Wecome to US Appliance the best way to shop for and purchase major home appliances and electronics.  Founded in 1963 and online since 1999 we've helped hundreds of thousands of customer all across the country with their home appliance and electronic needs.

Our experienced factory-trained appliance experts are on hand to assist you in selecting the best appliance for your needs. 

Visit

Filter

19,551 Verified Customer Reviews

19,551 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16K+
(82.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2788
(14.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
498
(2.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
76
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
59
(0.3%)

Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2079
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
596
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
143
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2075
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
554
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
147
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
Delivery Time
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1884
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
483
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
290
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
100
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
96
Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
282
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
85
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
16K+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Wecome to US Appliance the best way to shop for and purchase major home appliances and electronics.  Founded in 1963 and online since 1999 we've helped hundreds of thousands of customer all across the country with their home appliance and electronic needs.

Our experienced factory-trained appliance experts are on hand to assist you in selecting the best appliance for your needs. 

Visit

Filter
S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stray
Today , TX

Easy ordering but had to wait for delivery a bit longer than expected.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

Merchant Choice

Recommended by a friend.

Product Choice

Reliability, power requirements, features. It works, maybe, and hopefully, it will work really great later, but it takes a while to get used to it.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ed P.
1 day ago

great

Merchant Choice

im from here

Product Choice

none


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Larry S.
2 days ago

Always satisfied

Merchant Choice

Have bought here before

Product Choice

Ratings


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eugene V.
1 day ago , FL

Easy for shopping. Easy for decisions based on excellent amount of information. Customer service analyzed the problem I discovered and gave me immediate positive choices; both were in my favor. We are absolutely delighted with the sales and service. The price was stunning.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Months of searching. Customer feedback. Past TERRIBLE experience with the Samsung refrigerator and getting anyone to repair it.

Merchant Choice

Best price I've seen. Very clear sales approach. Customer service easy to contact.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jean N.
3 days ago

The process was easy.

Merchant Choice

Best price, and no shipping charge

Product Choice

Need new stove top


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary A.
4 days ago

Only vendor that had it in stock!

Product Choice

Replaces identical unit


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandy F.
5 days ago

Very easy experience

Merchant Choice

Had what I needed

Product Choice

The dimensions were perfect


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeri C.
5 days ago

very nice

Merchant Choice

because your prices are good and hope your shipping time is better than the big box stores

Product Choice

because I know the Frigidaire line


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deanna
5 days ago

I’ve been waiting 8 months for this microwave from a different vendor. So happy it seems to be available at US appliance

Merchant Choice

Suggested by friend

Product Choice

I love it’s dual use


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brandon
5 days ago

Would prefer to use PayPal, Apple Pay or Google Pay for payment methods


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Courtney H.
6 days ago

Very easy & informative

Merchant Choice

Excellent reviews about customer service

Product Choice

Good reviews


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ron M.
6 days ago

Easy purchase


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barbara G.
6 days ago

My house burnt down and I'm trying to find the best deals as I need everything

Merchant Choice

In case I need parts or anything


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary W.
1 week ago

Hoping the time estimate is reasonably accurate.

Merchant Choice

product availability

Product Choice

Size


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bill L.
1 week ago

easy


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer tom S.
1 week ago

great site good pricing

Merchant Choice

good price

Product Choice

good appliance


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ken G.
1 week ago

It was quick and easy looking up each product.

Merchant Choice

They have the same price as everyone, but most of the time lower with free shipping. If it arrives quickly and with no damage, it will be even better.

Product Choice

We have had this LG refrigerator before with no problems. My wife loves the drawer above the freezer.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda H.
1 week ago

Website was a bit difficult to manuever

Merchant Choice

Pricing and indication of in stock availability for the icemaker I ordered

Product Choice

Pricing


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bryan R.
1 week ago

Great phone & chat service

Merchant Choice

The only place with my model in stock

Product Choice

Met my desires


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard B.
1 week ago

easy to order

Merchant Choice

previous purchases

Product Choice

best price


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022