Welcome to U.S. Press! U.S. Press is a full service commercial printing company that specializes in direct mail, postcards, brochures, booklets, catalogs, banners, signs, and more.  Since 1981, we've served tens of thousands of customers--from the smallest of companies to the Fortune 500 including Pepsi, Publix, and Frito Lay--with first class service and affordable printing and mailing. Whether you're looking to start a direct marketing campaign or in need of new signage for your company, our expert team will make sure each print project is a success. 

Filter

194 Verified Customer Reviews

194 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
174
(89.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(7.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(1.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)

Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Delivery Time
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
109
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
178
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
110
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Welcome to U.S. Press! U.S. Press is a full service commercial printing company that specializes in direct mail, postcards, brochures, booklets, catalogs, banners, signs, and more.  Since 1981, we've served tens of thousands of customers--from the smallest of companies to the Fortune 500 including Pepsi, Publix, and Frito Lay--with first class service and affordable printing and mailing. Whether you're looking to start a direct marketing campaign or in need of new signage for your company, our expert team will make sure each print project is a success. 

Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maritza V.
5 days ago , IL

N/A

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
4/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rachel R.
6 days ago , MA

Quick and easy to find what I am looking for and to design - reasonable prices. Hard to find promo codes :)

Would Buy Again
4/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carlos B.
6 days ago , OH

easy and intuitive

Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Taryn
5 days ago , TX

Easy ordering process! There was a bit of a delay in getting our digital proof due to their influx of orders, but they responded promptly and pushed the order through when I contacted them. Production and shipping times were super fast. Will definitely order from uspress.com again in the future.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason N.
1 week ago , CA

Only thing I didn’t like is that you need to make sure to save

Would Buy Again
4/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer RJ B.
1 week ago , HI

The calendar design process can use minor upgrades

Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Micah G.
1 week ago , TX

Editing the card was user friendly

Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sean G.
1 week ago , CO

This was my first time working with US Press and the experience was seamless at every stage. Product quality was very high, and I will certainly use you again in the future.

Cheers to the team,

Sean

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pete C.
1 week ago , MN

Great price and friendly service, person to person ;)

Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jane L.
1 week ago , GA

Patty is the greatest. She was a huge help and made this process easy.

Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike H.
1 week ago , GA

Thanks so much to the lady I spoke with on the phone (Peggy?). She was very helpful.

Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kimberly S.
1 week ago , CA

Great software!

Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Randall I.
2 weeks ago , IL

easy

Would Buy Again
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ashlea C.
2 weeks ago , MO

Very simple ordering process. I love the 3d option. Makes it super easy to approve my design :)

Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lori C.
2 weeks ago , AZ

I am a repeat purchaser of their bulk calendars. Looking forward to another great product.

Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard M.
3 weeks ago , TX

Great template and tools.

Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark R.
3 weeks ago , IN

.

Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kimberly B.
3 weeks ago , CA

I have not received the final product, but the online design center was easy to use, and placing my order was simple.

Would Buy Again
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Julie O.
3 weeks ago , TN

Overall, a good experience. It would be nice if you could copy/paste from each page (instead of having to re-type the website/phone info) or being able to copy/paste the logo to each page so you don't have to resize it each time.

Would Buy Again
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jordan B.
4 weeks ago , GA

Wonderful and would use again.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022