US-Appliance.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,901 Ratings

5
6520 (82.5%)
4
1132 (14.3%)
3
204 (2.6%)
2
27 (0.3%)
1
18 (0.2%)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(6,613)
4
(1,018)
3
(215)
2
(23)
1
(32)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(6,610)
4
(1,000)
3
(235)
2
(17)
1
(39)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,075)
4
(269)
3
(52)
2
(5)
1
(10)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

US-Appliance.com

L

Laurie W.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very easy to find what we were looking for and to make the order happen."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Claudia G.
1 week ago , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The order was received in great shape. The appliances are not installed yet. I can tell you more when the kitchen renovation is complete, ca. middle of December. But so far the overall shopping experience was great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Carolyn S.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used you before and was pleased with the whole process"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Leslie K.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered from you prior with great experience, hope this one is as well! Great pricing!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patrick F.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called and spoke to a representative before ordering and she was very helpful. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lisa L.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy site to navigate. Found just what I needed in no time at all."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Elaine N.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"have used US Appliance in the past. No problems and very helpful. Hope this order is the same"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Z

Zach V.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product selection, and very competitive pricing. Can't go wrong."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Becky T.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered 48" range and vent hood ~1 month ago and these are the remaining appliances needed to finish my remodel. I have compared prices with numerous sites and you continue to be among the lowest."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

michael K.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great site, great prices, great service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Beverly
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've seared for this for three weeks, with these specifications. No one could meet your price! Yay, me!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/17/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So much better than Build.com, remarkable - I called, someone answered. Live! Thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nicolette G.
10/14/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We called and spoke with Stanley who was very knowledgable and helpful in making our final purchase. He was not only honest he was also fun to talk to and put our mind at ease that we had made the right decision. Thanks again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Les L.
10/12/2018 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They say the measure of a company's service is made not when things go well, but when they go wrong. After shopping for the best price, I ordered an undercounter refrigerator from US Appliance.com. When it was delivered by ground freight to my rural home, it was found to be damaged during shipping. I immediately notified Tammi in customer service. She apologized profusely, even though the fault was with the shipper, not with US Appliance. She arranged for a replacement which was delivered to my door without incident. I was grateful that throughout the process Tammi kept me informed of the process by email. By the way, the shipping cost was free. Phenomenal service and price!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

debra S.
10/10/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased with ease of ordering... Also very pleased with personal contact with customer representative. Very efficient and kind. The appliance was delivered in perfect condition. I would order through US appliance again, without hesitation. Price was excellent also. Very impressed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

bryon M.
10/04/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have purchased items from this website before. I am very happy with the quick shipping and quality products. The guys that delivered the previous items were top notch and we very quick, timely and courteous."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

David C.
10/04/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the second time using US Appliance with great pricing."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
S

Steve C.
09/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really appreciate the customer service representative and the fact that you had this item in stock, considering that all major retailers no longer had this dryer."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anne
09/13/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have furnished 2 kitchens using US appliance, very happy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Viktor R.
09/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website to use and great communication over the phone. thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Farrah
09/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second order and I have been satisfied with the overall process so far."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more US-Appliance.com Reviews

Visit US-Appliance.com ►