Brett- thank you for the review. We are pleased to hear that your shopping experience was a good one. We hope to serve you again soon.
M

Michael K.
03/03/2016

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been purchasing server hard drives for a few years from USA Parts Direct and so far ..... never been disappointed ... actually, very satisfied!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

We are pleased that you are very satisfied with our products and service. Thank you Michael for your continued support!
S

Sue M.
12/09/2015

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super-easy to set up my account - thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Sue- we are glad to hear that the ordering process was easy for you! Thank you for your feedback.
A

Anonymous Customer
09/09/2015

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The process was painless, as it should be.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael K.
04/03/2015

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Consistently meets or exceeds my expectations for service and delivery. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nathan C.
02/18/2015 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was as advertised. Shipped on time (was needing it next day so this was important), product received was as described. Would do business with again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/18/2015

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Would like for you to accept Discover Card as a payment option.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rick B.
01/14/2015

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The web site made finding parts a breeze and costs seem great. I had one quick question and called...Call was answered immediately and I was transferred to someone else (no hold time) who answered my question. If the order goes out today as promised and arrives in good condition, I will absolutely be using ServerPartsDirect.com for all my future server parts needed.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Y

Yvan T.
01/14/2015

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to find parts on web site
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

BOB J.
01/09/2015

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

EASY NAVIGATION. I WILL BE BACK.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more USAPartsDirect.com Reviews

Visit USAPartsDirect.com ►