US-EliteGear.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,653 Ratings

5
6478 (84.6%)
4
918 (12%)
3
188 (2.5%)
2
39 (0.5%)
1
30 (0.4%)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(203)
4
(10)
3
(7)
2
(1)
1
(7)

Value

4.8 Average

5
(799)
4
(87)
3
(22)
2
(6)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

US-EliteGear.com

E

Eric H.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"In stock and quick thank you!"
Value
5.0
A

Anonymous Customer
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. Shipped next business day"
Value
5.0

Product Choice

Excellent brand at unbelievable price for the discountinued gear.

M

Michael P.
Today , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Value
5.0

Product Choice

Because I heard the reviews from Shinobi275 haha

Michael P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
R

Ricardo G.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate"

Product Choice

Light weight and comfortable when at work

M

Matt T.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, good selection (love the exclusives)."

Product Choice

Good brand, good boot.

R

Ramon
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This site is great. I am glad that I found it."
A

Anonymous Customer
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A+ Customer Service"
B

BRIAN T.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent, as always"

Product Choice

Replacing previous pair

C

Chase S.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dope gear selections, AATW!"

Product Choice

New color (brown) in regs.

B

Burke
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website"
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company"

Product Choice

That gear dude

B

Benjamin P.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy browsing, great product line, and simple quick ordering. I look forward to receiving my new boots."
J

Jared S.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great place to buy equipment and things that you need without having to go through any of the normal hassle plus they have great pricing."

Product Choice

Was recommended by a user who has a lot of experience with these boots

J

Jennifer R.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to navigate your website. Quick checkout and delivery has always been fast."

Product Choice

My son is a fan of your merchandise. He has bought jackets, boots etc etc . grabbing a few Christmas things for him. Wish i had gone on site sooner. many things i wanted were sold out. I guess my son is not the only one who like U.S ElITE !!!!!!!!!

G

Greg
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always quick and easy to purchase online with U.S.Elite!"

Product Choice

Fantastic product

R

Robert T.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a great experience!"

Product Choice

By far the best boots out there!

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Repeat customer - super easy to order and great customer service."

Product Choice

I have been a long-time user of Salomon gear

J

Jeffrey J.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was very quick and easy!"

Product Choice

Already have a pair of these without the Gortex.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always quick and easy."

Product Choice

Salomon's mid 4D Forces (the 2016 version) were and are the best boots I've ever owned. Breathable, comfortable, and durable, they lasted me two years or near-everyday wear before the mesh started to rip. The 2018 version; however, doesn't come in burro/brown and it has a 'puffy' quality that the previous version pleasantly lacked. I'm trying these as the alternative to the unwanted changes of the other.

Those critiques aside, all of these boots are top-notch products.

M

mehmet M.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent website. thanks.."

Product Choice

salomon is the best..

See more US-EliteGear.com Reviews

Visit US-EliteGear.com ►