USA Exterior LLC. Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 853 Ratings

5
729 (85.5%)
4
96 (11.3%)
3
17 (2%)
2
5 (0.6%)
1
6 (0.7%)
500+

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(209)
4
(28)
3
(8)
2
(5)
1
(7)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(39)
4
(4)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

USA Exterior LLC.

About Us

Welcome to USA Exterior LLC.. We take pride in offering you the greatest exterior home improvement products made right here in the United States of America. We place the highest emphasis on quality in every aspect of our products and service with a 100% customer trust guarantee. We will make sure that our customers are comfortable and have a good experience by making ourselves as available as possible to assist in any way possible.

We specializes in high quality exterior shutter products at factory direct prices, guaranteeing the best quality at the best value in the market. Browse our collection of exterior shutter styles such as Board and Batten, Open Louver and Raised Panel that come standard in many sizes and colors to give your home or project the curb appeal that you love! 

Here at USA Exterior we have a solution for you! Come visit us at www.usaexterior.com and check out our low price guarantee. It will be our pleasure to have you as our valued customer.

D

Doug N.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
J

Jackie
1 day ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had 2nd floor addition put on home. The curb appeal wasn't that great so I ordered the shutters and wow. Made all the difference. Love them!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Melanie G.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
D

Darrell S.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"
J

Joseph O.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"That was the easiest I ever ordered product in a long time."
K

Karen S.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"N/A"
B

Bette M.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good"
R

Robin N.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use"
G

Greg U.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"pretty easy thanks"
D

donna R.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering went smoothly"
J

Jim F.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast"
D

donnje M.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"
R

Richard M.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had a question about mounting shutters, representative called me immediately and completely answered all of my questions."
E

Ellen M.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy to find what I wanted"
E

Ellen H.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and straight forward"
L

Loreta V.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website, great selection of products!"
R

Richard C.
6 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The shutter were fine, but the screws you sent were not. Most of them spun off and I had to use a pair of vise grips to screw them in. They could have been made out of better material."
Product Satisfaction
2/5
R

Richard L.
6 days ago , VA

Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I FOOLISHLY SELECTED "PINE" THINKING IT WAS A WOOD TYPE, BUT ALAS IT IS A GREEN COLOR TO YOU, WHICH OVERODE MY COLOR SELECTION OF BLACK. WHEN I CONTACTED YOU TO DISCUSS OPTIONS YOU SAID TO RETRUN THE MERCHANDISE (AT MY EXPENSE) BEFORE I COULD RECEIVE CREDIT BECAUSE SENDING THE CORRECTED ORDER WAS NOT AN OPTION. RETURN & REORDER IS YOUR POLICY. THAT WAS DONE AND I AM STILL WAITING FOR CONFIRMATION OF THE RETURN BEFORE I ORDER FROM YOU AGAIN. CAN YOU CHECK ON THIS ISSUE?"
Product Satisfaction
1/5
J

Joseph A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service. Obi was terrific. Thank You"
E

Eric D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and easy"

See more USA Exterior LLC. Reviews

Visit USA Exterior LLC. ►