US-Appliance.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 14,704 Ratings

5
12K+ (82.5%)
4
2114 (14.4%)
3
368 (2.5%)
2
54 (0.4%)
1
43 (0.3%)
12K+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(12,261)
4
(1,923)
3
(403)
2
(53)
1
(64)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(12,254)
4
(1,913)
3
(416)
2
(40)
1
(81)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,700)
4
(452)
3
(92)
2
(10)
1
(14)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(1,668)
4
(443)
3
(102)
2
(23)
1
(32)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(182)
4
(49)
3
(8)
2
(7)
1
(12)

Delivery Time

4.4 Average

5
(1,539)
4
(383)
3
(213)
2
(67)
1
(66)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

US-Appliance.com

About Us

Wecome to US Appliance the best way to shop for and purchase major home appliances and electronics.  Founded in 1963 and online since 1999 we've helped hundreds of thousands of customer all across the country with their home appliance and electronic needs.

Our experienced factory-trained appliance experts are on hand to assist you in selecting the best appliance for your needs. 

Visit

W

Wendie P.
10/07/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and fast. Customer help by phone was excellent
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

CHERYL W.
10/06/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Unbelievable free shipping from Michigan to California!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jennifer F.
10/06/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far my shopping experience has been easy. I found what I was looking for quickly with a few key words. I was able to comparison shop, and the price was lower than another site for a similar item (different color).
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Christopher L.
10/05/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far its been almost as easy as buying my last car with Carvana......... :)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/29/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the 4th appliance package we have ordered. We have been pleased with them all. Thanks the price is a little higher then in the past.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cliff W.
09/29/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simplest to use website and best prices and shipping times that I have seen anywhere. I will definitely use this again!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jan E.
09/28/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Stan and Mary are exceptional representatives to your company. Stan has amazing patience and customer service skills. Mary, is quite the detective and can help resolve even the most difficult matters.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lawrence C.
09/28/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Got excellent help from Tammy in customer service to helped make my decision to order this online. Thank you Tammy!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paul G.
09/27/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to maneuver website. Saved $600 on the overall order compared to the local retail store price.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more US-Appliance.com Reviews

Visit US-Appliance.com ►