US-Appliance.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 8,294 Ratings

5
6855 (82.7%)
4
1182 (14.3%)
3
210 (2.5%)
2
29 (0.3%)
1
18 (0.2%)
6,500+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(6,951)
4
(1,064)
3
(223)
2
(24)
1
(32)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(6,946)
4
(1,050)
3
(241)
2
(17)
1
(40)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,120)
4
(282)
3
(55)
2
(5)
1
(10)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

US-Appliance.com

About Us

Wecome to US Appliance the best way to shop for and purchase major home appliances and electronics.  Founded in 1963 and online since 1999 we've helped hundreds of thousands of customer all across the country with their home appliance and electronic needs.

Our experienced factory-trained appliance experts are on hand to assist you in selecting the best appliance for your needs. 

Visit

R

Rob
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good! Great selection of appliance packages and prices seem ultra-competitive..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carol R.
12/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the second order I have made with US Appliance. I was very impressed with the quality of the previous order as well as the customer service. This is why I am back ordering again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sandeep
12/10/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my third time purchasing with you. Love this site and hoping to get some loyalty customer coupon for this purchase of mine. Would definitely appreciate it very much."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Z

Zach V.
11/29/2018 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product selection, and very competitive pricing. Can't go wrong."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Claudia G.
11/13/2018 , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The order was received in great shape. The appliances are not installed yet. I can tell you more when the kitchen renovation is complete, ca. middle of December. But so far the overall shopping experience was great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Laurie W.
11/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very easy to find what we were looking for and to make the order happen."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carolyn S.
11/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used you before and was pleased with the whole process"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Leslie K.
11/08/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered from you prior with great experience, hope this one is as well! Great pricing!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patrick F.
11/05/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called and spoke to a representative before ordering and she was very helpful. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lisa L.
11/01/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy site to navigate. Found just what I needed in no time at all."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Elaine N.
11/01/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"have used US Appliance in the past. No problems and very helpful. Hope this order is the same"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Becky T.
10/25/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered 48" range and vent hood ~1 month ago and these are the remaining appliances needed to finish my remodel. I have compared prices with numerous sites and you continue to be among the lowest."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

michael K.
10/24/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great site, great prices, great service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Beverly
10/22/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've seared for this for three weeks, with these specifications. No one could meet your price! Yay, me!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So much better than Build.com, remarkable - I called, someone answered. Live! Thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nicolette G.
10/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We called and spoke with Stanley who was very knowledgable and helpful in making our final purchase. He was not only honest he was also fun to talk to and put our mind at ease that we had made the right decision. Thanks again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Les L.
10/12/2018 , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They say the measure of a company's service is made not when things go well, but when they go wrong. After shopping for the best price, I ordered an undercounter refrigerator from US Appliance.com. When it was delivered by ground freight to my rural home, it was found to be damaged during shipping. I immediately notified Tammi in customer service. She apologized profusely, even though the fault was with the shipper, not with US Appliance. She arranged for a replacement which was delivered to my door without incident. I was grateful that throughout the process Tammi kept me informed of the process by email. By the way, the shipping cost was free. Phenomenal service and price!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

debra S.
10/10/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased with ease of ordering... Also very pleased with personal contact with customer representative. Very efficient and kind. The appliance was delivered in perfect condition. I would order through US appliance again, without hesitation. Price was excellent also. Very impressed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

bryon M.
10/04/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have purchased items from this website before. I am very happy with the quick shipping and quality products. The guys that delivered the previous items were top notch and we very quick, timely and courteous."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

David C.
10/04/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the second time using US Appliance with great pricing."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5

See more US-Appliance.com Reviews

Visit US-Appliance.com ►