US-Appliance.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 9,394 Ratings

5
7764 (82.6%)
4
1341 (14.3%)
3
233 (2.5%)
2
32 (0.3%)
1
24 (0.3%)
7,500+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(13)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(7,875)
4
(1,210)
3
(241)
2
(29)
1
(39)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(7,874)
4
(1,186)
3
(267)
2
(18)
1
(49)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

US-Appliance.com

About Us

Wecome to US Appliance the best way to shop for and purchase major home appliances and electronics.  Founded in 1963 and online since 1999 we've helped hundreds of thousands of customer all across the country with their home appliance and electronic needs.

Our experienced factory-trained appliance experts are on hand to assist you in selecting the best appliance for your needs. 

Visit

M

MELONY O.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my third time ordering and it is easy, great products to choose from and very reliable!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Angelia F.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bought our last appliance for the home we are selling and loved them. New ones go to our new home."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeanette L.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We purchased an appliance package from you several month ago for a remodel and the service was great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Melissa A.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for delivering free to the middle of nowhere when no one else would and at an incredible price!! I cant wait to get my new refrigerator!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jon W.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your customer service is amazing (so far!)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dawn C.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the second time I've purchased from US Appliance. Great experience last time."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Laura W.
04/03/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The beverage cooler came damaged, the microwave visually looked good but it doesn't heat nor does the turn table rotate. So 2 damaged items arrived."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
J

JOSEPH I.
04/03/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We used you all once before for one of our properties, everything went very smooth. thank you. So we have another property we are replacing all appliances. Thanks again, Joe"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5
T

Tia K.
02/28/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, everything about US Appliance!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Darci S.
02/28/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great pricing for quality products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tammy C.
02/27/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service was great when I called this morning. Great pricing First time ordering from you. We are builders doing spec homes. Look forward to delivery. Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kimm C.
02/23/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As a remodeler, I buy regularly from US Appliance and have been happy with the products and service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Ana M.
02/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Over the years I have been shopping here for all my appliances needs. My experience is the same now as it was almost 10 years ago. So, if needed I will be back next year and I make sure that my friends shop here as long as you keep your promise in delivering a great chosen product in time."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joseph K.
01/26/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best deal, smooth purchase, timely and courteous delivery,do I need to say more?"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rob
01/19/2019 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything associated with my purchase of a complete stainless steel kitchen was AWESOME, except for two things. First, it never mentioned that it was a "standard curbside" delivery at any point until I had already confirmed the purchase on my credit card. To be fair, it was prominent on the immediate receipt I received from US Appliance, but that was the first I saw that. It was a little disappointing -- I wish that would have been mentioned more up front. The second thing was that the refrigerator back was badly dinged up, and the side and back of the oven were significantly damaged. The most disappointing part of THAT was the outside boxes were not damaged at all, which means they were put in the cartons that way. I suspect the reason that these were so cheap is because they are reselling stuff others returned. It did not affect the functionality, so I accepted the shipment, but these two things seemed rather underhanded to me. If you're up front about these things, it would not have changed my purchase decision, but I would have felt better about the company. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carol R.
12/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the second order I have made with US Appliance. I was very impressed with the quality of the previous order as well as the customer service. This is why I am back ordering again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sandeep
12/10/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my third time purchasing with you. Love this site and hoping to get some loyalty customer coupon for this purchase of mine. Would definitely appreciate it very much."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Z

Zach V.
11/29/2018 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product selection, and very competitive pricing. Can't go wrong."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Claudia G.
11/13/2018 , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The order was received in great shape. The appliances are not installed yet. I can tell you more when the kitchen renovation is complete, ca. middle of December. But so far the overall shopping experience was great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Laurie W.
11/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very easy to find what we were looking for and to make the order happen."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more US-Appliance.com Reviews

Visit US-Appliance.com ►