Welcome to U.S. Press! U.S. Press is a full service commercial printing company that specializes in direct mail, postcards, brochures, booklets, catalogs, banners, signs, and more.  Since 1981, we've served tens of thousands of customers--from the smallest of companies to the Fortune 500 including Pepsi, Publix, and Frito Lay--with first class service and affordable printing and mailing. Whether you're looking to start a direct marketing campaign or in need of new signage for your company, our expert team will make sure each print project is a success. 

Filter

343 Verified Customer Reviews

343 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
309
(90.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
(8.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(1.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.6%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
309
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
189
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
184
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Welcome to U.S. Press! U.S. Press is a full service commercial printing company that specializes in direct mail, postcards, brochures, booklets, catalogs, banners, signs, and more.  Since 1981, we've served tens of thousands of customers--from the smallest of companies to the Fortune 500 including Pepsi, Publix, and Frito Lay--with first class service and affordable printing and mailing. Whether you're looking to start a direct marketing campaign or in need of new signage for your company, our expert team will make sure each print project is a success. 

Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Randall I.
11/13/2022 , IL

easy

Would Buy Again
4/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lori C.
11/09/2022 , AZ

I am a repeat purchaser of their bulk calendars. Looking forward to another great product.

Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ashlea C.
11/09/2022 , MO

Very simple ordering process. I love the 3d option. Makes it super easy to approve my design :)

Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark R.
11/03/2022 , IN

.

Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard M.
11/03/2022 , TX

Great template and tools.

Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kimberly B.
11/01/2022 , CA

I have not received the final product, but the online design center was easy to use, and placing my order was simple.

Would Buy Again
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Julie O.
10/31/2022 , TN

Overall, a good experience. It would be nice if you could copy/paste from each page (instead of having to re-type the website/phone info) or being able to copy/paste the logo to each page so you don't have to resize it each time.

Would Buy Again
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jordan B.
10/28/2022 , GA

Wonderful and would use again.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christopher K.
10/27/2022 , FL

Quality. Promptness

Would Buy Again
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Heather C.
10/21/2022 , PA

I had such a great experience with US Press. Their customer service was super responsive and accommodating. My order came before its estimated date, and the quality is amazing! I got the calendars and they are beautiful.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Suz M.
10/15/2022 , CO

When my original print company closed suddenly last week, I found myself in a bind and scrambled to find another company. So glad I found you. The ease to upload and designing via your online template saved me hours of recreating designs. Can't wait to see the proof and pieces. Thank you!

Would Buy Again
4/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rachael D.
10/13/2022 , CA

Easy ordering, Fast Shipping, Great product. Looking forward to using this at tradeshows. We'll be ordering another again soon.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shawn S.
10/10/2022 , AL

Great product with a very helpful website that made everything easy.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Terrence W.
10/10/2022 , MD

Great service and good design instructions

Would Buy Again
5/5

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vonz P.
10/04/2022 , OH

The photos received were well made, will use USPress again in the future.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
4/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Terrence W.
10/03/2022 , MD

Good

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Terrence W.
09/29/2022 , MD

Good

Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephen F.
09/24/2022 , WV

Had a little issue saving my work, but I got it to eventually save.

Corners on some were bent a little.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
4/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nathan P.
09/15/2022 , PA

Great service & products, price is reasonable too.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve K.
09/13/2022 , TN

This was my first time to order anything from U.S. Press and so far the experience has been very positive. My customer service person, Patti has helped me along the way.

Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024