Welcome to U.S. Press! U.S. Press is a full service commercial printing company that specializes in direct mail, postcards, brochures, booklets, catalogs, banners, signs, and more.  Since 1981, we've served tens of thousands of customers--from the smallest of companies to the Fortune 500 including Pepsi, Publix, and Frito Lay--with first class service and affordable printing and mailing. Whether you're looking to start a direct marketing campaign or in need of new signage for your company, our expert team will make sure each print project is a success. 

Filter

343 Verified Customer Reviews

343 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
309
(90.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
(8.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(1.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.6%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
309
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
189
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
184
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Welcome to U.S. Press! U.S. Press is a full service commercial printing company that specializes in direct mail, postcards, brochures, booklets, catalogs, banners, signs, and more.  Since 1981, we've served tens of thousands of customers--from the smallest of companies to the Fortune 500 including Pepsi, Publix, and Frito Lay--with first class service and affordable printing and mailing. Whether you're looking to start a direct marketing campaign or in need of new signage for your company, our expert team will make sure each print project is a success. 

Filter
T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Turtle D.
01/19/2022 , CO

Loving the prices I'm finding here, thank you!

Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeremiah H.
01/18/2022

Very easy to buy over 100 calendars that are totally personalized.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jesley M.
01/12/2022 , IL

I liked that I was contacted to make sure I was getting exactly what I wanted.

Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
4/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christopher M.
01/10/2022 , NH

Easy website to navigate, including product creation.

Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amanda M.
01/09/2022 , WA

You guys have secured a customer for life! Fantastic products, great customer service, positive experience all around.

Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer barry O.
01/06/2022 , FL

Great customer service

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amanda M.
01/04/2022 , WA

Fantastic experience, beautiful product. Will be using you for all similar work in the future, thank you!

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John M.
12/22/2021 , WV

Excellent service and help with my project. I had a very large and detailed print project and was overwhelmed by the help and patience I received to complete. Would like to give a special shoutout to Kara Jones for all her hard work.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Viveca Y.
12/14/2021 , CA

We absolutely LOVE the Custom Calendars we ordered, the quality of paper and printing was very impressive and the layout transferred perfectly to print. I appreciate the customer service I received while in the ordering process, I needed my order rushed due to timing and US Press did not disappoint me. We will definitely be ordering from your company again.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shannon H.
12/14/2021 , LA

great

Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jake S.
12/12/2021 , IL

Love the price and the design layout. Also it's nice being able to see a copy before they all print. Excited to see how it turns out!

Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Reid S.
12/05/2021 , HI

Paul Briggs is the best in the business. He's the reason I'm coming back!

Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carol H.
12/03/2021 , GA

We are a local non-profit and have used US Press for many years. Especially for direct mail projects. Chris Buescher is our sales rep. We love working with Chris & everyone there. Carol

Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Margaret B.
12/01/2021 , MI

My experience with US Press was great. Super simple set up and I thought their timing was great. Paul was very helpful over the phone with any questions.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amanda O.
11/30/2021 , ID

The features were easy to use.

Would Buy Again
4/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer SCOTT R.
11/29/2021 , AZ

Thanks Paul

Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pamela P.
11/29/2021 , OH

so far so good

Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JBird
11/24/2021 , OH

DDDDDDecent.

Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dan L.
11/16/2021 , CT

so far so good

Would Buy Again
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nick I.
11/15/2021 , AZ

Easy setup and appreciate the promotion code! That actually sealed the deal!

Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024