Welcome to U.S. Press! U.S. Press is a full service commercial printing company that specializes in direct mail, postcards, brochures, booklets, catalogs, banners, signs, and more.  Since 1981, we've served tens of thousands of customers--from the smallest of companies to the Fortune 500 including Pepsi, Publix, and Frito Lay--with first class service and affordable printing and mailing. Whether you're looking to start a direct marketing campaign or in need of new signage for your company, our expert team will make sure each print project is a success. 

Filter

346 Verified Customer Reviews

346 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
312
(90.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
(8.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(1.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.6%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
312
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
190
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
185
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Welcome to U.S. Press! U.S. Press is a full service commercial printing company that specializes in direct mail, postcards, brochures, booklets, catalogs, banners, signs, and more.  Since 1981, we've served tens of thousands of customers--from the smallest of companies to the Fortune 500 including Pepsi, Publix, and Frito Lay--with first class service and affordable printing and mailing. Whether you're looking to start a direct marketing campaign or in need of new signage for your company, our expert team will make sure each print project is a success. 

Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Candice C.
11/21/2023 , FL

great customer service and options to build a calendar with!

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ann S.
11/21/2023 , NH

The calendars look great

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tracey C.
11/21/2023 , NH

so far a great online system. Anxious to see the finished product

Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lorie R.
11/19/2023 , WI

It was so easy to build my calendar and order through your website. Your courteous and kind salespeople were so helpful. I am most grateful to this company and how you made my product look perfect! Thank you!

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dessirrea S.
11/17/2023 , ME

My 2nd year using USpress for my yearly calendars, and the second year I'm impressed with their professionalism, their high-quality products, competitive pricing and speedy delivery times. I highly recommend this company to family/friends who have print needs!

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer robb H.
11/17/2023 , CA

so far so good

Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amanda F.
11/13/2023 , MI

The turnaround time was phenomenal, and the calendars turned out exactly as I had hoped. I was a little nervous at first that there would be that one photo that isn't high enough resolution, but they were perfect!

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason N.
11/11/2023 , CA

Good,quality

Would Buy Again
4/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Connor K.
11/09/2023 , KS

The website was easy to use!

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennifer K.
11/08/2023 , TN

Great service, fast, and product is just what we wanted!

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jessica E.
11/07/2023 , CO

Very easy to find the template and then upload my design.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
4/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cheyenne H.
11/06/2023 , IL

Very simple and straightforward. Product came in on time and as expected.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tricia D.
11/05/2023 , MO

Thanks

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Angelica F.
11/04/2023 , PR

I'm actually impressed and more than satisfied. Thanks!

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
3/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Don W.
11/04/2023 , IN

Quality work. Easy to place order.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
4/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephanie B.
11/03/2023 , SC

This is my second time purchasing here, my first experience was amazing.

Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason N.
11/03/2023 , WI

.

Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christopher K.
11/02/2023 , FL

I have always found US Press easy to use for purchasing our banners.

Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Randy T.
11/02/2023 , IL

Very easy-to-use website.

Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jen N.
10/30/2023 , MI

Patti has been incredibly helpful throughout!

Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024