USA Exterior LLC. Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,517 Ratings

5
1262 (83.2%)
4
178 (11.7%)
3
35 (2.3%)
2
12 (0.8%)
1
30 (2%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(314)
4
(41)
3
(12)
2
(7)
1
(24)

Customer Service

3.9 Average

5
(64)
4
(6)
3
(5)
2
(4)
1
(20)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

USA Exterior LLC.

About Us

Welcome to USA Exterior LLC.. We take pride in offering you the greatest exterior home improvement products made right here in the United States of America. We place the highest emphasis on quality in every aspect of our products and service with a 100% customer trust guarantee. We will make sure that our customers are comfortable and have a good experience by making ourselves as available as possible to assist in any way possible.

We specializes in high quality exterior shutter products at factory direct prices, guaranteeing the best quality at the best value in the market. Browse our collection of exterior shutter styles such as Board and Batten, Open Louver and Raised Panel that come standard in many sizes and colors to give your home or project the curb appeal that you love! 

Here at USA Exterior we have a solution for you! Come visit us at www.usaexterior.com and check out our low price guarantee. It will be our pleasure to have you as our valued customer.

S

Sarah
1 day ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very impressed with the shutters. You could tell right away they were quality made and having the flexibility to paint them and customize the size was just what I was looking for.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jim
2 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shutters are perfect. Fit well. Easy to install and the color was great.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sheryl A.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shutter look nice on picture, excited to see in person. Thanks
B

Brad B.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very smooth process
V

Vincent T.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Trusting that the on-line representation of the color (Indigo Blue) for the raised panel shutter, is accurate. Look forward to receiving them.
S

Stephanie L.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
G

Garry H.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Last order I made was slow and way over estimate
P

Phil
4 days ago , FL

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY PRODUCT. IT IS 6 WEEKS. I HAVE NOT EVEN RECEIVED A TRACKING NUMBER.

I called USAExteriors before even ordering. I was told I could not pick up my Shutters in Tampa near where I live. But was told since the product was already made and in stock it should ship much quicker than the 4 weeks it says already made products will ship. I ordered one set of shutters to be sure they were the right ones for me. Then I planned to order 3-4 more sets. If I did not like the style, I would return and try another style. I had NO idea this process could take the entire 2020 year. My First shutter 'supposedly' Shipped yesterday after 5.5 weeks. Who knows when it will arrive. Then I need to either return and order different ones or order more. Sadly I guess this is another 6+ weeks or maybe 12+ weeks or 18+ weeks which is over 4 months if I need to return and try a different one and when order all the ones I need. (and that is a guess because I have not received the First ones yet).

If these products are Already Made, and Ship from the USA to the USA, there should not be a need for this time frame. I have been mailing packages 3x a week for the entire pandemic and EVERYTHING is arriving in a few days just like always
Product Satisfaction
2/5
CustomerService
1/5
C

Cindy B.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

site is easy to review and place order
N

Narcizo R.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering experience!!
B

Beverly C.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website was easy to use. I will write another review when I receive my order.
G

George R.
6 days ago , FL

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Are you sure you want to hear?
Your claimed 'First Class Customer Service' rates 4 Pinocchio's. It is virtually non-existent.
Order placed May 14, Delivery July 25 with never any communication initiated from USAE or manufacturer. Virus - Yada, Yada, Yada! I had to initiate a request for updates which were vague to useless at best.
Shutters not installed yet but immediate observation that top and bottom are not a close match to the body. Poor manufacturing practice and QC.
No provision is made for center attachment of tall (75') shutters. Poor engineering. Other manufacturers make provision - I will have to do my own engineering. Without center attachment to building gaps will show between panels and Heavy Florida wind could cause damage.
You will get no recommendations from me.
Product Satisfaction
2/5
CustomerService
1/5
J

Joe
6 days ago , NJ

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have not received the product yet. When I ordered you said will ship in 4 weeks and it took 8 weeks to ship. I also placed another order (Invoice # SO-34086) a week before this one and that has not shipped yet and that is now 9 weeks when you said 3 weeks. I have also asked for status online twice and called three times and nobody has gotten back to me at all. Expert customer service is what your recording says but you your company is the total opposite of expert customer service!!! Can someone please advise me what is happening with my first from order 9 weeks ago.
Product Satisfaction
1/5
CustomerService
1/5
J

Julie M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good
S

Sean M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy and nice that our order is in stock.
T

Thomas
1 week ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Extremely satisfied with order,,,,Was built exactly as ordered.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

Kira H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far a very user friendly website and only place thus far to have the shutters we wanted in stock and ready to ship!
S

Sharonda M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Every process. Great choices.
M

Matthew
1 week ago , TX

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very poor customer service, not informed of delays in product shipment
Product Satisfaction
3/5
CustomerService
1/5
E

Edwin K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great! What is the eta of products?
Loading Page Animation

See more USA Exterior LLC. Reviews

Visit USA Exterior LLC. ►