Welcome to U.S. Press! U.S. Press is a full service commercial printing company that specializes in direct mail, postcards, brochures, booklets, catalogs, banners, signs, and more.  Since 1981, we've served tens of thousands of customers--from the smallest of companies to the Fortune 500 including Pepsi, Publix, and Frito Lay--with first class service and affordable printing and mailing. Whether you're looking to start a direct marketing campaign or in need of new signage for your company, our expert team will make sure each print project is a success. 

Filter

346 Verified Customer Reviews

346 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
312
(90.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
(8.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(1.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.6%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
312
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
190
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
185
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Welcome to U.S. Press! U.S. Press is a full service commercial printing company that specializes in direct mail, postcards, brochures, booklets, catalogs, banners, signs, and more.  Since 1981, we've served tens of thousands of customers--from the smallest of companies to the Fortune 500 including Pepsi, Publix, and Frito Lay--with first class service and affordable printing and mailing. Whether you're looking to start a direct marketing campaign or in need of new signage for your company, our expert team will make sure each print project is a success. 

Filter
S
Stacey H.
03/03/2021 , GA

great

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

V
Valdosta C.
03/03/2021

Perfect product and service.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Mary W.
03/02/2021 , AZ

Great product, price, and customer service. We will be printing all future issues of our quarterly journal with US Press every three months.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Basil D.
02/04/2021 , CT

Excellent ! Hats off to Kara Jones !!! It has been awhile since we placed an order (2015) and was amazed at how quickly Kara handled the entire process from start to finish (2500 post cards) in (5) business days.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Bob D.
02/04/2021 , OR

My Customer said the product looked very 'groovy'

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Laverne R.
02/03/2021 , GA

It is always a pleasure to work with US Press. They do a great job and in a very timely matter. Their customer service is excellent; I consider them my friends!!

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

E
Ebony
02/03/2021

great

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Angelique
02/03/2021 , OH

I found the ordering process to be very simple to navigate and the customer service representative was informative and the information was clear. We were delighted to have our items in less than a week from start to finish. US Press provided us with excellent service.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Dana E.
02/03/2021 , FL

It is always a pleasure to work with Ritchie Pickron and the US Press Team. They go above and beyond to ensure our printing and delivery needs are met.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Keelee H.
02/03/2021 , GA

Experience was great!

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Tara
02/01/2021

Great company to work with. My sales rep was super helpful!

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Amanda
01/19/2021 , GA

Kara is always very helpful!!!

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Lynn D.
01/19/2021 , SC

Will be buying larger quantity soon

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Stacy J.
01/19/2021 , IL

I was very pleased with the product and delivery time.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Joseph K.
01/19/2021

Perfect

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Kara
01/19/2021

Great job as always! Always pleased with the quality and service. Turnaround is quick too.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

H
Haley B.
01/19/2021 , GA

It was a great experience. Always quick and easy to work with.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Kathy J.
01/16/2021 , GA

Great Customer Service!

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Kaleb T.
01/04/2021 , TX

I ordered 1500 calendars from U.S. press and they turned out wonderfully. Even better than I had expected. I will definitely be ordering from them again, and the costumer service was fantastic.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Thressea B.
01/04/2021

always great experience

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024