Welcome to U.S. Press! U.S. Press is a full service commercial printing company that specializes in direct mail, postcards, brochures, booklets, catalogs, banners, signs, and more.  Since 1981, we've served tens of thousands of customers--from the smallest of companies to the Fortune 500 including Pepsi, Publix, and Frito Lay--with first class service and affordable printing and mailing. Whether you're looking to start a direct marketing campaign or in need of new signage for your company, our expert team will make sure each print project is a success. 

Filter

343 Verified Customer Reviews

343 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
309
(90.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
(8.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(1.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.6%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
309
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
189
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
184
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Welcome to U.S. Press! U.S. Press is a full service commercial printing company that specializes in direct mail, postcards, brochures, booklets, catalogs, banners, signs, and more.  Since 1981, we've served tens of thousands of customers--from the smallest of companies to the Fortune 500 including Pepsi, Publix, and Frito Lay--with first class service and affordable printing and mailing. Whether you're looking to start a direct marketing campaign or in need of new signage for your company, our expert team will make sure each print project is a success. 

Filter
B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Betty M.
12/15/2022 , GA

Love working with US Press! Super professional and provide fast service! Would recommend them for all your printing needs.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kimberly B.
12/14/2022 , CA

The customer service was fast and organized, and the product turned out well. My only complaint is that if you upload your own images, there is no indication of whether the image you upload is High-Definition enough and the PDF proof they send is only so that you can edit the content of he product.... so we had to order sample which cost us $60+. Ultimately the quality was great and we ended up moving forward, and now we will know for the next order that our images are high quality enough. Customer service was always fast to respond and able to help during the process. We will likely be ordering again in the future.

Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Delivery
4/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marcus G.
12/08/2022 , GA

Fast service, quality product. Local pickup was easy, and communication on order status was excellent.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rachel R.
12/06/2022 , MA

Quick and easy to find what I am looking for and to design - reasonable prices. Hard to find promo codes :)

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robin S.
12/03/2022 , NJ

Wonderful! Thank you!

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike H.
12/02/2022 , GA

Thanks so much to the lady I spoke with on the phone (Peggy?). She was very helpful.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Liam F.
12/02/2022 , NH

Great!

Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
3/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gabriel L.
12/02/2022 , WY

It was good.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jane L.
12/02/2022 , GA

Patty is the greatest. She was a huge help and made this process easy. Kara was extremely helpful too!!!

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nick I.
11/29/2022 , AZ

Another easy experience and quality product

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Angela M.
11/28/2022 , TX

Thank you for all of your help in getting our calendars to our event on time. They were beautiful!

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
4/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maritza V.
11/22/2022 , IL

N/A

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
4/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Taryn
11/21/2022 , TX

Easy ordering process! There was a bit of a delay in getting our digital proof due to their influx of orders, but they responded promptly and pushed the order through when I contacted them. Production and shipping times were super fast. Will definitely order from uspress.com again in the future.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carlos B.
11/21/2022 , OH

easy and intuitive

Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer RJ B.
11/18/2022 , HI

The calendar design process can use minor upgrades

Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason N.
11/18/2022 , CA

Only thing I didn’t like is that you need to make sure to save

Would Buy Again
4/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sean G.
11/17/2022 , CO

This was my first time working with US Press and the experience was seamless at every stage. Product quality was very high, and I will certainly use you again in the future.

Cheers to the team,

Sean

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Micah G.
11/17/2022 , TX

Editing the card was user friendly

Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pete C.
11/15/2022 , MN

Great price and friendly service, person to person ;)

Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kimberly S.
11/14/2022 , CA

Great software!

Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024