Welcome to U.S. Press! U.S. Press is a full service commercial printing company that specializes in direct mail, postcards, brochures, booklets, catalogs, banners, signs, and more.  Since 1981, we've served tens of thousands of customers--from the smallest of companies to the Fortune 500 including Pepsi, Publix, and Frito Lay--with first class service and affordable printing and mailing. Whether you're looking to start a direct marketing campaign or in need of new signage for your company, our expert team will make sure each print project is a success. 

Filter

343 Verified Customer Reviews

343 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
309
(90.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
(8.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(1.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.6%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
309
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
189
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
184
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Welcome to U.S. Press! U.S. Press is a full service commercial printing company that specializes in direct mail, postcards, brochures, booklets, catalogs, banners, signs, and more.  Since 1981, we've served tens of thousands of customers--from the smallest of companies to the Fortune 500 including Pepsi, Publix, and Frito Lay--with first class service and affordable printing and mailing. Whether you're looking to start a direct marketing campaign or in need of new signage for your company, our expert team will make sure each print project is a success. 

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Audrey M.
09/13/2023 , CA

Reached out regarding some questions I had prior to ordering and Mike was quick to reply and answer my questions.

Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Derek J.
09/12/2023 , GA

Awesome experience

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paulina B.
09/12/2023 , WA

Great experience and customer service!

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stacey H.
09/11/2023 , FL

Great experience. Glad I found them online. Will use again and recommend to others.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kelly B.
09/04/2023 , MO

It was good except one of the months would not let me type my business name. It was October. It was also difficult to figure out how to swap text and images from front to back

Would Buy Again
4/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Keith H.
08/31/2023 , MT

Pretty straightforward. I had to look past some imprecision in the guidelines (what's a "small format" vs. a "large format"?) But otherwise, a good experience.

Would Buy Again
4/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven W.
08/29/2023 , OH

easy to use

Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Luis O.
08/26/2023 , RI

Fantastic product

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MD
08/25/2023 , NC

:)

Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrew M.
08/23/2023 , NY

I like the customization online.

Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tyler S.
08/12/2023 , DE

Everything about the order experience with US Press was easy - from designing the calendars to placing the order, there were no issues at all.

People have started to receive their calendars recently, as I was accepting pre-orders and they love the quality of them just as much as I do, if not more.

Will definitely be using US Press again in the future!

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ellie M.
08/09/2023 , England

Quick, helpful service. Quality of the banner is great.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melissa J.
08/09/2023 , GA

this is my second time placing an order. easy process quick turn around great product

Would Buy Again
5/5

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vince P.
08/09/2023 , CA

Excellent customer service, and product is great to

Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mac D.
08/03/2023 , GA

Quality

Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard K.
07/18/2023 , GA

Fast friendly service they even got my order to my vehicle. That I was not expecting and took my own dollie so yes the first time order discount was a great help as well. My order looks great as well and plan to post some pictures on FB of how well they look in the neighborhoods. Thanks US Press I know this is just a standard for you but I think you went above and beyond my expectations.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Travis C.
07/18/2023 , IN

It was good.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jodi S.
07/14/2023 , GA

Thanks for the great service and product!

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rebekah G.
07/10/2023 , AZ

The website is easy to use, everything came early, and my flyers are perfect!

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Martin M.
07/07/2023 , MD

Excellent Customer Service. Very Personable and helpful. The retractable banner I ordered is high-quality material. I am very pleased.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024