Welcome to U.S. Press! U.S. Press is a full service commercial printing company that specializes in direct mail, postcards, brochures, booklets, catalogs, banners, signs, and more.  Since 1981, we've served tens of thousands of customers--from the smallest of companies to the Fortune 500 including Pepsi, Publix, and Frito Lay--with first class service and affordable printing and mailing. Whether you're looking to start a direct marketing campaign or in need of new signage for your company, our expert team will make sure each print project is a success. 

Filter

214 Verified Customer Reviews

214 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
194
(90.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(1.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.9%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
197
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
125
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Delivery Time
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
123
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Welcome to U.S. Press! U.S. Press is a full service commercial printing company that specializes in direct mail, postcards, brochures, booklets, catalogs, banners, signs, and more.  Since 1981, we've served tens of thousands of customers--from the smallest of companies to the Fortune 500 including Pepsi, Publix, and Frito Lay--with first class service and affordable printing and mailing. Whether you're looking to start a direct marketing campaign or in need of new signage for your company, our expert team will make sure each print project is a success. 

Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christopher K.
10/27/2022 , FL

Quality. Promptness

Would Buy Again
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Heather C.
10/21/2022 , PA

I had such a great experience with US Press. Their customer service was super responsive and accommodating. My order came before its estimated date, and the quality is amazing! I got the calendars and they are beautiful.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Suz M.
10/15/2022 , CO

When my original print company closed suddenly last week, I found myself in a bind and scrambled to find another company. So glad I found you. The ease to upload and designing via your online template saved me hours of recreating designs. Can't wait to see the proof and pieces. Thank you!

Would Buy Again
4/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rachael D.
10/13/2022 , CA

Easy ordering, Fast Shipping, Great product. Looking forward to using this at tradeshows. We'll be ordering another again soon.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shawn S.
10/10/2022 , AL

Great product with a very helpful website that made everything easy.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Terrence W.
10/10/2022 , MD

Great service and good design instructions

Would Buy Again
5/5

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vonz P.
10/04/2022 , OH

The photos received were well made, will use USPress again in the future.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
4/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Terrence W.
10/03/2022 , MD

Good

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Terrence W.
09/29/2022 , MD

Good

Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephen F.
09/24/2022 , WV

Had a little issue saving my work, but I got it to eventually save.

Corners on some were bent a little.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
4/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nathan P.
09/15/2022 , PA

Great service & products, price is reasonable too.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve K.
09/13/2022 , TN

This was my first time to order anything from U.S. Press and so far the experience has been very positive. My customer service person, Patti has helped me along the way.

Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carol H.
09/09/2022 , GA

Love US Press & Chris Buescher!

Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ADAM F.
09/08/2022 , CA

So far very easy to order

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cari J.
08/31/2022 , FL

Truly the only thing that was difficult was that even when using your templates and adobe professional software, when you receive visual proof it does not show you where score and fold lines are to confirm that panels on things like brochures are truly correct. In the past, we've used got print extensively and their proofing process was a little more reassuring than what we experienced with US press. But overall your turnaround time was much faster and your pricing is comparable.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Delivery
4/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peter F.
08/22/2022 , NJ

Process was very easy, shipping was fast, and product is of good quality!

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Raine K.
08/18/2022 , CA

Was in the market for a new printing source and FOUND IT! Life gets busy so having options for RUSH orders AND various shipping options is a huge plus. Just received my 2nd order of many and everything is as it should be. Very pleased all the way around.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel A.
08/03/2022 , NJ

Easy to place custom design orders!

Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Allison S.
08/01/2022 , OH

Very quick, helpful and friendly responses from staff.

Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian B.
07/30/2022 , FL

Creating a business card is a mess, took too much time & template isn't saved and one must start all over for another card

Would Buy Again
1/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023