USA Exterior LLC. Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,529 Ratings

5
1271 (83.1%)
4
178 (11.6%)
3
37 (2.4%)
2
12 (0.8%)
1
31 (2%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(319)
4
(41)
3
(12)
2
(9)
1
(25)

Customer Service

3.9 Average

5
(67)
4
(7)
3
(5)
2
(4)
1
(23)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

USA Exterior LLC.

About Us

Welcome to USA Exterior LLC.. We take pride in offering you the greatest exterior home improvement products made right here in the United States of America. We place the highest emphasis on quality in every aspect of our products and service with a 100% customer trust guarantee. We will make sure that our customers are comfortable and have a good experience by making ourselves as available as possible to assist in any way possible.

We specializes in high quality exterior shutter products at factory direct prices, guaranteeing the best quality at the best value in the market. Browse our collection of exterior shutter styles such as Board and Batten, Open Louver and Raised Panel that come standard in many sizes and colors to give your home or project the curb appeal that you love! 

Here at USA Exterior we have a solution for you! Come visit us at www.usaexterior.com and check out our low price guarantee. It will be our pleasure to have you as our valued customer.

R

Robert M.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy process
R

Robert W.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering. Thanks .
J

John G.
1 day ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering was easy. The product is as good as advertised.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
H

Hilda M.
2 days ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

USA Exterior was the only company that had the exact sizes needed to replace old blinds.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

LANCE A.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you
L

Lillian W.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very satisfied with the entire process of this shopping experience.
M

Matthew B.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

all good on the order side
D

Darrell B.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I left a note at ordering regarding shipping time frame or LACK OF.
W

WildBill-retired
3 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shutters were easy to install using Shutter-Loks and already withstood a high wind (65 mph gusts) storm with nothing coming lose. Installed 9 sets of shutters in 2 hours with no problems.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
S

Steve B.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

seems like alot of the same on website. Took a while to figure the ones i needed.
D

David L.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Editing my order was complicated.
L

Lisa G.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

N/a
P

Pat
4 days ago

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

After it took 7 weeks to get the merchandise. The it arrived parts of the shutter were missing. I have called about this no response yet. I need this taken care of someone should call me 2176528663. Not the number I gave you on the order but my cell phone that way I won't miss you.
Product Satisfaction
1/5
CustomerService
1/5
S

Sarah
5 days ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very impressed with the shutters. You could tell right away they were quality made and having the flexibility to paint them and customize the size was just what I was looking for.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jim
6 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shutters are perfect. Fit well. Easy to install and the color was great.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sheryl A.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shutter look nice on picture, excited to see in person. Thanks
B

Brad B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very smooth process
V

Vincent T.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Trusting that the on-line representation of the color (Indigo Blue) for the raised panel shutter, is accurate. Look forward to receiving them.
S

Stephanie L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
G

Garry H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Last order I made was slow and way over estimate
Loading Page Animation

See more USA Exterior LLC. Reviews

Visit USA Exterior LLC. ►