USA Exterior LLC. Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,088 Ratings

5
912 (83.8%)
4
132 (12.1%)
3
25 (2.3%)
2
9 (0.8%)
1
10 (0.9%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(262)
4
(35)
3
(11)
2
(7)
1
(10)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(48)
4
(5)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

USA Exterior LLC.

About Us

Welcome to USA Exterior LLC.. We take pride in offering you the greatest exterior home improvement products made right here in the United States of America. We place the highest emphasis on quality in every aspect of our products and service with a 100% customer trust guarantee. We will make sure that our customers are comfortable and have a good experience by making ourselves as available as possible to assist in any way possible.

We specializes in high quality exterior shutter products at factory direct prices, guaranteeing the best quality at the best value in the market. Browse our collection of exterior shutter styles such as Board and Batten, Open Louver and Raised Panel that come standard in many sizes and colors to give your home or project the curb appeal that you love! 

Here at USA Exterior we have a solution for you! Come visit us at www.usaexterior.com and check out our low price guarantee. It will be our pleasure to have you as our valued customer.

W

Walter G.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use the web site"
F

Frank R.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY....THANKS!"
G

Garry W.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"found what I wanted quick and easy"
M

Mona H.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your website was easy to use."
L

Loraine C.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was all good"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

David V.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good"
G

Gloria B.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site is easy to use and allowed me to filter the products I wanted quickly."
P

Pete M.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your web site is very user friendly and it was simple to place my order. I hope the rest of your service is this good."
C

Cynthia G.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A+"
Z

ZRose
5 days ago , OH

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The purchase was great. Easy to do There were just two small problems. First the color was somewhat darker then the picture showed. And they were shorter than stated. But we made them work."
Product Satisfaction
4/5
T

terry P.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site"
K

Kelli L.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"There should be a note that shutters do not include mounting hardware."
T

Thomas K.
6 days ago , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice, easy to navigate site and all info is there. These shutters look really good once installed."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Sheila J.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have a new cell phone # and I was not allowed to use it. Otherwise everything was fine."
S

susan S.
1 week ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great so far. Love ever thing. S"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Ramon S.
1 week ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate thru web site and purchase page."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Ray H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. Good Price!"
K

kevin R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"used these before and just needed another set"
S

Stephen K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good"
J

jose O.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice and easy"
Loading Page Animation

See more USA Exterior LLC. Reviews

Visit USA Exterior LLC. ►