US-Appliance.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 11,190 Ratings

5
9252 (82.7%)
4
1592 (14.2%)
3
278 (2.5%)
2
39 (0.3%)
1
29 (0.3%)
9,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(9,369)
4
(1,444)
3
(293)
2
(38)
1
(45)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(9,368)
4
(1,423)
3
(311)
2
(29)
1
(58)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(13)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,454)
4
(379)
3
(78)
2
(8)
1
(14)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(1,430)
4
(379)
3
(79)
2
(21)
1
(24)

Delivery Time

4.5 Average

5
(1,331)
4
(315)
3
(179)
2
(55)
1
(53)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

US-Appliance.com

About Us

Wecome to US Appliance the best way to shop for and purchase major home appliances and electronics.  Founded in 1963 and online since 1999 we've helped hundreds of thousands of customer all across the country with their home appliance and electronic needs.

Our experienced factory-trained appliance experts are on hand to assist you in selecting the best appliance for your needs. 

Visit

J

James V.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always great prices and service! Would always recommend to others
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carl B.
02/21/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very user friendly website and great prices.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Peter W.
02/14/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We are a repeat buyer and every experience has been a pleasant one. Great products. Phenomenal prices! Excellent service. We would highly recommend!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Christopher A.
02/13/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All the info I needed was clearly shown and the order process was quick and easy. Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paul R.
02/07/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You have everything I needed. FREE SHIPPING IS EXCELLENT
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Don H.
01/21/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy Find, Easy do. Best Price. Best Buy and Home Depot wouldn't price match even though they like to brag about always matching a price.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kevin H.
01/20/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to shop and great prices
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Spencer K.
01/18/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I bought my dryer from US Appliance approximately 5 years ago. I had a great experience so returned today to purchase the matching LG wash machine. I have been very satisfied with US Appliance, and will definitely recommend to friends and family. Great value!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Linda F.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Questions answered on the chat format promptly and clearly. Price excellent.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
2/5
Loading Page Animation

See more US-Appliance.com Reviews

Visit US-Appliance.com ►