USAPartsDirect.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 235 Ratings

5
188 (80%)
4
39 (16.6%)
3
8 (3.4%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(183)
4
(45)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(183)
4
(41)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(16)
4
(10)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

USAPartsDirect.com

R

RICARDO N.
07/17/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/20/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always have what I need, always have great pricing, always deliver on time."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael K.
08/01/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I purchase a couple of drives a year from USAPartsDirect and I wish all my part supplier experiences were as perfect as these purchases."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alexandra A.
10/03/2016 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The part arrived quickly, and we were very pleased with the price and all details relating to the order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

We do strive to provide quality products to our customers quickly and at affordable prices. We are pleased that we have been successful in all areas of your shopping experience. Thank you Alexandra, we appreciate this review.
B

Brett S.
08/31/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy Shopping Experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Brett- thank you for the review. We are pleased to hear that your shopping experience was a good one. We hope to serve you again soon.
M

Michael K.
03/03/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been purchasing server hard drives for a few years from USA Parts Direct and so far ..... never been disappointed ... actually, very satisfied!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

We are pleased that you are very satisfied with our products and service. Thank you Michael for your continued support!
S

Sue M.
12/09/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super-easy to set up my account - thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Sue- we are glad to hear that the ordering process was easy for you! Thank you for your feedback.
A

Anonymous Customer
09/09/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The process was painless, as it should be."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael K.
04/03/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Consistently meets or exceeds my expectations for service and delivery. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nathan C.
02/18/2015 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was as advertised. Shipped on time (was needing it next day so this was important), product received was as described. Would do business with again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/18/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Would like for you to accept Discover Card as a payment option."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rick B.
01/14/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The web site made finding parts a breeze and costs seem great. I had one quick question and called...Call was answered immediately and I was transferred to someone else (no hold time) who answered my question. If the order goes out today as promised and arrives in good condition, I will absolutely be using ServerPartsDirect.com for all my future server parts needed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Y

Yvan T.
01/14/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to find parts on web site"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

BOB J.
01/09/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY NAVIGATION. I WILL BE BACK."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Daniel B.
01/03/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/18/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Response was slow after clicking to submit the order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sandy B.
10/28/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was fast and easy. I specified overnight and I will see if I receive this tomorrow."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Sandy. It looks like you were not happy with the delivery time of your order. You chose "Overnight" at checkout. I see your order did arrive the next day at 4:19pm. We do of course offer faster shipping. "Priority Overnight" would have arrived before noon. Thank you CSR
A

Alexandre L.
10/25/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sounded too good to be true but hopefully I was wrong!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tim
10/22/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always fantastic, Great products and service, shipping costs are the best out there."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Troy J.
10/21/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The ordering portion of my experience has been quick and easy. Hopefully everything goes well with the shipping and receiving portion as well."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more USAPartsDirect.com Reviews

Visit USAPartsDirect.com ►